Grace Christian - Raleigh

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1116
  • Avg. points scored: 48.5
  • Total points allowed: 1243
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.0
Schedule
Thu, 11/14/2013 05:30 PMat Cary Academy 35-65 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PMat ONeal School (Southern Pines) 39-48 (L) details
Mon, 11/18/2013 06:00 PMSouthern Wake Academy 51-59 (L) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:30 PMat Burlington Christian 67-54 (W) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:30 PMFayetteville Christian 43-52 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 08:00 PMCary Academy 46-66 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:45 PMSt. David's 44-60 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:45 PMHalifax Academy 68-41 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 PMat Cary Christian 30-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMDavidson Day 26-85 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMArendell-Parrott Academy 62-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMKerr-Vance 55-43 (W) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:30 PMat Rocky Mount Academy 50-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMat Faith Christian - Rocky Mount 62-37 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMat St. David's 30-54 (L) details
Mon, 01/27/2014 07:45 PMCary Christian 35-64 (L) details
Sat, 02/01/2014 05:00 PMFaith Christian - Rocky Mount 56-47 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:45 PMKerr-Vance 70-45 (W) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 06:00 PMat Arendell-Parrott Academy 50-63 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 06:00 PMat Halifax Academy 50-44 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:45 PMRocky Mount Academy 64-54 (W) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 10:00 AMat Arendell-Parrott Academy 43-32 (W) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 02:30 PMat Cary Christian 40-49 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ash, Alex
Baker, Aaron
Baker, Grant
Beale, Derek
Green, John
Greene, Joshua
Harbour, Drew
Haughee, Ryan
Hegar, Michael
Sniffen, Devin
Walker, Conner
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Alex Ash 23 260 11.3
Michael Hegar 22 226 10.3
John Green 22 191 8.7
Aaron Baker 23 160 7.0
Grant Baker 23 89 3.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 151
  • Avg. points scored: 30.2
  • Total points allowed: 285
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.0
Schedule
Thu, 11/14/2013 04:00 PMat Cary Academy 36-59 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 06:30 PMCary Academy 33-61 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 06:00 PMSt. David's 28-42 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMat Cary Christian 26-60 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 03:15 PMat St. David's 28-63 (L) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMCalvary Baptist
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boru, Pranaya
Brown, Hannah
Ferrell, Devan
Havey, Katherine
Kulinski, O
Obesek, Carol-Anne
Shoulars, Rebecca
Still, Shannon
Wilson, Rachel
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Pranaya Boru 5 48 9.6
Carol-Anne Obesek 5 36 7.2
Devan Ferrell 5 8 1.6
Rebecca Shoulars 5 2 0.4
Shannon Still 5 1 0.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 72
  • Avg. points scored: 10.3
  • Total points allowed: 36
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.1
Schedule
Mon, 03/24/2014 07:00 PMKerr-Vance 9-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:00 PMSt. David's 11-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 07:00 PMat Cary Christian 16-7 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 04:00 PMat St. David's 16-6 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 07:00 PMCary Christian 12-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:00 PMat Wake Christian 1-11 (L) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMHalifax Academy 7-3 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, G.
Beal, D
Brew, L
Burns, Joey
Dolwick, A
Farrell,
Getz, S
Greene, J
Gregory, Will
Haughee, R
Huntley, Harrison
McNair, B
Otto, Erik
Sekel, Patrick
Shive, J
Snyder, Josh
Usher, C
Wilson,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 63
  • Avg. points allowed: 21.0
Schedule
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:00 PMSt. David's 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 03:00 PMSt. David's 2-18 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 PMat Cary Academy
Thu, 04/10/2014 07:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 3-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Campbell, H
Ferrell,
Podula,
Roper, t
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Tue, 08/20/2013 04:00 PM Friendship Christian 6-3 (W) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 05:30 PM Wake Christian 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
DePaz, F
Hernandez, E
Wiesned, Pierston
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Plains NCISAA 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 10
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.0
Schedule
Tue, 03/25/2014 07:00 PM at St. David's 3-6 (L) details
Sat, 05/10/2014 06:00 PM at Calvary Baptist 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blesh, C
King, M
Lang, A
Pibl, K
Trout, B
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
M King GCR 2 1 1 3
A Lang GCR 2 1 0 2
B Trout GCR 2 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
A Lang GCR 2 1
B Trout GCR 2 1
M King GCR 2 1