Northern Durham

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Piedmont Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [19 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1682
  • Avg. points scored: 76.5
  • Total points allowed: 1212
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.1
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 03:00 PMat Chapel Hill 65-60 (W) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 91-71 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMat Millbrook 70-53 (W) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 07:30 PMat Southern Wake Academy 89-39 (W) details
Sat, 11/30/2013 07:30 PMat Mount Zion 68-72 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMNorthwood 71-53 (W) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 07:30 PMVoyager Academy 92-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PMCedar Ridge 72-53 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMGarner 82-75 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 72-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 07:00 PMat Kestral Heights 70-30 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMat North Lenoir 86-50 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMPerson 83-48 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMEast Chapel Hill 59-37 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMat Hillside 91-63 (W) details
Sat, 01/18/2014 07:00 PMat Rocky Mount 71-50 (W) details
Mon, 01/20/2014 05:45 PMPanther Creek 75-55 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMJordan 69-76 (L) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:30 PMat Person
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:30 PMHillside
Tue, 02/11/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 78-76 (W) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 07:30 PMRiverside
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 93-41 (W) details
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 72-62 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMApex 63-64 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barkley, Kentrell 15
Bell, TJ 21
Council II, Ricky 22
Crutchfield, TJ 3
Goodlow, Jamal 31
Harris, Jaquan 5
Jordan, Avion 23
Leovic, Dillon 4
Moore, Jamaal 24
Small, Tahj 13
Tilley, Emmitt 12
Townsend, Isaiah 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ricky Council II 21 414 19.7
Kentrell Barkley 22 199 9.0
Jaquan Harris 22 72 3.3
TJ Crutchfield 22 46 2.1
Emmitt Tilley 22 46 2.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Kentrell Barkley 22 16 0.7
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Piedmont Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1041
  • Avg. points scored: 45.3
  • Total points allowed: 1111
  • Avg. points allowed: 48.3
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMChapel Hill 22-70 (L) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMMillbrook 49-44 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 05:30 PMNorthwood 37-45 (L) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 06:00 PMVoyager Academy 57-25 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 06:00 PMCedar Ridge 43-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 43-40 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 39-44 (L) details
Wed, 12/18/2013 02:00 PMAshley 50-49 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 49-53 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 05:30 PMat Clayton 59-63 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 08:30 PMat Heritage High 45-33 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 05:30 PMPerson 53-20 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 47-43 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:00 PMat Hillside 36-68 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:00 PMJordan 37-51 (L) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 05:30 PMat Riverside 38-49 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 05:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 60-46 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:00 PMHillside 45-74 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 06:00 PMat Person 68-53 (W) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 05:30 PMat Jordan 38-53 (L) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 06:00 PMRiverside 27-42 (L) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 05:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 51-45 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 06:00 PMat Hillside
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 48-61 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Carroll, Lauren 22
Chavis, Jza'Quaisha 3
Council, Rhianna 21
Cutler, Darius 5
Edwards, Marquetta 11
Graham, Andrea 30
McIntyre, Aquira 24
Pleasants, Megan 23
Scoggins, Ashlyn 15
Simmons, Remy 33
Snipes, Kolby 10
Taylor, Madison 4
Thaxton, Brittney 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rhianna Council 22 363 16.5
Madison Taylor 23 146 6.3
Kolby Snipes 23 144 6.3
Megan Pleasants 23 96 4.2
Remy Simmons 22 74 3.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Rhianna Council 22 153 7.0
Remy Simmons 22 83 3.8
Kolby Snipes 23 76 3.3
Megan Pleasants 23 76 3.3
Aquira McIntyre 23 71 3.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Madison Taylor 23 38 1.7
Rhianna Council 22 31 1.4
Andrea Graham 23 23 1.0
Aquira McIntyre 23 18 0.8
Kolby Snipes 23 16 0.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Rhianna Council 22 32 1.5
Madison Taylor 23 29 1.3
Megan Pleasants 23 28 1.2
Kolby Snipes 23 26 1.1
Andrea Graham 23 19 0.8
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Piedmont Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 4.4
  • Total points allowed: 57
  • Avg. points allowed: 7.1
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:30 AMat Wakefield 11-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:30 PMat Middle Creek 1-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 04:00 AMat Green Hope 1-7 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 05:00 PMOrange
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 1-11 (L) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 04:00 AMat Heritage High 7-8 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 11:30 PMChapel Hill 7-5 (W) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 11:30 PMAthens Drive 3-4 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 04:30 PMat Panther Creek 4-12 (L) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 07:00 PMRiverside
Wed, 04/23/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek
Thu, 05/08/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker,
Bumpass, AJ
Fenlon, L
Fenlon, Mac
Riddle, A.
Smith, S
Vurnakes, P.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Piedmont Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 9
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 34
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.5
Schedule
Thu, 03/06/2014 04:00 PMGreen Hope 1-14 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMat Millbrook 0-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 05:00 PMat Apex 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 03/18/2014 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 03/21/2014 02:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 7-6 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 04:00 PMPerson
Fri, 03/28/2014 06:00 PMVoyager Academy
Thu, 04/03/2014 06:30 PMat Northwood
Tue, 04/08/2014 04:00 PMat Hillside
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMJordan
Tue, 04/22/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 PMat Person
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:30 PMat East Chapel Hill
Thu, 05/01/2014 04:00 PMMillbrook
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMHillside
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:00 PMNorthwood
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan
Thu, 05/08/2014 07:00 PMRiverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ashby, Macie
Carrington, Cavre
Cheek, Libby
Dameron, Kacie
Ellis, Kirstin
Fuller, Chais
Graham, Andrea
Hemric, Faith
Horn, Callie
Maunder, Callie
Pittman, Holly
Pleasants, Lauren
Price, Stacey
Ruffin, Latosha
Thomkins, Shania
Wright, Jessica
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Piedmont Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 192
  • Avg. points scored: 16.0
  • Total points allowed: 394
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM at Southern Guilford 0-46 (L) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at Orange 15-42 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM at Wakefield 7-37 (L) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM Millbrook 2-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:00 PM Southern Durham 27-39 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM Dudley 7-46 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM Person 21-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM East Chapel Hill 42-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM at Hillside 13-35 (L) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Jordan 42-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Riverside 16-41 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM at New Hanover 0-40 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arundale, Ryan
Arundall, Ryan
Bailey, Kendrick
Baker, Griffin
Bass, Ravon
Belle, K.
Bierman, Jacob
Branch, Johnathan
Brown, Jordan
Brown, Robert
Edwards, Cortez
Farrow, Kourtne
Flemming, Kylyn
Gbojueh, A.
Graham, Dejuan
Harris, Ely-Jah
Harris, Spencer
Holmes, Deshon
Humphrey, Jerimi
Johnson, Campbell
Leovic, Dillon
Lessane, Bryce
Mann, Zaaqhai
Mathis, Soloman
McNeill, Dominek
Milby, TJ 89
Moore, Jamaal
Nixon, Jalen
Oliver, Atavion
Perry, Ladarius
Starr, Marcus
Stocking, Caleb
TEAM,
Team,
Threatt, Trey
Townsend, Isaiah
Whitfield, Moses
Williams, Chandl
milby, tj
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Zaaqhai Mann NDR 12 503 8 41.9
A. Gbojueh NDR 12 469 3 39.1
Deshon Holmes NDR 12 208 1 17.3
Marcus Starr NDR 12 153 2 12.8
Dominek McNeill NDR 12 21 0 1.8
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Zaaqhai Mann NDR 12 119 43 442 36.8
Griffin Baker NDR 12 19 6 79 6.6
Dillon Leovic NDR 12 1 1 16 1.3
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jalen Nixon NDR 12 219 0 18.2
Dominek McNeill NDR 12 67 0 5.6
Dejuan Graham NDR 12 51 0 4.2
Johnathan Branch NDR 12 49 0 4.1
Atavion Oliver NDR 12 39 0 3.2
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys lacrosse conference 5
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 20
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 67
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.4
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 04:00 PMGarner 3-9 (L) details
Thu, 02/27/2014 04:00 PMOrange
Tue, 03/04/2014 04:00 PMOxford Webb
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMNorthwood 8-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:00 PMat Carrboro 7-12 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 1-18 (L) details
Mon, 03/31/2014 03:45 PMat Jordan 1-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PMRiverside
Tue, 04/22/2014 03:00 PMJordan
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:30 PMat East Chapel Hill
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:00 PMCarrboro
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMat Riverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Humphrey, Jeremiah
Rice, B
Roseman, Henry
Ryan, Jack
Schutt, Tim
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Piedmont Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 7 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 29
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.5
Schedule
Mon, 08/19/2013 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 06:30 PM Cary 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 07:30 PM Chapel Hill 1-5 (L) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 06:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/05/2013 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 2-5 (L) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 06:00 PM at Athens Drive 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 05:00 AM Person 10-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 06:30 PM Middle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 05:00 AM East Chapel Hill 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/26/2013 06:30 AM at Apex 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:30 PM Jordan 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 10/17/2013 05:30 PM Holly Springs 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:30 PM at Jordan
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM at Laney 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
#14, Unknown
Arundale, R
Avalos, Marvin
Bukenya, George
Bvumbe, Munya
Ceveda, Bryan
Crutchfield, TJ
Eddinger, Matt
Galdamez, J
Galdamez, Oscar
Leovic, C
Martinez, D
Piephoff, B
Rodriguez, Luis
Ryan, Jack
Shoe, Justin
Soto, Elias
Tucker, Evan
Williams, J
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Luis Rodriguez NDR 13 2 0 4
Jack Ryan NDR 13 1 1 3
Bryan Ceveda NDR 13 1 0 2
George Bukenya NDR 13 0 2 2
TJ Crutchfield NDR 13 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Luis Rodriguez NDR 13 2
Bryan Ceveda NDR 13 1
Jack Ryan NDR 13 1
TJ Crutchfield NDR 13 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Piedmont Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 1.2
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.5
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs 1-7 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 05:00 AM at Middle Creek 3-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 AM at Leesville Road
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside
Thu, 04/24/2014 04:30 PM at Cary
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive
Wed, 05/07/2014 06:30 PM Riverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alford, A.
Crutchfield, N.
Eldinger, M.
Garrison, H..
Gray, Chelsea
Hammond, A.
Hunnings, K.
Lopez,
McDonald, M.
Richards, L.
Ryan, K
Taylor, Sarah
baker, carly
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal