East Chapel Hill

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 687
  • Avg. points scored: 52.8
  • Total points allowed: 734
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.5
Schedule
Fri, 11/22/2013 at Chapel Hill 36-37 (L) details
Wed, 11/27/2013 07:30 PMCarrboro 51-72 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 05:00 PMat Orange 66-60 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 05:00 PMOrange 62-67 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 at Chapel Hill 56-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 08:00 PMat Carrboro 68-41 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 02:00 PMCary 45-60 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMRiverside 52-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMat Northern Durham 37-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 03:00 PMat Person 58-70 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 AMHillside 53-66 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:30 PMat Riverside
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 47-50 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMNorthern Durham
Fri, 02/07/2014 03:00 PMPerson
Tue, 02/11/2014 07:00 AMat Hillside
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:30 PMJordan 56-57 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Chavis, K.
Collins, C.
Dallas, Lawyer
Farrow, D.
Farrow, Dylan
Hankins, Jack
McCray, Malik
Parks, Arkavius
Wilson, Robert
Woodard, Tykeem
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Arkavius Parks 13 83 6.4
Robert Wilson 13 62 4.8
Lawyer Dallas 13 40 3.1
Tykeem Woodard 13 37 2.8
C. Collins 13 27 2.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 968
  • Avg. points scored: 44.0
  • Total points allowed: 1170
  • Avg. points allowed: 53.2
Schedule
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 33-68 (L) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 06:00 PMCarrboro 56-54 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMOrange 56-25 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 06:00 AMNorthwood 58-67 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:00 PMat Orange 55-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 03:00 PMChapel Hill 47-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMCarrboro 59-55 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 04:00 PMat Southern Alamance 38-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 04:00 PMat Sanderson 55-48 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMat Enloe 35-48 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMRiverside 27-58 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 43-47 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 05:30 PMat Person 56-46 (W) details
Mon, 01/20/2014 01:00 PMat Cummings 42-52 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:00 PMHillside 38-73 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 06:00 PMat Riverside 33-41 (L) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 05:30 PMat Jordan 42-52 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 05:30 PMNorthern Durham 46-60 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:00 PMPerson 51-45 (W) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 05:30 PMat Hillside 35-88 (L) details
Mon, 02/17/2014 05:00 PMJordan 18-41 (L) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 05:30 PMNorthern Durham 45-51 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bigelow, Adorable 22
Cook, Laney 23
Cyr-Sculy, Ali 3
Foster, Riley 11
Garcia-Baza, Abigail 25
Haley, Grace 13
Johnson, T.J. 12
Nolting, Jessica 15
Richardson, Krissy 5
Tate, BriAnna 44
Towne, Sarah 21
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ali Cyr-Sculy 22 374 17.0
T.J. Johnson 22 218 9.9
Sarah Towne 21 170 8.1
Grace Haley 17 77 4.5
Riley Foster 15 47 3.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Sarah Towne 21 135 6.4
T.J. Johnson 22 112 5.1
Adorable Bigelow 20 79 4.0
Ali Cyr-Sculy 22 64 2.9
Riley Foster 15 63 4.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
T.J. Johnson 22 47 2.1
Ali Cyr-Sculy 22 21 1.0
Sarah Towne 21 16 0.8
Krissy Richardson 20 14 0.7
Riley Foster 15 12 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
T.J. Johnson 22 66 3.0
Ali Cyr-Sculy 22 39 1.8
Sarah Towne 21 28 1.3
Riley Foster 15 23 1.5
Krissy Richardson 20 16 0.8
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 65
  • Avg. points scored: 5.9
  • Total points allowed: 34
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.1
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 07:00 PMat Cleveland 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/04/2014 08:30 PMCarrboro 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/07/2014 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Wed, 03/12/2014 05:00 PMat Orange
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:30 PMOrange 2-5 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 PMNorthern Durham 11-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 07:00 PMJordan
Thu, 03/27/2014 04:30 PMRiverside 2-7 (L) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 04:00 PMPanther Creek 7-3 (W) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 06:30 PMGlenn 5-4 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 PMHillside 11-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:30 PMCedar Ridge 5-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:00 PMPerson 10-6 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baldwin, J
Bauman, J
Blue, John
Bonertz, Aaron
Branson, Henry
Breakfield, Ian
Brown,
Burk, Jamari
Byerley, Bennett
Cho, Nathan
Clark, Ricky
Graham, Spencer
Gunderson,
Hankins, J
Hayter, Walter
Hoffman, Max
Hogue, Tanner
Huntington-Meath,
Keyserling, Ethan
Klimko, Tyler
Moore, Alex
Moore, Sean
Morales, Philip
Neal, Grant
Page, John
Recny, D.J.
Rosen,
Ruch, D.
Ruch, J.
Stough, Connor
Tempesta,
Tew, Parker
Walker, Issac
Watts, Ryan
West, Taylor
Whitney, James
Wright,
Zyczkiewicz, Travis
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 74
  • Avg. points scored: 12.3
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.2
Schedule
Fri, 03/07/2014 05:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Mon, 03/10/2014 04:00 PMOrange
Wed, 03/12/2014 05:00 PMat Orange
Tue, 03/18/2014 04:30 PMJordan
Wed, 03/19/2014 04:15 PMChapel Hill
Fri, 03/21/2014 02:00 PMat Northern Durham 6-7 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 07:00 PMat Carrboro 13-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 04:00 PMRiverside
Mon, 04/14/2014 04:30 PMCarrboro 15-4 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:30 PMCarrboro 15-4 (W) details
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:30 PMNorthern Durham
Thu, 05/08/2014 06:30 PMPerson 17-8 (W) details
Wed, 05/14/2014 04:00 PMat Millbrook 8-11 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Agatucci, Addison 21
Bright, Cassidy 31
Byrd, Elizabeth 7
Haley, Grace 10
Jessup, Elizabeth 9
Kupec, Elizabeth 44
Kupec, Emily 23
Levine, Sydney 5
Lowery, Pamela 18
Meredith, Meghan 3
Sahoo, Lara 24
Suwanmanee, Jenny 14
Towne, Sarah 22
Vancil, Kyra 1
Watt, Mykaela 2
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 173
  • Avg. points scored: 15.7
  • Total points allowed: 371
  • Avg. points allowed: 33.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM at Northwood 14-39 (L) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:30 PM at Carrboro 21-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 24-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM Southern Alamance 28-45 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM Chapel Hill 7-26 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM at Ragsdale 7-28 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM Riverside 10-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM at Northern Durham 6-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM at Person 42-35 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Hillside 0-52 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Jordan 14-7 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, Chris
Berry, Armond
Bussian, Adam
Douglas, Justin
Fowler, Chris
Garzon, Adam
Graham, John
Hankins, Jack
Harrington, Vincent
Hubbard, Jeremy
Levin, I
Llewellyn, Ellis
Mitchell, Troy
Moore, Sean
Owens, Colby
Parks, Arkavious
Parks, Arkavius
Rivenbark, Will
Settles, Izzy
Stough, Connor
Sweeney, Kieran
Tate, T.J.
Ward, LaPerry
Warnock, Pace
Woodard, Ty
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Colby Owens ECH 11 243 0 22.1
Chris Fowler ECH 11 124 2 11.3
Ty Woodard ECH 11 72 0 6.5
Jack Hankins ECH 11 63 0 5.7
Connor Stough ECH 11 49 3 4.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Connor Stough ECH 11 156 77 1417 128.8
Sean Moore ECH 11 8 4 56 5.1
I Levin ECH 11 5 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jack Hankins ECH 11 537 3 48.8
Arkavious Parks ECH 11 193 1 17.5
Arkavius Parks ECH 11 80 0 7.3
Ty Woodard ECH 11 68 2 6.2
John Graham ECH 11 67 0 6.1
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys lacrosse conference 5
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 222
  • Avg. points scored: 11.7
  • Total points allowed: 124
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.5
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 8-16 (L) details
Sat, 03/08/2014 02:30 AMHoggard 9-5 (W) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 05:00 PMat Highland Park (TX) 3-11 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:30 PMJordan 15-11 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 PMRiverside 15-13 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PMKiski 10-12 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:30 PMat Roxboro Community 14-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 PMNorthern Durham 18-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PMat Carrboro 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 11:00 PMat Riverside 11-4 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:30 PMChapel Hill 13-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:30 PMRoxboro Community 17-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill 12-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:30 PMat Jordan 11-7 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:30 PMCarrboro 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/09/2014 07:45 PMHolly Springs 11-3 (W) details
Tue, 05/13/2014 06:00 PMBroughton 14-11 (W) details
Fri, 05/16/2014 07:00 PMJordan 8-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arrington, Jahdi'el 30
Booterbaugh, Grant 29
Clark, Aidan 3
Cox, Chris 32
Goins, Malik 16
Hopkins, Ian 18
Levin, Ian 11
Liu, Alan 24
Llewellyn, Ellis 6
Lloyd, Steele 10
MacClennan, Collin 21
Monroe, Drew 9
Nicolls, Skylar 20
Perkins, Vance 7
Rivenbark, Will 13
Rondhawa, Guneet 34
Ruch, Michael 27
Salcedo, Reuben 2
Scroggs, Kelley 33
Steinberg, Jordan 5
Therrien, Rourke 28
Toth, Devin 4
Veneziano, Dan 8
Waugh, David 12
Wittikend, Daniel 77
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ian Levin ECH 19 66 48 114
Drew Monroe ECH 19 46 25 71
Chris Cox ECH 19 44 18 62
Dan Veneziano ECH 19 16 19 35
Alan Liu ECH 19 15 10 25
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Ian Levin ECH 19 66
Drew Monroe ECH 19 46
Chris Cox ECH 19 44
Dan Veneziano ECH 19 16
Alan Liu ECH 19 15
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 140
  • Avg. points scored: 9.3
  • Total points allowed: 176
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.7
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMApex 8-14 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:15 PMChapel Hill 12-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 03:00 PMHoggard 11-15 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:15 PMRiverside 14-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 03:00 PMat Panther Creek 11-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 03:00 PMat Jordan 15-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:15 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 3-18 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 03:00 PMat Carrboro 12-4 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:15 PMat Chapel Hill 7-17 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 03:00 PMLake Norman 8-21 (L) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 05:30 AMDurham Academy 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 06:15 PMAthens Drive 11-8 (W) details
Fri, 04/18/2014 03:00 PMat Carrboro
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:15 PMat Riverside
Thu, 04/24/2014 03:00 PMJordan
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:15 PMCardinal Gibbons 9-25 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PMat Ravenscroft 4-14 (L) details
Wed, 05/07/2014 03:00 PMat Ravenscroft
Wed, 05/14/2014 07:00 AMat Broughton 14-18 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Creatore, Marrissa
Fields, Maddie
Futch, Maddie
Gualtieri, Geni
Guest, Farrell
Halva, Davida
Iftakar, Sabrina
Jensen, Elizabeth
Johnson, Lena
Jones, Marina
Kolk, Christine
Lang, Monica
Preyer, Jax
Scroggs, Haviland
Steinberg, A.J.
Stern, Leah
Towne, Sara
Zuco, Bella
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Marina Jones ECH 15 2 0 2
Davida Halva ECH 15 1 0 1
Elizabeth Jensen ECH 15 0 1 1
Marrissa Creatore ECH 15 1 0 1
Maddie Futch ECH 15 1 0 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Marina Jones ECH 15 2
Davida Halva ECH 15 1
Marrissa Creatore ECH 15 1
Maddie Futch ECH 15 1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 7 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 33
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/19/2013 04:00 PM at Northwood 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 04:00 PM at Carrboro 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:30 AM at Apex 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 05:00 AM at Pinecrest 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 06:30 PM at Cary 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 05:00 AM Carrboro 4-4 (T) details
Tue, 09/17/2013 05:00 AM Pinecrest 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 05:00 AM Riverside 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 05:00 AM at Northern Durham 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 05:00 AM at Person 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM at Jordan 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/23/2013 06:30 PM Jordan 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM Fuquay-Varina 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blog, Michael
Briceno, Christo
Gloss, Gabe
Jessup, A
Lee, Zach
Levin, L
Reid, Riley
Taechapisuthol, D
Vujaskovic, Luka
Yokum, Alexander
Zhang, V
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Michael Blog ECH 14 1 0 2
Zach Lee ECH 14 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Michael Blog ECH 14 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:30 PM Chapel Hill 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 PM Riverside
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill
Sat, 05/17/2014 08:30 PM Heritage
Wed, 05/21/2014 06:30 PM Northern Durham
Fri, 05/23/2014 06:30 PM at Panther Creek 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bedell, Dylan
Biestek, Ella
Blair, Blakeney
Burroughs, Emily
Daum, Emma
Donnelly, Jordan
Doulgas, Lauren
Foster, Riley
Holyroyd, Neeley
Lindquist, Sierra
Lohmann, Amanda
Setzer, Anna
Smith, Lily
Sollee, Claudia
Thompson, Erika
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal