Middle Creek

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1677
  • Avg. points scored: 64.5
  • Total points allowed: 1554
  • Avg. points allowed: 59.8
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:30 PMat Clayton 62-68 (L) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 07:00 PMSanderson 69-80 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMat Riverside 98-94 (W) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 01:30 PMCorinth Holders 70-57 (W) details
Sat, 11/30/2013 02:30 PMat Hunt 83-64 (W) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 07:00 PMGarner 82-94 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 56-53 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMat Apex 62-80 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:00 PMGreen Hope 80-63 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 10:00 AMat Wilbraham and Monson, Mass. 65-67 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 11:30 PMat Sanderson 64-67 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 08:30 AMat Hammond School (SC) 78-48 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 52-68 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 51-67 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 54-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 45-39 (W) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 46-49 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMApex 50-49 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 82-75 (W) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 07:00 PMat Green Hope 66-42 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 AMat Athens Drive 50-37 (W) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 08:00 PMFuquay-Varina 72-37 (W) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 07:00 PMCary 61-58 (W) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 07:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 67-46 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Hoggard 50-41 (W) details
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMat Northern Durham 62-72 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Buser, Jackson 42
Collins, Jared 20
Dubois, Jordan 32
Hicks, Shammond 21
Iruafemi, Fred 5
Jackson, Daniel 4
Perron, John 2
Riley, Isaiah 23
Rubino, Michael 33
Sands, Yorik 15
Smith, Keon 3
Tankelewicz, Justin 0
Ugwuegbu, Jesse 30
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Fred Iruafemi 26 329 12.7
Justin Tankelewicz 26 295 11.3
Jared Collins 26 198 7.6
John Perron 26 161 6.2
Shammond Hicks 22 156 7.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Fred Iruafemi 26 265 10.2
Jared Collins 26 76 2.9
Jordan Dubois 23 66 2.9
John Perron 26 62 2.4
Isaiah Riley 20 56 2.8
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Fred Iruafemi 26 39 1.5
Shammond Hicks 22 31 1.4
Jared Collins 26 28 1.1
Yorik Sands 20 27 1.4
Justin Tankelewicz 26 22 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Jared Collins 26 55 2.1
Fred Iruafemi 26 53 2.0
Shammond Hicks 22 37 1.7
Yorik Sands 20 37 1.9
Justin Tankelewicz 26 34 1.3
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 14 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 20 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1018
  • Avg. points scored: 42.4
  • Total points allowed: 1230
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.2
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMat Clayton 46-56 (L) details
Wed, 11/20/2013 07:00 PMat Sanderson 44-55 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMRiverside 32-60 (L) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 12:00 PMat Hunt 50-59 (L) details
Sat, 11/30/2013 12:00 PMat Graham 61-33 (W) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 47-49 (L) details
Sat, 12/07/2013 05:30 PMat Hoggard 29-53 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMLeesville Road 35-26 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMApex 24-61 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:00 PMat Green Hope 29-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 06:00 PMat North Moore 55-35 (W) details
Sat, 12/21/2013 07:30 PMat Pinecrest 38-32 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek 43-58 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 54-58 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 35-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMCary 65-77 (L) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 40-42 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 38-55 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 44-46 (L) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 07:00 PMGreen Hope 52-64 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 41-53 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina 37-43 (L) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 33-56 (L) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 46-52 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ali, Ayan 11
Carrea, Stephanie
Coffey, Abby 30
Creasy, Julia 20
Glover, Kim 4
Hite, Holly 10
McBryde, Natalie 25
McElroy, Kylie 21
McLeod, Shannon 32
Meyer, Hailey 3
Podolsky, Lilly 15
Shenk, Ashley 5
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Holly Hite 24 282 11.8
Ashley Shenk 23 242 10.5
Shannon McLeod 24 176 7.3
Ayan Ali 24 119 5.0
Kylie McElroy 23 111 4.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Holly Hite 24 211 8.8
Kylie McElroy 23 77 3.3
Lilly Podolsky 24 72 3.0
Shannon McLeod 24 59 2.5
Ashley Shenk 23 43 1.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Kylie McElroy 23 55 2.4
Holly Hite 24 42 1.8
Ashley Shenk 23 41 1.8
Ayan Ali 24 38 1.6
Shannon McLeod 24 28 1.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Kylie McElroy 23 51 2.2
Ashley Shenk 23 36 1.6
Ayan Ali 24 36 1.5
Holly Hite 24 25 1.0
Lilly Podolsky 24 19 0.8
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 82
  • Avg. points scored: 5.1
  • Total points allowed: 90
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.6
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 Broughton 12-2 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:00 PMat Broughton 2-12 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:30 PMNorthern Durham 10-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 7-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 07:00 PMGreen Hope 2-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 04:30 PMat Panther Creek 3-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 7-6 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:00 PMAthens Drive 0-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 9-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 07:00 PMat Wakefield 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 8-9 (L) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 05:00 PMat Millbrook 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:00 PMat Heritage High 5-4 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PMat Garner 10-8 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 07:00 PMApex 2-7 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 07:00 PMat Green Hope
Tue, 04/22/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Wed, 04/23/2014 07:00 PMat Northern Durham
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:30 PMat Athens Drive
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMCary
Sat, 05/03/2014 06:00 PMat Topsail
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barefoot, Zeke 4
Chapman, Sammy 5
Cofone, Evan
De'rcole, John 26
DeCole, John
Farakash, Nathan 8
Garner, Kiwane 22
Guerrero, Diego 2
Hagenberg, Justin 9
Heasley, Trevor 25
Herring, Isaiah
Holt, Josh
Kelly, Brenden
Mehta, Aakash 6
Rana, Sanni 7
Rice, Bailey 12
Riley, Griffen 3
Sholar, Tyler 21
Stevens, Drake 11
Sullivan, Fallon 0
Towler, Jordan 10
Wilson, Langdon 31
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 116
  • Avg. points scored: 8.9
  • Total points allowed: 17
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMBroughton 12-2 (W) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:00 PMD.H. Conley 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 PMApex 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 PMat Nash Central 11-4 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:00 PMat Green Hope 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/18/2014 06:00 PMPanther Creek 10-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 10:00 PMat Holly Springs 13-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 04:30 PMat Athens Drive 11-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 PMCary 16-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PMWestern Harnett 4-3 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 8-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:00 PMGreen Hope 10-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 08:30 PMGreen Hope 10-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:00 PMat Panther Creek
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 PMat Apex
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:00 PMHolly Springs
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:30 PMAthens Drive
Wed, 04/30/2014 06:00 PMat Western Harnett
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:00 PMat Cary
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burghardt, Alie 55
Carr, Kelsey 14
Castro, Nicole 10
Druga, Camryn 44
Frye, Savannah 8
Klass, Rachael 4
Majette, Kiley 28
McDonald, Kylie 12
Monahan, Kelly 52
Morris, Lily 1
Panella, Lauren 2
Powell, Jenna 5
Schavone, Jackie 22
Walker, Megan 7
Wallace, Devin 25
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 457
  • Avg. points scored: 30.5
  • Total points allowed: 259
  • Avg. points allowed: 17.3
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM at Garner 16-21 (L) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:30 PM E.E. Smith 56-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 46-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:00 PM at Wakefield 24-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM at Apex 21-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:30 PM Green Hope 26-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM at Panther Creek 23-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM Holly Springs 35-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM Athens Drive 56-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:30 PM at Cary 14-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 28-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 37-20 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:30 PM South View 28-20 (W) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 07:30 AM Garner 24-21 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PM Wake Forest 23-24 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aldridge, Eugene 35 5'11" 175 lb
Alonso, Yair 79
Baroniunas, Connor 74
Boretti, Joey 45
Brice, Jayson 90
Burston, Curtis 19 6'2" 210 lb
Chavis, Marshall 67
Cofone, Evan 77 6'5" 315 lb
Diebolt, Troy 2 6'2" 165 lb
Dossou, Atsou 24
Dossou, Atsoutse 23
Drake, Josh 25
Eaton, Rasheem 17
Ferrell, Rasheed 55 5'10" 220 lb
Fine, Stuart 40
Floyd, Will 6
Ford, Quadir 15
Graves, James 62
Gray, Luke 42
Grisel, Brant 9 6'3" 200 lb
Guest, Josh 68
Hartshorn, Thomas 38 5'11" 185 lb
Herring, Isaiah 22
Hilbert, Mason 95 6'1" 220 lb
Hui, Chris 41 5'8" 145 lb
Hunter, Josh 50 5'11" 210 lb
Hutchins, Rakjuan 20
Jackson, Montana 75
Johnson, Angus 61 6'0" 275 lb
Kiaku, King 37 6'1" 200 lb
Lawrence, Tremain 85 6'2" 200 lb
Ludwig, Austin 53 6'0" 195 lb
Mack, Cedric 46
Marino, Matt 44 5'11" 200 lb
McCloskey, Christian 80
McDonald, Deante 11
McKinnon, Theo 28
Messer, Warren 7
Mitchell, Anthony 47
Outten, Chris 65
Paris, Sean 87
Patterson, Terry 57 6'2" 255 lb
Pearl, Jacob 12 5'9" 165 lb
Perry, Elijah 4
Powell, Kirk 59 6'0" 225 lb
Powell, Kirk 91
Pugh, Wally 27
Robinson, Frankie 32 5'8" 165 lb
Rubino, Michael 33 6'2" 180 lb
Sands, Yorick 11 5'9" 155 lb
Sasser, Tim 71 5'11" 215 lb
Schmidt, Josh 82
Schmitt, Matt
Schuller, Jay 8 5'11" 185 lb
Shoffner, Dominique 49
Smith, Grayson 21
Smith, Keon 1 5'8" 145 lb
Street, Tyler 81
Sutton, Alex 34 5'11" 165 lb
Thorpe, Jermaine 49
Weinberg, Brendan 52
White, Terrance 10
Wilkinson, Brent 56 5'9" 165 lb
Williams, Jaalen 31
Woodward, Nathan 73 6'1" 200 lb
Yenulevich, Evan 83
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Josh Drake MID 15 619 4 41.3
Elijah Perry MID 15 421 3 28.1
Stuart Fine MID 15 404 4 26.9
Keon Smith MID 15 85 1 5.7
Frankie Robinson MID 15 40 0 2.7
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Brant Grisel MID 15 470 255 3385 225.7
Jay Schuller MID 15 8 4 22 1.5
Isaiah Herring MID 15 2 1 10 0.7
Elijah Perry MID 15 1 1 8 0.5
Michael Rubino MID 15 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jay Schuller MID 15 1196 11 79.7
Curtis Burston MID 15 653 12 43.5
Keon Smith MID 15 628 5 41.9
Deante McDonald MID 15 297 2 19.8
Rasheem Eaton MID 15 238 3 15.9
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 136
  • Avg. points scored: 12.4
  • Total points allowed: 51
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.6
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 12:00 PMPanther Creek 6-3 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 05:00 PMMillbrook 14-8 (W) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 07:00 PMPinecrest 9-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 08:30 PMCary 15-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:15 AMat Apex 3-4 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMat Holly Springs 13-6 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:15 PMat Athens Drive 16-11 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 18-5 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 12:00 PMat Panther Creek 16-4 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMat Pinecrest 11-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 08:30 PMat Cary 15-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:15 PMGreen Hope
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:30 PMHolly Springs
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:30 PMat Green Hope
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:15 PMAthens Drive
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 AMApex
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arcuri, Nick
Bryan, Dylan
Clinton, Noah
Conway, Drew
Diebolt, Jack
Diebolt, Troy
Doetzer, Charlie
Doetzer, Jack
Floyd, Will
Gallo, Nicolas
Gamberling, Luke
Gooding, Darin
Hilbert, Mason
Kintz, Jake
Marschewski, Bobby
Martin, Drew
McCauley, Daniel
McConnell, Riley
Medwar, Jared
Medwar, Justin
Metcalfe, Walter
Phillips, Keith
Ready, Jason
Sasser, Timothy
Scheuler, Jay
Thompson, Jonathan
Tingle, Nick
Vogel, Steven
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Justin Medwar MID 11 32 5 37
Daniel McCauley MID 11 23 11 34
Jack Doetzer MID 11 24 6 30
Jared Medwar MID 11 16 6 22
Noah Clinton MID 11 7 3 10
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Justin Medwar MID 11 32
Jack Doetzer MID 11 24
Daniel McCauley MID 11 23
Jared Medwar MID 11 16
Noah Clinton MID 11 7
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 2
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 120
  • Avg. points scored: 12.0
  • Total points allowed: 147
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.7
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 06:00 PMPanther Creek 15-16 (L) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:00 AMat Millbrook 12-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/07/2014 04:45 PMApex 10-24 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:30 PMHolly Springs 21-4 (W) details
Sat, 03/15/2014 08:00 PMHoggard 7-17 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 PMAthens Drive 4-14 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PMat Wakefield 6-18 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:00 AMat Panther Creek 12-11 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMat Pinecrest 18-8 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:30 PMat Athens Drive 15-22 (L) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 05:00 PMat Green Hope
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 AMat Holly Springs
Fri, 04/25/2014 04:00 PMGreen Hope
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMat Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Amundson, Hannah 8
Baird, Lexie 17
Boudreau, Madison 6
Bullock, Lauren 5
Caputo, Sam 21
Carrera, Stephanie 20
Cunningham, Lauren 12
Dahlgren, Maddie 18
Garcia, Jennifer 22/32
Hite, Holly 10
Kennicott, Jessica 9
Kocur, Morgan 7
Lopes, Emma 15
Moore, Allie 3
Ready, Brooke 14
Rogel, Danielle 24
Schroder, Maggie 23/27
Sherk, Audrey 25/30
Swanson, Katherine 4
Watkins, Hannah 13
Weir, Ana 1
Wilkins, Katie 11
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Holly Hite MID 10 5 0 5
Emma Lopes MID 10 4 0 4
Madison Boudreau MID 10 3 0 3
Sam Caputo MID 10 3 0 3
Lauren Bullock MID 10 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Holly Hite MID 10 5
Emma Lopes MID 10 4
Madison Boudreau MID 10 3
Sam Caputo MID 10 3
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 9 - 1]
  • Record (All): [8 - 11 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 31
  • Avg. points scored: 1.6
  • Total points allowed: 58
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.9
Schedule
Mon, 08/19/2013 06:30 PM Northern Durham 4-3 (W) details
Wed, 08/21/2013 06:30 PM at Millbrook 2-7 (L) details
Tue, 08/27/2013 06:00 PM at NC Science and Math 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 06:30 PM at Harnett Central 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/05/2013 06:30 PM at Riverside 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:30 PM at Apex 1-7 (L) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 06:30 PM Green Hope 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:30 PM at Panther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:30 PM Holly Springs 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 06:30 PM Athens Drive 2-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:30 PM at Cary 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 06:30 PM Apex 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:30 PM Panther Creek 5-3 (W) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:30 PM Cary 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/23/2013 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-8 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Dahl, Kristian 15
Deval, Lucas 7
Dickerson, Noah 9
Eaves , John 32
Frie , Colin 16
Fuller, Ryan 25
Gottberg , Chris 12
Jenkins, Dylan 1
Munana , Brenton 3
Nativi , Ben 33
Neal, Chris 34
Nelson, Jack 5
Pastrana, Patrick 99
Swales , Colin 20
Swales , Connor 26
Thompson, Ethan 2
Unger, Noah 31
Weaver, Bryson 10
Wilder , Matt 0
Zaharin , Justin 8
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Dylan Jenkins MID 20 7 4 18
Noah Dickerson MID 20 6 6 18
Chris Gottberg MID 20 7 2 16
Ethan Thompson MID 20 4 2 10
Bryson Weaver MID 20 4 1 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Chris Gottberg MID 20 7
Dylan Jenkins MID 20 7
Noah Dickerson MID 20 6
Bryson Weaver MID 20 4
Ethan Thompson MID 20 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 6 - 2]
  • Record (All): [1 - 7 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 13
  • Avg. points scored: 1.3
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Mon, 03/10/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 1-1 (T) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 05:00 AM Northern Durham 6-3 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:30 AM at Pinecrest 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:30 AM Panther Creek
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs
Wed, 04/30/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PM Cary
Wed, 05/07/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Akins, Emily 18
Baez, Olivia 28
Coffey, Abby 1
Elliott, Ally 17
Elvington, Hannah 2
Evans, Emily 14
Hedgecock, Sarah 19
Kennedy, Grace 10
Key, Elizabeth 3
Lazo, Kayla 15
Loftis, Gabby 0
Loftis, Jade 30
Loy, Stephanie 16
McElroy, Kylie 12
Meyer, Hailey 4
Rivera, Kristina 6
Salmon, Anna 21
Turner, Katherine 9
Weisner, Kate 7
Williams, Bailey 8
Yakaboski, Kaitlyn 11
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Kylie McElroy MID 10 3 0 6
Katherine Turner MID 10 2 2 6
Kate Weisner MID 9 1 4 6
Bailey Williams MID 9 1 1 3
Sarah Hedgecock MID 10 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Kylie McElroy MID 10 3
Katherine Turner MID 10 2
Ally Elliott MID 9 1
Bailey Williams MID 9 1
Kayla Lazo MID 10 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 1.2
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Thu, 08/29/2013 07:00 PMat Apex 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 07:00 PMAthens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/24/2013 08:00 PMApex 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/08/2013 08:00 PMat Athens Drive 3-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alfers, Ellie 7
Durham, Emily 2
Durham, Lauren 17
Gunton, Sarah 3
Herring, Elise 9
McCullough, Katie 13
McDonald, Katie 8
Miller, Isabel 14
Smith, Rachael 15
Smith, Sam 6
Sozio, Sydney 11
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG