Franklinton

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 732
  • Avg. points scored: 61.0
  • Total points allowed: 694
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.8
Schedule
Mon, 11/18/2013 11:00 PMChapel Hill 54-56 (L) details
Wed, 11/20/2013 07:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 87-82 (W) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 07:30 PMat Durham School of the Arts 61-59 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMBunn 74-79 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:30 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 63-62 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:30 PMat NC Science and Math 64-57 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMat Southern Vance 68-59 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMRoanoke Rapids 54-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMat Warren County 51-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:30 PMNC Science and Math
Thu, 02/06/2014 07:30 PMSouth Granville 58-43 (W) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMBunn 35-53 (L) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 11:30 PMNC Science and Math 63-41 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Crudup, Tykwan
Debman, Julius (Romeo)
Gaither, Tre'
Green, D
Gupton, T.
Harlan, Fred
Hicks, Tyrin
Jackson, Jordan
Jeffrys, Martrellis
Neal, Daquan
Sanders, Malik
Spicer, Joshua
perry, frank
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tykwan Crudup 12 33 2.8
Daquan Neal 12 32 2.7
Julius (Romeo) Debman 12 26 2.2
Fred Harlan 12 24 2.0
D Green 12 21 1.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 115
  • Avg. points scored: 38.3
  • Total points allowed: 104
  • Avg. points allowed: 34.7
Schedule
Mon, 11/18/2013 03:00 PMChapel Hill 16-54 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:00 PMat NC Science and Math 50-18 (W) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 06:00 PMNC Science and Math
Fri, 02/21/2014 11:30 PMNC Science and Math 49-32 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burkett, Allison
Coles, Alexus
Davis, Diesha
Hawkins, L.
Moss, Anna
Perry, Jala
Rizzo, Ashley
Snelling, Charity
Wakefield, Brie
Wall, Tanisha
Wilkins, Tiara
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 3.4
  • Total points allowed: 75
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.0
Schedule
Tue, 03/04/2014 06:00 PMat Roanoke Rapids
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:00 PMSouth Granville 2-24 (L) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 06:30 PMNC Science and Math 5-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 PMRoanoke Rapids
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:00 PMat South Granville
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMNC Science and Math 10-13 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowman, A
Glover, M.
Goswick, E.
Jacobs, S
Perry, J
Shay, T
Sherron, C.
Tharrington, M
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 452
  • Avg. points scored: 37.7
  • Total points allowed: 342
  • Avg. points allowed: 28.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM Goldsboro 29-20 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:30 PM at Louisburg 50-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM at Northern Vance 50-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:30 PM at Northwest Halifax 59-8 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM Granville Central 37-22 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:30 PM Corinth Holders 32-33 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM at South Granville 57-67 (L) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM at Warren County 34-30 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM at Roanoke Rapids 19-15 (W) details
Mon, 11/04/2013 07:30 PM Bunn 21-38 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM Southern Vance 37-22 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM at Kinston 27-31 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Branch, Tavres
Cotton, Domonic
Crudup, Tyquan
Downing, Steven
Ellis, David
Fritz, Stephen
Fuller, Brandon
Harlan, Fred
Henderson, Derryan
High, Isaiah
Hill, Trevor
Hooten, Jackson
Hrabe, Liam
Jones, Shyheim
Judkins, Travon
Lauria, Thomas
Neal, Daquan
Perry, Joshon
Rhodes, Johnaton
Rogers, Antonio
Roward, Jack
Taylor, Rondez
Wilder, Avery
Wolz, Jordan
Wright, Kyrell
Yarborough, Pun
Yarborough, Raekwon
durham, j
henderson, j
waverly, m
woodburn, j
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Daquan Neal FRA 12 249 1 20.8
Travon Judkins FRA 12 159 2 13.2
j henderson FRA 12 84 0 7.0
Avery Wilder FRA 12 18 0 1.5
Shyheim Jones FRA 12 12 0 1.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Daquan Neal FRA 12 85 42 678 56.5
Travon Judkins FRA 12 1 1 4 0.3
j henderson FRA 12 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
m waverly FRA 12 168 1 14.0
Fred Harlan FRA 12 128 1 10.7
Travon Judkins FRA 12 122 2 10.2
Jordan Wolz FRA 12 75 0 6.2
Jackson Hooten FRA 12 72 0 6.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 99
  • Avg. points scored: 4.5
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Thu, 08/22/2013 06:00 PM Southern Nash 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 08/23/2013 06:00 PM at Northern Vance 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 06:00 PM Corinth Holders 1-6 (L) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:00 PM at Wake Forest 2-8 (L) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 06:00 PM at Corinth Holders 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 06:00 PM at NC Science and Math 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 09/07/2013 02:00 PM Southeast Guilford 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids 3-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 06:00 PM South Granville 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 06:00 PM Northern Vance 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:00 PM Warren County 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/17/2013 06:00 PM at Louisburg 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:00 PM Southern Vance 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 04:00 PM Bunn 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 04:00 PM Durham School of the Arts 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/01/2013 06:00 PM Louisburg 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 06:00 PM Roanoke Rapids 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:00 PM at South Granville 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:00 PM Warren County 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:00 PM at Southern Vance 10-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:00 PM at Bunn 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:00 PM at Durham School of the Arts 6-3 (W) details
Wed, 10/23/2013 06:00 PM NC Science and Math
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM Southwest Onslow
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Chapman, Connor 9
Chapman, Noah 15
Charron, Nelson 5
Cruz, Hector
Gonzales, Victor 8
Gupton, Cole 7
Halterman, Cory 16
Mason-Eaton, Preston 6
Ortiz, Alvaro 14
Ortiz, Josh 17
Rebollar, Aldo
Rebollar, Ivan 10
Sample, Adrew 22
Sanchez, Germias 12
Sanchez-Urias, Adres 2
Santiago, Ruben 19
Smith, Gupton
Waters, Corey 1
Willams, Nicko 3
Woodburn, Jacob 11
decilles, taylor
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ivan Rebollar FRA 20 36 10 82
Germias Sanchez FRA 22 18 18 54
Connor Chapman FRA 21 7 9 23
Cole Gupton FRA 22 6 8 20
Cory Halterman FRA 22 6 0 12
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Ivan Rebollar FRA 20 36
Germias Sanchez FRA 22 18
Connor Chapman FRA 21 7
Cole Gupton FRA 22 6
Cory Halterman FRA 22 6
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 5
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Mon, 03/03/2014 06:00 PM at Durham School of the Arts
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:00 PM at Bunn
Thu, 03/06/2014 06:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 2-2 (T) details
Mon, 03/17/2014 06:00 PM South Granville
Wed, 03/19/2014 06:00 PM at Carrboro
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:00 PM Roanoke Rapids
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:00 PM Southern Vance
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:00 PM Carrboro
Mon, 03/31/2014 06:00 PM at Louisburg
Wed, 04/02/2014 06:00 PM Franklin Academy
Sat, 04/05/2014 09:30 AM at TBA
Mon, 04/07/2014 06:00 PM at NC Science and Math
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PM Durham School of the Arts
Tue, 04/15/2014 06:00 PM at East Wake
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:00 PM Bunn
Tue, 04/22/2014 05:30 PM at Southeast Guilford
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 PM at South Granville
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:00 PM Louisburg
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:00 PM at Roanoke Rapids
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:00 PM at Southern Vance
Wed, 05/07/2014 06:00 PM at NC Science and Math 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burkett, Allison 13
Davis, Marissa 15
Hannam, Makenna 11
Hayes, Sophia 6
Henry, Joanna 8
Henry, Lydia 1
Moss, Anna 21
Osborne, Sydney 2
Rayman, Hannah 4
Rednour, Sydney 5
Strain, Krista 3
Styers, Hannah 17
Van Horn, Katie 14
Weatherall, Brittany 16
Wiggins, Morgan 9
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Hannah Rayman FRA 2 1 1 3
Hannah Styers FRA 2 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Hannah Rayman FRA 2 1
Hannah Styers FRA 2 1