Millbrook

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1412
  • Avg. points scored: 70.6
  • Total points allowed: 1056
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.8
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMat East Wake 86-65 (W) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 03:00 PMKnightdale 70-57 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMNorthern Durham 53-70 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 03:00 PMat Hoggard 57-43 (W) details
Sat, 12/07/2013 01:30 PMNew Hanover 47-55 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 03:00 PMSouthern Durham 58-37 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMApex 60-47 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 01:30 PMWake Forest 56-29 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 01:00 PMEnloe 88-55 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 08:00 PMat Laney 97-29 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 01:00 PMHoggard 70-41 (W) details
Sun, 12/29/2013 08:00 PMat East Carteret 56-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 AMat Broughton
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 71-51 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 03:00 PMat Wakefield 83-44 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 AMat Heritage 89-46 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson 85-53 (W) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:00 AMBroughton
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 AMHeritage
Fri, 02/14/2014 07:00 PMSanderson
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 56-64 (L) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMPerson
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMGarner 91-70 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMSeventy-First
Fri, 03/07/2014 08:30 PMPanther Creek 82-74 (W) details
Sat, 03/08/2014 06:00 PMApex 57-63 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blue, Sam 30
Brock, Fasion 4
Brown, Robert 5
Bryant, Rha'Kwon 21
Clemons, Carlee 23
Clemons, Chris 3
Evans, Andrew 11
Goldsmith, Brandon 33
Molloy, Jack 20
Peacock, Josh 10
Sterrett, Jordan 2
Sykes, Cameron
Wilson, Jake 14
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Chris Clemons 20 131 6.5
Robert Brown 20 108 5.4
Carlee Clemons 20 89 4.5
Brandon Goldsmith 20 81 4.0
Jake Wilson 20 46 2.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [25 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1478
  • Avg. points scored: 52.8
  • Total points allowed: 1034
  • Avg. points allowed: 36.9
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 45-50 (L) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 07:00 PMat Knightdale 57-40 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMat Northern Durham 44-49 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMHoggard 43-23 (W) details
Sat, 12/07/2013 02:00 PMNew Hanover 54-25 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMSouthern Durham 39-10 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 AMat Apex 52-48 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 05:30 PMWake Forest 53-30 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 05:30 PMEnloe 54-42 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 03:00 PMLaney 46-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 at Havelock 43-33 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 06:00 PMat Ashley 59-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 44-47 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 05:30 PMWakefield 52-28 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMHeritage 62-19 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 05:30 PMSanderson 50-32 (W) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 05:30 PMLeesville Road 49-28 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 05:30 PMat Enloe 37-35 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 05:30 PMat Wakefield 61-49 (W) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 07:00 PMWake Forest 53-41 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 05:30 PMHeritage 59-11 (W) details
Mon, 02/17/2014 03:00 PMat Broughton 61-60 (W) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 05:30 AMat Leesville Road 47-20 (W) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 05:30 AMSanderson 53-40 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMWakefield 67-41 (W) details
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMSeventy-First 71-52 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMAshley 53-46 (W) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 08:30 PMHillside 70-55 (W) details
Sat, 03/08/2014 04:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Audain, Danielle 22
Cross, Dominque 55
Crutchfield, Kai 5
Dillard, Jaleesa 35
Dillard, Jaylaan 25
Dunn, Destinie 10
Granison, L'Donnisty 30
Grisby, Ajae 44
Kirk, Jasmine 20
Norman, Sis 40
Powell, Dazia 11
Rochelle, Kiara 45
Warren, Daria 33
West, Zairya 15
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kai Crutchfield 28 309 11.0
Dazia Powell 28 297 10.6
Jaylaan Dillard 28 161 5.8
L'Donnisty Granison 28 144 5.1
Sis Norman 28 136 4.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 136
  • Avg. points scored: 4.5
  • Total points allowed: 72
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.4
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:30 PMApex 2-6 (L) details
Thu, 02/27/2014 05:00 PMD.H. Conley 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 05:00 PMat Pinecrest 7-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 08:30 PMat Knightdale 5-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 04:30 PMEnloe 11-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/18/2014 04:30 PMat Wake Forest 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 PMat Broughton 6-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:30 PMWakefield 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 07:00 PMat Bunn 5-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 04:30 PMat Heritage 12-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 04:00 PMPerson 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 04:00 PMGreen Hope 0-1 (L) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 04:00 PM TBA
Sat, 04/05/2014 05:00 PMMiddle Creek 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 04:30 PMat Apex 4-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 07:00 PMat Enloe 11-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 07:00 PMWake Forest 6-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 PMat Wakefield 6-0 (W) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMHeritage 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 07:00 PMBroughton 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 3-9 (L) details
Thu, 05/08/2014 07:00 PMSanderson 1-7 (L) details
Tue, 05/13/2014 07:00 PMNorthern Durham 7-4 (W) details
Sat, 05/17/2014 06:00 PMat Green Hope 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 05/20/2014 06:30 PMApex 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/23/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 05/27/2014 07:00 PMat Richmond County 6-5 (W) details
Thu, 05/29/2014 07:00 PMRichmond County 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 05/30/2014 07:00 PMat Richmond County 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abdou, Zach 1
Bellesheim, Mark 2
Betances, Marcello 3
Carnevale, Bryce 20
Deal, Gunner 24
Fathullahzadeh, Ali 15
Kaplan, Jackson 7
McKenney, Connor 6
Miller, Brian 5
O'Connell, Shane 12
Richards, Alex 11
Rodts, Basil 16
Ross, Logan 4
Royalty, Alex 21
Scott, Chris 22
Ward, Joseph 10
Williams, Spencer 8
Williamson, Kyle 19
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 190
  • Avg. points scored: 8.3
  • Total points allowed: 125
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.4
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:30 PMApex 3-14 (L) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 2-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 04:00 PMat East Wake 9-6 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMNorthern Durham 10-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 04:00 PMat Knightdale 12-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:00 PMEnloe 12-2 (W) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:00 PMat Wake Forest 7-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:00 PMat Broughton 13-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:00 PMWakefield 11-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PMat Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 04:30 PMat Apex 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:00 PMLeesville Road 6-3 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:00 PMat Enloe 14-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 04:00 PMWake Forest 1-5 (L) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 04:00 PMat Green Hope 2-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:00 PMat Wakefield 4-6 (L) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 04:15 PMat Sanderson 24-5 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:00 PMHeritage 10-2 (W) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 04:00 PMBroughton 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 04:00 PMat Leesville Road 11-9 (W) details
Thu, 05/08/2014 04:00 PMSanderson 20-7 (W) details
Wed, 05/14/2014 04:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 11-8 (W) details
Sat, 05/17/2014 08:30 PMat Middle Creek 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burriss, Emiley 16
Collins, Catherine 8
East, Carly 10
Graves, Jessica 1
Gray, Lauren 9
Matthewson, Monet 12
Mook, Mariah 6
Mooney, Nichole 5
Shomo, Hailey 7
Thomas, Katie 3
Valero, Adrienne 2
Williams, Devin 0
Wolborsky, Megan 13
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 359
  • Avg. points scored: 27.6
  • Total points allowed: 225
  • Avg. points allowed: 17.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 23-8 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM Knightdale 7-14 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM East Wake 20-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM at Northern Durham 41-2 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM Enloe 56-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM at Wake Forest 25-31 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM at Broughton 34-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM Wakefield 40-19 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM at Heritage 21-16 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Leesville Road 3-7 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Sanderson 41-40 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:30 PM at Leesville Road 24-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM at Wakefield
Fri, 11/29/2013 02:00 PM Wake Forest 24-27 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Montavius 34
Blue, Sam 82
Bowman, Anthony 12
Bryant, Naquan 55
Cervi, Jarrett 85
Chavis, Otha 67
Coley, Elijah 9
Daniel, Kengera 22
Dawkins, Dillon 80
Dawkins, Donovan 75
Edgerton, Donovan 6
Fathullazadeh, Al 19
Goldsmith, Brandon 11
Hailey, Bryce 84
Harris, Lamar 16
Heinsen, Wilhelm 57
Herring, Reid 14
Hunter, Reche 88
Jenkins, Noah 40
Jordan, Spencer 4
Leaston, Jonte 2
Lewis, Kahji 78
Lewis, Kendall 62
Marshall, Marcus 21
Miller, Brian 5
Mooney, Ryan 18
Ngwu, Vincent 60
O'Briant, Angelo 3
Oquendo, Raul 20
Parick, Maurice 61
Price, John 51
Rehberg, Aaron 50
Richards, Alex 17
Saraphis, Daniel 52
Scott, Jerome 74
Shaw, Asaad 64
Smith, Nate 7
Smith-Williams, James 8
Spears, Khalil 1
Sterling, Trey 30
Stetson, Josh 86
Strickland, Andrew 72
Strickland, Justin 44
Threatt, Trey 23
Tolson, Cole 66
Wilkins, Daminick 24
Williams, Julian 10
Williamson, Tommy 70
Wright, Dylan 33
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Marcus Marshall MBK 13 767 6 59.0
Lamar Harris MBK 13 252 2 19.4
Daminick Wilkins MBK 13 237 2 18.2
Trey Threatt MBK 13 210 1 16.2
Montavius Baker MBK 13 61 0 4.7
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Reid Herring MBK 13 278 159 2071 159.3
Lamar Harris MBK 13 24 9 110 8.5
Brian Miller MBK 13 2 1 21 1.6
Brandon Goldsmith MBK 13 1 1 4 0.3
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Brandon Goldsmith MBK 13 457 5 35.2
Brian Miller MBK 13 329 6 25.3
Jonte Leaston MBK 13 322 4 24.8
Anthony Bowman MBK 13 260 2 20.0
Reche Hunter MBK 13 248 2 19.1
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 181
  • Avg. points scored: 12.1
  • Total points allowed: 149
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.9
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 05:00 PMat Middle Creek 8-14 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 06:00 PMat Enloe 13-10 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:30 PMat Sanderson 19-6 (W) details
Mon, 03/17/2014 06:30 PMat Riverside
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:00 PMGarner 16-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 PMBroughton 8-16 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:30 PMat Wakefield 9-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:00 PMat Leesville Road 6-17 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PMHeritage 11-10 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:30 PMat Leesville Road 10-11 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:00 PMEnloe 15-8 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 PMat Garner 16-2 (W) details
Sat, 04/26/2014 12:00 PMat Broughton 14-11 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:30 PMWakefield 11-13 (L) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMSanderson 17-6 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:30 PMat Heritage
Wed, 05/07/2014 07:45 PMHolly Springs 8-13 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aspden, Michael 5
Bodette, Austin 4
Breeden, Jake 22
Bubeck, Will 7
Carr, Josiah 32
Clayton, Harrison 11
Cooper, Joe 24
Dillon, Cole 16
Durling, Carter 3
Florian, Anthony 23
Jordan , Spencer 1
Key, Kevin 14
Lacivita, Kyle 10
Madey, Jacob 20
Madey, Josh 25
Margosian, Sean 15
Meyer, Jens 2
Million, Clay 6
Patnesky, Garrett 17
Sczepanski, Alec 8
Sterling, Trey 30
Stevens, Joe 29
Stoker, Travis 26
Waerness, Cruz 9
Wilhemy, Bradley 18
Williams, Brian 27
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Carter Durling MBK 15 39 26 65
Josiah Carr MBK 15 31 15 46
Anthony Florian MBK 15 30 12 42
Trey Sterling MBK 15 16 11 27
Clay Million MBK 15 19 2 21
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Carter Durling MBK 15 39
Josiah Carr MBK 15 31
Anthony Florian MBK 15 30
Clay Million MBK 15 19
Trey Sterling MBK 15 16
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 114
  • Avg. points scored: 11.4
  • Total points allowed: 129
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.9
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:00 AMMiddle Creek 13-12 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 AMSanderson 23-13 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:30 PMEnloe 15-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 AMat Broughton 6-17 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:00 PMWakefield 2-19 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 11:00 AMat Leesville Road
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PMat Holly Springs 17-5 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 11:00 AMLeesville Road
Mon, 04/14/2014 05:00 PMat Wake Forest
Tue, 04/15/2014 06:00 AMat Sanderson
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:30 PMat Enloe 15-4 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 11:00 AMWake Forest
Sat, 04/26/2014 11:00 AMBroughton 12-22 (L) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:00 PMat Wakefield 5-20 (L) details
Wed, 05/07/2014 11:00 AMHeritage
Thu, 05/08/2014 07:00 PMat Green Hope 6-15 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ankrum, Lexi 36
Barrington, Kerrigan 20
Baughman, Mariah Baughman 18
Bell, Tamika 22
Brooks, Erin 43
Brooks, Natalie 16
Burns, Parker 4
Buss, Kira 8
Cabiniss, Casey 21
Cirillo, Lindsey 17
Ellis, Hannah 15
Elsam, Brooke 3
Fordice, Emily 11
Heatheringon, Rachel 9
Jones, Natia 25
Knight, Brenna 19
Lademann, Tori 1
Leslie, Sarah Gray 14
Misshula, Sophia 33
Rouse, S. 12
Ruffin, Cameron 34
Terrell, Olivia 10
Zeremba, Michele 24
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cameron Ruffin MBK 10 1 0 1
Tori Lademann MBK 10 1 0 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Cameron Ruffin MBK 10 1
Tori Lademann MBK 10 1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 4 - 2]
  • Record (All): [12 - 7 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 35
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Wed, 08/21/2013 06:30 PM Middle Creek 7-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 06:30 AM at Apex 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 06:30 PM at East Wake 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/27/2013 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:00 PM Knightdale 12-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:30 PM Enloe 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/05/2013 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:30 PM at Broughton 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/10/2013 06:30 PM Wakefield 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:30 PM at Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 06:30 PM at Sanderson 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:30 PM at Enloe 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:30 PM Wake Forest 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 06:30 PM Broughton 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM at Wakefield 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:30 PM Heritage 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:30 PM Sanderson 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:00 PM Wake Forest 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/24/2013 04:30 PM Broughton 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 10/29/2013 06:30 PM at New Bern 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/02/2013 07:00 PM at Clayton 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 11/06/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cobo, Daniel 14
Dreitzler, Zack 24
Fiest, Andrew 1
Fitzgerald, Zack 13
Garrett, Brantley 11
Hernandez, Salvador 5
Janezic , John 6
Jefferson, Brinson 7
Kenny, Patch 22
LaCivita, Kyle 10
Lange, Robby 16
Majiteny, Karch 8
Maune, Austin 21
Miller, Harrison 9
Navia , Marc 2
Pallas, Wrenn 12
Payne, Jackson 3
Proudfoot, Brennan 18
Serrapin, Zach 15
Weisinger, Brandon 4
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Austin Maune MBK 22 13 10 36
John Janezic MBK 22 9 2 20
Kyle LaCivita MBK 21 9 2 20
Brantley Garrett MBK 22 4 2 10
Brandon Weisinger MBK 19 3 4 10
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Austin Maune MBK 22 13
John Janezic MBK 22 9
Kyle LaCivita MBK 21 9
Brantley Garrett MBK 22 4
Daniel Cobo MBK 22 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 1]
  • Record (All): [14 - 6 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 60
  • Avg. points scored: 2.9
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.9
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:30 PM at Knightdale 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 07:00 PM at New Bern 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 06:30 AM Enloe 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 6-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 06:30 PM at Wakefield 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 1-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 06:00 PM at Hough 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PM Heritage 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PM at Sanderson 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:30 PM at Enloe 7-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest 9-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:30 PM Broughton 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:30 PM Apex 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/30/2014 06:30 PM Sanderson 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 05/13/2014 07:00 PM at New Hanover 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/16/2014 06:00 PM at Jordan 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/21/2014 06:30 PM at Sanderson
Wed, 05/21/2014 07:00 PM at Sanderson
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adamkowski, Alyssa 24
Adamkowski, Rachel 11
Asher, Alexa 14
Boch, Cailyn 22
Chapman, Kelsey 16
Costa, Rebecca 9
Griffiths, Claire 6
Griffiths, Lauren 7
Griffiths, Paige 4
Hitson, Alex 15
King, Alexis 2
Little, Kelsey 8
Losappio, Delia 21
Markey, Colleen 12
Martin, Clarissa 3
Morris, Brianna 13
Parker, Sydney 17
Pendergraft, Alexis 23
Qualle, Lexie 10
Ross, Cailin 5
Shelden, Anna 1
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cailyn Boch MBK 21 25 6 56
Claire Griffiths MBK 21 13 13 39
Colleen Markey MBK 21 13 6 32
Kelsey Chapman MBK 21 2 5 9
Lauren Griffiths MBK 21 1 3 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Cailyn Boch MBK 21 25
Claire Griffiths MBK 21 13
Colleen Markey MBK 21 13
Kelsey Chapman MBK 21 2
Lexie Qualle MBK 21 2
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 1.3
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/21/2013 06:00 PMFuquay-Varina 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:00 PMMiddle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 05:30 PMat Apex 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG