Knightdale

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [19 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1617
  • Avg. points scored: 67.4
  • Total points allowed: 1346
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.1
Schedule
Mon, 11/18/2013 07:00 PMEnloe 66-54 (W) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 03:00 PMat Millbrook 57-70 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 02:00 PMEnloe 60-51 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 AMat Heritage High 60-64 (L) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 07:00 PMat Sanderson 67-66 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMSanderson 59-57 (W) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 07:00 PMWake Forest 64-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 08:00 AMat West Johnston 64-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMat Clayton 72-79 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 02:00 PMHarnett Central 66-46 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 04:00 PMRocky Mount 63-59 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 06:00 PMat Corinth Holders 72-52 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 71-44 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:30 PMGarner 72-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMat Rolesville 90-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMEast Wake 77-66 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 08:00 AMat West Johnston 75-54 (W) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:30 PMHarnett Central 79-67 (W) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMat Clayton 55-57 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 03:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 58-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 08:00 PMat Garner 58-76 (L) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake 75-63 (W) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 07:00 PMRolesville 77-45 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMPine Forest 60-51 (W) details
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMat New Hanover
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen-Shabazz, Ronshad F
Brown, Daniel
Fowler, Travarious G
Griffin, H.
Hyman, Travius
Johnson, Marcell G
Johnson, Q
Lewis, M.
Lilly, Daquan
Massing, Jacob
Oden, J
Shannon, J.
Watson, Antonio
Weldon, Kaelon F
Williams, Marcus
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ronshad Allen-Shabazz 24 517 21.5
Daquan Lilly 22 306 13.9
Travarious Fowler 24 135 5.6
Marcell Johnson 20 126 6.3
J. Shannon 22 91 4.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Daquan Lilly 22 134 6.1
Ronshad Allen-Shabazz 24 86 3.6
Antonio Watson 24 66 2.8
Marcell Johnson 20 65 3.2
J. Shannon 22 44 2.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Antonio Watson 24 72 3.0
Ronshad Allen-Shabazz 24 36 1.5
Travarious Fowler 24 22 0.9
Travius Hyman 21 19 0.9
Daquan Lilly 22 18 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Antonio Watson 24 108 4.5
Ronshad Allen-Shabazz 24 41 1.7
Marcell Johnson 20 25 1.2
Travarious Fowler 24 19 0.8
Daquan Lilly 22 18 0.8
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1251
  • Avg. points scored: 56.9
  • Total points allowed: 954
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.4
Schedule
Mon, 11/18/2013 07:00 PMat Enloe 58-41 (W) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 07:00 PMMillbrook 40-57 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMEnloe 49-60 (L) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 03:00 PMGraham 88-41 (W) details
Sat, 11/30/2013 03:00 PMHunt 64-59 (W) details
Mon, 12/02/2013 07:00 PMHeritage High 53-19 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 07:00 PMSanderson 51-37 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Sanderson 67-60 (W) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 61-56 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:00 PMat West Johnston 66-26 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 06:00 PMClayton 62-34 (W) details
Wed, 12/18/2013 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 64-44 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 44-56 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:00 PMGarner 66-31 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:00 PMat Rolesville 74-22 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 05:30 PMEast Wake 38-48 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston 75-54 (W) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 06:00 PMat Clayton
Fri, 01/31/2014 06:00 PMHarnett Central
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 45-50 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:00 PMat Garner 50-37 (W) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 55-28 (W) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 06:00 PMRolesville
Thu, 02/20/2014 05:30 PMat East Wake 41-44 (L) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 40-50 (L) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ballen, Mariah
Bowens, Le'Zarea
Brown, Persia
Cooper, Jasmine
Cooper, Shacora
Graham, Alexis
Holden, Kia
Locklear, Lovely
Miles, April
Person, Rakayla
Quartey, Deanna
Steward, Aleeya
Wilson, Mikaya
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Mikaya Wilson 22 305 13.9
Lovely Locklear 22 218 9.9
Persia Brown 19 132 6.9
Aleeya Steward 22 112 5.1
Mariah Ballen 22 99 4.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Mariah Ballen 22 93 4.2
Mikaya Wilson 22 89 4.0
Persia Brown 19 73 3.8
Le'Zarea Bowens 22 57 2.6
Aleeya Steward 22 56 2.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Mikaya Wilson 22 65 3.0
Aleeya Steward 22 52 2.4
Lovely Locklear 22 31 1.4
Mariah Ballen 22 22 1.0
Shacora Cooper 22 19 0.9
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Mikaya Wilson 22 83 3.8
Aleeya Steward 22 34 1.5
Lovely Locklear 22 24 1.1
Rakayla Person 21 14 0.7
Shacora Cooper 22 10 0.5
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 34
  • Avg. points scored: 3.8
  • Total points allowed: 62
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.9
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 04:00 AMWakefield 1-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/04/2014 04:00 AMat Enloe 4-3 (W) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 04:00 PMat Heritage High 1-5 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 07:00 PMSanderson 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 08:30 PMMillbrook 6-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 07:00 AMWest Johnston 2-12 (L) details
Tue, 03/18/2014 07:00 AMat Clayton
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 AMat Harnett Central
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:00 AMSoutheast Raleigh 11-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 07:00 AMGarner 0-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 07:00 PMEast Wake 8-11 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 09:00 PMat West Johnston
Mon, 04/14/2014 04:30 AMat Wake Forest
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:30 AMat Rolesville
Tue, 04/22/2014 07:00 AMClayton
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 AMHarnett Central
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 AMat Southeast Raleigh
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 AMat Garner
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:30 AMRolesville
Thu, 05/08/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Logan 3
Arbolado, Nick 2
Cerda, Luis 16
Cummings, Edward 15
DeShields, Jake 12
Massing, Jake 5
Parham, Ronald 14
Peters, Grant 6
Pope, Nick 10
Sierra, Johnathan 8
Silvestre, Frank 17
Wall, Garrett 4
Wetzel, Alex 9
Zander, Christian 1
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 39
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.8
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:00 PMat Corinth Holders 0-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 04:00 PMat Heritage High 0-8 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 04:00 PMMillbrook 2-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 07:00 AMGarner 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:00 AMat Wake Forest
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:00 PMat Rolesville
Tue, 05/06/2014 04:00 PMRolesville
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beaver, C.
Brooks, D.
Brooks, I.
Council, L.
Edwards, Erica
George, Quin
Holmquist, Candice
Johnson, Mackenzie
Massing, Jena
Murphy, D.
Pollard, Peyton
Poole, C.
Rigsbee, J.
Rohrer, A.
Sargent, Josie
Tyson, Cassie
Whitley, T.
Woodard, S.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 413
  • Avg. points scored: 31.8
  • Total points allowed: 235
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM at Sanderson 21-13 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at Millbrook 14-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM Heritage High 22-23 (L) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM at Enloe 49-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM at West Johnston 24-10 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM Clayton 52-27 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM at Harnett Central 40-7 (W) details
Thu, 10/17/2013 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 42-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM Garner 48-45 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM East Wake 30-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM Southern Alamance 38-15 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM Hillside 16-15 (W) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 at Scotland County 17-24 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aiken, Corey 17
Beard, Tahj 47
Betts, Taylor
Blango, Justin 11
Bloodworth, KaMel 20
Brown, Jaime 15
Chaney, Lamont
Clark-Selby, A.J. 42
Clifford, Chris
Cox, Jeffery 3
DeShield, Jake 12
Etheridge, Brandon
Felton, Deshawn 76
Fleetwood, James 57
Hardy, Jordan 74
Harris, Duncan 68
Harvey, Nathaniel 38
Hayward, Marquel 34
Holder, Shaiquan 22
Hyman, Travius 5
Jaouhari, Danny 49
Jarman, Cameron 7
Jenkins, Tyler 51
Jennings, Unique 2
Johnson, Malik 6
Johnson, Marcell 4
Johnson, Marquavious 23
Lesane, Devin 24
Lilly, Daquan 9
Lucas, Kevin 8
Malone, Chris 1
Minter, Preston 83
Muyage, Hanum 66
Palochak, Tyler 70
Peters, Grant 48
Pope, Nick 10
Retina, Wilson 79
Richardson, Mike 52
Riley, Deauntae 14
Samuels, Bobby 35
Sanford, Javon 18
Schenck, Josh 36
Scott, Isaiah 29
Skinner, Bradley 30
Smith, Rodney 66
Smith, William 91
Taylor, Jarred 82
Watson, Ray 16
White, Andre 77
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Nathaniel Harvey KNI 13 1252 12 96.3
Marquavious Johnson KNI 13 1086 18 83.5
Marcell Johnson KNI 13 356 8 27.4
Malik Johnson KNI 13 206 2 15.8
KaMel Bloodworth KNI 13 133 2 10.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Marquavious Johnson KNI 13 113 52 679 52.2
Nick Pope KNI 13 20 7 157 12.1
Marcell Johnson KNI 13 13 6 128 9.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Lamont Chaney KNI 13 431 4 33.2
Daquan Lilly KNI 13 179 4 13.8
Marcell Johnson KNI 13 116 2 8.9
Nathaniel Harvey KNI 13 64 0 4.9
Corey Aiken KNI 13 42 1 3.2
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 41
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 80
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.4
Schedule
Thu, 08/15/2013 05:00 AM Rocky Mount 9-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/20/2013 05:00 AM Enloe 3-7 (L) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 04:00 PM Wakefield 3-8 (L) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 06:00 AM Enloe 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:00 PM at Millbrook 3-12 (L) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 06:00 PM Heritage High 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:00 AM at West Johnston 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 06:00 AM Clayton 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:00 AM at Harnett Central 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:00 AM Southeast Raleigh 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 06:00 AM Wake Forest 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 06:00 AM Garner 1-9 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:00 AM at Rolesville
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:30 PM East Wake 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 06:00 AM West Johnston 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:00 AM at Clayton 2-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:00 AM Harnett Central
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:00 AM Harnett Central
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:00 AM Southeast Raleigh 5-4 (W) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:00 AM at Garner 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:00 AM Rolesville
Wed, 10/23/2013 06:30 PM at East Wake 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abarca, Brayan 1
Adell, Andreas 10
Aguilar, Teodulo 6
Betancourt, Alex 16
Betts, Taylor 7
Cao, Dominic 20
Castro, George 18
Clifford, Chris 8
Ferrell, Kyle 15
Gage, Nate 12
Hagemann, Henry 0
Hill, Eric 2
Ibarra, Jesus 22
Maldonado, Freddy 13
Mays, Ryan 9
Miedtank, Enon 21
Mounts, Stephen 17
Nutsch, Ryan 5
Oddon, J. 11
Ortiz, Michael 3
Shore, Zachary 14
Vargas, Victor 19
Waldrop, Joshua 4
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Taylor Betts KNI 18 7 4 18
Chris Clifford KNI 18 4 2 10
Ryan Nutsch KNI 18 4 1 9
Teodulo Aguilar KNI 18 3 3 9
Ryan Mays KNI 18 1 5 7
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Taylor Betts KNI 18 7
Chris Clifford KNI 18 4
Ryan Nutsch KNI 18 4
Jesus Ibarra KNI 18 3
Teodulo Aguilar KNI 18 3
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 0.7
  • Total points allowed: 32
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.3
Schedule
Tue, 03/04/2014 04:00 PM at Sanderson 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:30 PM Millbrook 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 03:00 PM at West Johnston 1-8 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:00 PM Heritage High 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PM Garner 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PM at West Johnston 2-4 (L) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:00 PM at Clayton
Wed, 04/30/2014 06:30 PM at Garner
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burton, Cesiley
Canales, Vanessa
Dameron, Morgan
Ferrell, Lauren
Graham, Alexis
Hardy, Brenna
Leech, Tori
Mounts, Carly
Sargent, Abbie
Snotherly, Elizabeth
Stokes, Danielle
Wiggs, Morgan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Sat, 10/19/2013 04:00 PMat Apex 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG