Neuse Charter (Smithfield)

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 576
  • Avg. points scored: 64.0
  • Total points allowed: 451
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.1
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 08:00 PMat North Johnston 63-44 (W) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 07:00 PMat Kestrel Heights 74-68 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake Academy 101-28 (W) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 Kestrel Heights 58-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 08:00 PMat South Johnston 49-30 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 PMSouth Johnston 41-43 (L) details
Mon, 12/16/2013 07:00 PMat North Johnston 68-52 (W) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:30 PMat Princeton 57-62 (L) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 07:30 PMPrinceton 65-75 (L) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMPender County
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMPender County
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMGranville Central
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bell, Joseph 55
Chance, O.
Charles, Tre'shon 12
Robinson, Darrin 5
Sanders, Jimmie 3
Sanders, Jourdan 10
Sealey, Jarrod 2
Stevens, Darrius 32
Stevens, Devante 23
Wilson, Rock 4
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tre'shon Charles 9 93 10.3
Jimmie Sanders 9 87 9.7
Jarrod Sealey 9 84 9.3
Devante Stevens 9 79 8.8
Joseph Bell 9 66 7.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Joseph Bell 9 8 0.9
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 43
  • Avg. points scored: 21.5
  • Total points allowed: 117
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 06:00 PMat North Johnston 18-61 (L) details
Mon, 12/16/2013 01:00 AMat North Johnston 25-56 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Dakin,
Davis,
Hanes,
Heath,
Richardson,
Skipper,
phillips, kelly
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Dakin 2 24 12.0
Richardson 2 7 3.5
Heath 2 6 3.0
Davis 2 3 1.5
kelly phillips 2 2 1.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG