Faith Christian - Goldsboro

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 289
  • Avg. points scored: 72.2
  • Total points allowed: 249
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.2
Schedule
Mon, 11/25/2013 06:30 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 80-73 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PMFriendship Christian 64-49 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMRaleigh Christian Academy 74-64 (W) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 71-63 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 47
  • Avg. points scored: 23.5
  • Total points allowed: 101
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.5
Schedule
Fri, 12/06/2013 05:30 PMFriendship Christian 24-51 (L) details
Mon, 01/27/2014 07:00 PMat Friendship Christian 23-50 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMat Cary Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.5
Schedule
Tue, 09/10/2013 05:30 PM at Raleigh Christian Academy 0-6 (L) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 04:30 PM Friendship Christian 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 05:00 PM at Friendship Christian 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 09/24/2013 04:30 PM Raleigh Christian Academy 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal