Northampton

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 383
  • Avg. points scored: 31.9
  • Total points allowed: 298
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM Roanoke Rapids 33-16 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:30 PM Northwest Halifax 46-8 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:30 PM Granville Central 41-34 (W) details
Sat, 09/14/2013 07:30 PM at Weldon 20-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM Southeast Halifax 49-8 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM at Bunn 7-49 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM Riverside-Martin 50-31 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM at South Creek 47-25 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM at North Edgecombe 14-41 (L) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:30 PM at Tarboro 7-50 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM Rocky Mount Prep
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM Columbia 48-8 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM at Pamlico 21-28 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boone, C
Buffaloe, J
Combes, H
Crossen, Keion
McGee, D
Morris, D
Ponton, W
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Keion Crossen NHP 12 851 4 70.9
C Boone NHP 12 40 0 3.3
D Morris NHP 12 28 0 2.3
W Ponton NHP 12 13 0 1.1
H Combes NHP 12 7 0 0.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Keion Crossen NHP 12 5 1 18 1.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
D McGee NHP 12 18 0 1.5