Fuquay-Varina

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 13 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 20 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1034
  • Avg. points scored: 45.0
  • Total points allowed: 1275
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.4
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 06:30 PMat Cleveland 36-52 (L) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 08:00 PMHarnett Central 45-36 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 40-48 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:30 PMSouth Granville 59-36 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 08:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 47-63 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 08:00 PMCleveland 27-32 (L) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 08:00 PMat Harnett Central 46-50 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 56-63 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:00 PMApex 47-74 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 04:30 PMat Chapel Hill 28-38 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 at Northern Nash 43-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMat Green Hope 35-61 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek 46-58 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 08:00 PMat Cary 49-57 (L) details
Thu, 01/16/2014 08:00 PMat Athens Drive 54-61 (L) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 07:00 PMGreen Hope 45-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 37-49 (L) details
Mon, 01/27/2014 08:00 PMat Apex 52-72 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 60-70 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 08:00 PMCary 56-79 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 08:00 PMat Middle Creek 37-72 (L) details
Mon, 02/17/2014 08:00 PMAthens Drive 43-38 (W) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 07:30 PMMiddle Creek 46-67 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Byrd, Dedric 21
Chavis, Da'Jour 25
Coolbaugh, Keegan 34
Debnam, Jonathan
Gill, Amani 15
Greene, Chauncey 33
Hall, Tim 22
Hardy, Brenton 13
Henderson, John 24
Hicks, Jayvian 23
Kersey, Gretori
Layton, Taylor 5
Oates, Nate 4
Richardson, Taqqee 3
Snelling, CJ 32
Terry, Trey 31
Youngblood, Grant 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Dedric Byrd 23 243 10.6
Trey Terry 23 111 4.8
Brenton Hardy 23 84 3.7
Taylor Layton 22 77 3.5
Keegan Coolbaugh 20 76 3.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Dedric Byrd 23 162 7.0
Trey Terry 23 57 2.5
Keegan Coolbaugh 20 50 2.5
Da'Jour Chavis 21 46 2.2
Jonathan Debnam 20 35 1.8
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Taylor Layton 22 16 0.7
Keegan Coolbaugh 20 13 0.7
Brenton Hardy 23 12 0.5
Jayvian Hicks 22 8 0.4
Amani Gill 19 7 0.4
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Taylor Layton 22 42 1.9
Brenton Hardy 23 41 1.8
Keegan Coolbaugh 20 34 1.7
Dedric Byrd 23 26 1.1
Taqqee Richardson 18 13 0.7
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 12 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 17 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 811
  • Avg. points scored: 35.3
  • Total points allowed: 1086
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.2
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 06:30 PMat Cleveland 47-39 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 06:30 PMHarnett Central 41-38 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 27-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 06:00 PMSouth Granville 55-25 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 06:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 17-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:30 PMCleveland 25-32 (L) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 06:30 PMat Harnett Central 35-30 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 32-45 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:00 PMat Apex 38-59 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 06:00 PMat Bunn 27-39 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMat Clinton 45-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMGreen Hope 29-51 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 46-47 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:30 PMat Cary 21-44 (L) details
Thu, 01/16/2014 06:30 PMat Athens Drive 27-63 (L) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 07:00 PMat Green Hope 27-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 39-63 (L) details
Mon, 01/27/2014 07:00 PMApex 32-52 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek 41-44 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:30 PMCary 34-47 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 43-37 (W) details
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 31-46 (L) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 52-46 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aysha, Diallo
Baker, Andrea 23
Bethea, Ava 31
Carroll, Kendra 12
Clayton, Hannah 24
Diallo, Ayasha 20
Harris, Brittany 10
Hunter, Tiana 40
Jones, Lakeia 21
Perry, Lexis 11
Roberson, Amber 30
Williamson, Morgan 22
Wilson, Holly 35
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ava Bethea 23 155 6.7
Amber Roberson 23 152 6.6
Tiana Hunter 23 143 6.2
Andrea Baker 23 140 6.1
Lexis Perry 23 77 3.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Tiana Hunter 23 135 5.9
Ava Bethea 23 126 5.5
Amber Roberson 23 116 5.0
Andrea Baker 23 55 2.4
Holly Wilson 21 50 2.4
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Lexis Perry 23 44 1.9
Andrea Baker 23 37 1.6
Lakeia Jones 18 35 1.9
Holly Wilson 21 26 1.2
Ava Bethea 23 24 1.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Andrea Baker 23 21 0.9
Lexis Perry 23 18 0.8
Lakeia Jones 18 14 0.8
Tiana Hunter 23 13 0.6
Holly Wilson 21 12 0.6
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 150
  • Avg. points scored: 6.2
  • Total points allowed: 110
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.6
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:00 AMGarner 5-3 (W) details
Sat, 03/01/2014 06:00 PMat TBA 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:30 AMClayton 3-4 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 11-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 05:00 AMPinecrest 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 07:00 PMApex 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:00 PMPanther Creek 4-3 (W) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 04:00 AM TBA 14-5 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 04:00 AMCary 8-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/31/2014 06:00 PMat Sanderson 9-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:00 PMSanderson 3-5 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PMat Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 04/18/2014 04:00 PMHolly Springs 8-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 04:00 AMGarner 11-7 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 07:00 PMGreen Hope 8-12 (L) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 04:30 PMat Panther Creek 9-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:30 PMat Athens Drive 8-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 11-10 (W) details
Sat, 05/03/2014 03:00 PMNorthwest Guilford 6-11 (L) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 14-4 (W) details
Wed, 05/07/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 9-3 (W) details
Tue, 05/13/2014 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 3-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bissette, Caleb 16
Bissette, Jordan 13
Burt, D.J. 3
Burt, JaMarcus
Camden, Logan 8
Cutler, Kevin 4
Daniels, Brett 9
Dealy, Jack 2
Denson, Tyler 5
Jones, Chandler 21
Lumbrazo, Mikey 12
McCuen, Josh 18
Ray, Daniel 10
Rizk, Ryan 6
Rodriguez, Alex 17
Ruble, Aaron 1
Shelton, Justin 24
Siebert, Trent 25
Smith, Andrew 7
Warren, Justin 23
Yarborough, Nick 15
Youmans, Mark 14
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 195
  • Avg. points scored: 8.9
  • Total points allowed: 85
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.9
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:30 PMMillbrook 12-2 (W) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:30 PMClayton 11-12 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:30 PMHolly Springs 11-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 06:30 PMSouthern Lee 12-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:30 PMat Apex 5-9 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 PMat Panther Creek 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:00 PMAthens Drive 8-4 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 PMat Cary 8-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PMGreen Hope 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 2-8 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:30 PMApex 7-4 (W) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 7-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 04:00 PMat Green Hope 12-4 (W) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 PMPanther Creek 12-10 (W) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMCary 21-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:30 PMat Athens Drive 12-1 (W) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PMWake Christian 20-2 (W) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:30 PMat Middle Creek 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 05/09/2014 06:00 PMApex 10-8 (W) details
Tue, 05/13/2014 06:30 PMEast Wake 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 05/16/2014 06:30 PMPanther Creek 12-2 (W) details
Tue, 05/20/2014 06:30 PMWest Johnston 1-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowling, Logan 7
Craemer, Jessica 4
Evans, Aleyah 5
Keith, Cassidy 8
Kiessling, Erica 9
Long, Ashlyn 1
Parker, Hayden 15
Powell, Gwendy 11
Smith, Brianna 12
Smith, Kaitlan 13
Tarpey, Megan 6
Ward, Kelsey 3
Williams, Megan 10
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 237
  • Avg. points scored: 19.8
  • Total points allowed: 270
  • Avg. points allowed: 22.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM Millbrook 8-23 (L) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at Riverside 22-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:30 PM West Johnston 22-17 (W) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM Clayton 31-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM at Holly Springs 21-27 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM Apex 21-31 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM at Green Hope 14-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM Panther Creek 16-34 (L) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM Cary 24-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:30 PM at Athens Drive 24-13 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM at Middle Creek 14-28 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:30 PM at Middle Creek 20-37 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arrington, Josh 27
Bone-Vargas, Roelvis 54
Braswell, Brycen
Carroll, Diamonte 62
Conner, Tyler 57
Cryer, Darius 68
Dale, Josh
Dealy, Jordan 2
Diblasi, Chris 78
Evans, Darius 52
Farr, Tyler
Ferguson, Qadir 20
Figueroa, Julius 58
Givens, Robert 59
Haire, David 66
Hart, John 40
Hinton, Tyler 33
Hooker, Amari 32
Hurlbut, Mason 72
James, Zack 10
Johnson, Adam 84
Keeton, Maurice 30
Kirby, Thomas 9
Knick, Travis 25
Koening, Trevor 34
Lawson, Chris
Leach, Mark 65
MacBride, Tyler 4
Mann, Will 85
Marshall, Manguis
McKoy, James 48
Mims, Kaylon 24
Mundy, Caleb 12
Nation, Chris 82
Neikens, Daniel 21
Newkirk, Lewis
Orama, Elliot
Phillips, Trevor 56
Prince, Craig 45
Robbins, Justin 16
Slater, Jake 88
Smith, Colton 28
Sugarman, Eric 22
Sweeny, Tyler 73
Towey, Ryan 77
Utley, Jamison 60
Walton, Deerik 11
Waterhouse, Michael
Weaver, Adam 5
Williams, Chris 80
Williams, Damarus 37
Williams, Tyler 3
Youmans, Mark 55
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Damarus Williams FUQ 12 1574 12 131.2
Tyler Williams FUQ 12 926 13 77.2
Eric Sugarman FUQ 12 337 3 28.1
Tyler MacBride FUQ 12 259 2 21.6
Brycen Braswell FUQ 12 44 0 3.7
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Tyler Williams FUQ 12 73 21 235 19.6
Brycen Braswell FUQ 12 5 1 87 7.2
Caleb Mundy FUQ 12 4 2 81 6.8
Justin Robbins FUQ 12 1 0 0 0.0
Tyler MacBride FUQ 12 2 1 -1 -0.1
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tyler MacBride FUQ 12 177 1 14.8
Tyler Williams FUQ 12 83 1 6.9
Jake Slater FUQ 12 41 0 3.4
Chris Williams FUQ 12 36 0 3.0
Eric Sugarman FUQ 12 22 0 1.8
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 16 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 16 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 248
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.5
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMApex 2-15 (L) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 2-16 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:00 PMHolly Springs 0-23 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 08:00 PMat Pinecrest 3-12 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:15 PMAthens Drive 0-25 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 08:00 PMat Cary 3-15 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 PMat Green Hope 3-17 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 5-18 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:00 AMat Apex 0-15 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PMPanther Creek 3-15 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 0-16 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:15 PMat Athens Drive 0-17 (L) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 07:00 PMCary 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:00 PMPinecrest 3-11 (L) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 4-14 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PMGreen Hope 4-15 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arias, Sean 28
Beard, Cam 9
Bialer, Ethan 30
Braxton, Grant 16
Browning, Owen 6
Czibur, Alex 26
DiBlasi, Chris 19
Ferstler, Trey 12
Galligan, Jake 22
Garfield, Blane 11
Gorman, Kevin 14
Gray, Jeremy 10
Haire, David 7
Haire, Wesley 18
Henson, David 23
Holloman, Christian 31
Hunn, Andrew 8
Johnson, Adam 20
Johnson, Jake 5
Jones, Houston 17
Lynch, Hunter 25
Shields, Jakob 32
Tapia, Johnny 15
Vargas, Roelvis 27
Williams, Koty 24
Wiltsey, Josh 21
Wood, Austin 40
Yeargan, Bennett 42
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Johnny Tapia FUQ 16 9 0 9
Jake Galligan FUQ 16 8 0 8
Blane Garfield FUQ 16 1 1 2
Jakob Shields FUQ 16 1 1 2
Josh Wiltsey FUQ 16 1 0 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Johnny Tapia FUQ 16 9
Jake Galligan FUQ 16 8
Blane Garfield FUQ 16 1
Jakob Shields FUQ 16 1
Josh Wiltsey FUQ 16 1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 8 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 76
  • Avg. points scored: 3.2
  • Total points allowed: 44
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.8
Schedule
Tue, 08/27/2013 06:30 PM Millbrook 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:30 PM Clayton 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 06:30 PM at Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:30 PM West Johnston 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 06:30 PM Garner 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 06:30 PM at Apex 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:30 PM Panther Creek 4-3 (W) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 06:30 PM at West Johnston 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 06:30 PM Cary 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 09/26/2013 06:30 PM at Cleveland 7-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 06:30 PM Holly Springs 4-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM Apex 3-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:30 PM Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:30 PM at Panther Creek 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:30 PM at Cary 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:30 PM Athens Drive 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/23/2013 06:30 PM Middle Creek 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/02/2013 06:00 PM at Green Hope 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bonilla, Alex 7
Bryant, Holden 1
Castallana, Tim 2
Davies, Stefan 15
Enriquez, German 13
Gorman, Keith 8
Hancock, Dalton 18
Holloman, Christian 4
Laviska, Dylan 20
Lawrence, Andrew 10
Mejia, Bryam 14
Morrison, Collin 5
Mullins, Austin 0
O'Medina, Annibal 17
O'Neil, David 16
Oliveres, Dominic 12
Pena, Delfino 3
Rutherford, Dean 9
Slater, Cole 21
Stehlik, Johnathan 11
Whetstone, Alex 22
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Dean Rutherford FUQ 24 22 11 55
Johnathan Stehlik FUQ 24 20 6 46
Andrew Lawrence FUQ 24 14 16 44
Holden Bryant FUQ 24 4 10 18
Keith Gorman FUQ 24 3 3 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Dean Rutherford FUQ 24 22
Johnathan Stehlik FUQ 24 20
Andrew Lawrence FUQ 24 14
Holden Bryant FUQ 24 4
Dalton Hancock FUQ 24 3
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 42
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.5
Schedule
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 PM Apex 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:30 PM West Johnston 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 06:30 AM Panther Creek 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PM Cary 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 5-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 04:00 PM at Cary 6-2 (W) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 04:30 PM Athens Drive 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/07/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/16/2014 06:30 PM at Hoggard 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Sarah 9
Biesack, Valerie 4
Casanave, Sarah 5
Clayton, Hannah
Cockerill, Katie 12
Coolbaugh, Maura 3
DeLeon, Emma
Furr, Rebekah 10
Greene, Megan 2
Howard, Rachel
McNeil, Katherine
Oliveres, Christina 1
Pescatore, Stephanie 19
Ramage, Mackenzie 7
Ramsey, Taylor
Sedivy, Christina
Sedivy, Samantha 6
Suggs, Kelly 14
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Rebekah Furr FUQ 17 7 2 16
Megan Greene FUQ 17 3 5 11
Christina Oliveres FUQ 17 3 0 6
Christina Sedivy FUQ 17 2 0 4
Sarah Casanave FUQ 17 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Rebekah Furr FUQ 17 7
Christina Oliveres FUQ 17 3
Megan Greene FUQ 17 3
Christina Sedivy FUQ 17 2
Maura Coolbaugh FUQ 17 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 57
  • Avg. points scored: 2.6
  • Total points allowed: 23
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/19/2013 06:00 PMWest Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/21/2013 06:00 PMat Millbrook 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/24/2013 03:00 AMat Lee County 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/24/2013 05:00 AMat Pine Forest 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/27/2013 06:30 PMCleveland 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 06:00 PMat Holly Springs 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 07:00 PMApex 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/05/2013 06:00 PMat Green Hope 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/10/2013 06:00 PMPanther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 06:00 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 06:00 PMat Middle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/24/2013 06:00 PMHolly Springs 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/26/2013 08:00 PMat Apex 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/01/2013 06:00 PMGreen Hope 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 04:00 PMat Panther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/08/2013 06:00 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/10/2013 08:00 PMAthens Drive 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/15/2013 06:00 PMMiddle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:00 PMHolly Springs 2-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/19/2013 04:00 AMClayton 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/22/2013 06:00 PMat Riverside 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnett, Alex 2
Beddoe, Courtney 5
Caton, Supriya 15
Dadisman, Hannah 8
Dadisman, Kayla 9
Ellett, Katerina 10
Findley, Abby 3
Jones, Lakeia 12
Klink, Saraya 14
Price, Sydney 4
Smith, Nora 11
Sonendecker, Maddie 7
Sonnendecker, Morgan 6
Spivey, Ashley 13
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG