Kestral Heights

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 153
  • Avg. points scored: 51.0
  • Total points allowed: 142
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.3
Schedule
Fri, 12/27/2013 07:00 PMNorthern Durham 30-70 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMat Raleigh Charter 46-34 (W) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:00 PMat Franklin Academy 77-38 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 08:00 PMat Raleigh Charter
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMRaleigh Charter
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 237
  • Avg. points scored: 39.5
  • Total points allowed: 264
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.0
Schedule
Mon, 12/09/2013 05:00 PMNew Life Home School 49-53 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 06:00 PMat New Life Home School 33-39 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake Academy 56-15 (W) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 06:00 PMFranklin Academy 38-46 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:00 PMat Franklin Academy 37-50 (L) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 05:30 PMat Franklin Academy 24-61 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 136
  • Avg. points allowed: 68.0
Schedule
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM at Granville Central 0-80 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM at Wake Christian 6-56 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG