Orange

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1865
  • Avg. points scored: 69.1
  • Total points allowed: 1688
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.5
Schedule
Tue, 12/03/2013 05:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 60-66 (L) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 05:00 PMPerson 84-77 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 05:15 PMDurham School of the Arts 79-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 05:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 67-62 (W) details
Wed, 12/11/2013 05:00 PMRiverside 61-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 AMCardinal Gibbons 55-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 05:00 PMat Person 59-86 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMat Northern Vance 77-63 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 03:00 PMGraham 75-45 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 03:00 PMRiverside 70-56 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMCummings 71-68 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 03:00 PMSouthern Durham 75-65 (W) details
Wed, 01/08/2014 03:00 PMat Northwood 76-65 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 03:00 PMat Chapel Hill 72-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 94-86 (W) details
Sat, 01/18/2014 Durham School of the Arts 70-66 (W) details
Thu, 01/23/2014 03:30 PMCedar Ridge 65-60 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 47-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 03:00 PMat Southern Durham 53-70 (L) details
Sat, 02/01/2014 Northern Vance 76-67 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 03:00 PMChapel Hill 60-54 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 03:00 PMNorthwood 81-75 (W) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:30 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 87-68 (W) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 03:00 PMCedar Ridge
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 62-59 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 60-56 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMEastern Wayne
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMChapel Hill
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMEastern Alamance
Wed, 03/05/2014 08:30 PMWest Brunswick 69-56 (W) details
Sat, 03/08/2014 08:00 PMHunt 60-66 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brabsher, A.J. 15
Brandon-Dean, Eryk 3
Brooks, J.D. 23
Brown, C.J. 21
Campbell, Jeff 11
Chambers, Jawan 2
Cloer, Garrett 12
Crabtree, Keegan 10
Fish, A
Jones, Detavious 5
Jordan-Cornell, Jace 45
Robinson, Aaron 4
Wheeler, Landon 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jawan Chambers 27 96 3.6
Keegan Crabtree 27 94 3.5
J.D. Brooks 27 88 3.3
Eryk Brandon-Dean 27 85 3.1
Detavious Jones 27 49 1.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
J.D. Brooks 27 5 0.2
Keegan Crabtree 27 4 0.1
Detavious Jones 27 4 0.1
Eryk Brandon-Dean 27 3 0.1
Landon Wheeler 27 2 0.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Eryk Brandon-Dean 27 7 0.3
Landon Wheeler 27 3 0.1
Detavious Jones 27 2 0.1
Keegan Crabtree 27 1 0.0
J.D. Brooks 27 1 0.0
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Eryk Brandon-Dean 27 8 0.3
Landon Wheeler 27 6 0.2
Detavious Jones 27 3 0.1
J.D. Brooks 27 2 0.1
Aaron Robinson 27 2 0.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 375
  • Avg. points scored: 31.2
  • Total points allowed: 724
  • Avg. points allowed: 60.3
Schedule
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMat East Chapel Hill 25-56 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 42-55 (L) details
Wed, 12/11/2013 07:00 PMRiverside 25-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 32-61 (L) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 at Ravenscroft 31-56 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMat Southern Durham 36-55 (L) details
Thu, 01/09/2014 07:00 PMNorthwood 22-41 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 05:00 PMChapel Hill 16-90 (L) details
Thu, 01/23/2014 07:00 PMCedar Ridge 53-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 31-67 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 28-79 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:30 AMat Northwood 34-52 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bell, K
Booth, D
Burton, T
Campbell, K
Copeland, B
Davidson,
Denson, Caitlin
Eichelberger, Kaitlyn
Fearington, K
Fleming, A
Flemming, a
Gales, T.
Harris, Alicia
Johnson, Deja
Lyons, Nycol
Middleton, Chasity
Middleton, Chasity
Poteat, Briyanna
Shinnick, B
Torain, M
Vines, K
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Deja Johnson 12 58 4.8
K Campbell 12 55 4.6
Alicia Harris 12 47 3.9
B Shinnick 12 30 2.5
Davidson 12 20 1.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [20 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 181
  • Avg. points scored: 8.2
  • Total points allowed: 64
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.9
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 03:00 PMEastern Alamance 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 05:00 PMGraham 8-1 (W) details
Sat, 03/08/2014 02:00 PMCorinth Holders
Mon, 03/10/2014 05:00 PMat Northern Durham
Wed, 03/12/2014 05:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:30 PMat East Chapel Hill 5-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/18/2014 04:30 PMat Northern Vance
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 PMNorthern Vance 6-0 (W) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 08:30 PMNorthern Vance 15-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 8-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 04:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons
Thu, 04/03/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 7-5 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 04:00 PM TBA
Fri, 04/04/2014 04:30 PMGlenn 2-8 (L) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 01:00 PMRiverside 12-11 (W) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 07:00 PMSouthern Durham
Wed, 04/09/2014 08:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 7-5 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 15-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMSouthern Durham 16-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 04/18/2014 07:00 PMChapel Hill 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:30 PMChapel Hill 17-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 07:00 PMat Northwood 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 PMNorthwood
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 PMNorthwood 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford)
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 3-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 16-6 (W) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/09/2014 07:00 PMCedar Ridge 10-6 (W) details
Wed, 05/14/2014 08:30 PMNortheast Guilford 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 05/17/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Guilford 3-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Acosta, Miles 23
Albaugh, Ben 5
Blackmon, Quinlan 3
Compton, Chandler 9
Compton, Eric 16
Crabtree, Matthew 12
Cunningham, James 22
Debo, Brad 13
Gates, Adam 8
Jordan, Tony 15
Kiehle, Josh 18
Lockwood, Eli 2
Lozano, Alex 4
Mehl, Cameron 6
Morgan, B
Neville, Jonah 11
Piscitelli, Joe 1
Pope, Colin 14
Pope, Justin 24
Reitano, Tyler 20
Ricca, Joe 7
Toney, Jordan
Weber, Brad 17
Wilson, Bryse 10
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 10.5
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.5
Schedule
Mon, 03/10/2014 04:00 PMat East Chapel Hill
Wed, 03/12/2014 05:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMat Riverside
Thu, 03/27/2014 08:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 11-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 10-9 (W) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 04/18/2014 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnes, Lauren
Brooks-Byrum,
Cates, MacKenzie
Chamberlain, K
Cheek, K
Cheek, Kirby
Copeland, B
Creech,
Davidson, Mia
Davidson, Montana
Everhart,
Muench, Ashley
Peel, R
Pherribo, D.
Poteat, A
Ray, M.
Tireka, Brooks
Torain, S
Wood,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 487
  • Avg. points scored: 40.6
  • Total points allowed: 164
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM Person 40-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM Northern Durham 42-15 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM at Riverside 38-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM Graham 35-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM at Northwood 41-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM Northern Vance 56-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 59-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM at J.F. Webb (Oxford) 56-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 49-28 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Southern Durham 41-55 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM Rocky Mount
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM at Cleveland
Fri, 11/29/2013 07:30 PM at Southern Durham 24-31 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Breeze, Shae
Alston, Jr., Jamaal
Barbee, Brad
Bolden, Michael
Brooks, J.D.
Campbell, Jeffery
Cloer, Garrett
Coachman, Josh
Covington, Thomas
Evan, Lorenzo
Evans, Jon
Frye, Brandon
Gattis, M
Herweyer, Lucas
Holt, Mark
Huffman, Hunter
Ibarra, Santiago
Jones, Tay
Kiehle, Josh
Kileen, Connor
Lemaster, Drew
Lemaster, J
Mason, Tyrone
Morrow, Marquises
Motley, Sean
Muller, Ky
Murphy, Jeff
Nunez, D
Owens, Jamaal
Pettiford, Patrick
Piscitelli, Joe
Pittman, Jalen
Pittman, Jamal
Roberts, Shawn
Spear, Jamaal
Stewart, Artrell
Thacker, Telvon
Torres, Juan
Williams, Matt
Wilson, Bryse
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tay Jones ORA 12 745 8 62.1
Patrick Pettiford ORA 12 332 4 27.7
Michael Bolden ORA 12 200 1 16.7
Mark Holt ORA 12 75 1 6.2
Drew Lemaster ORA 12 54 0 4.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Garrett Cloer ORA 12 105 59 1230 102.5
Bryse Wilson ORA 12 5 3 62 5.2
Josh Kiehle ORA 12 3 2 57 4.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Ky Muller ORA 12 442 7 36.8
Patrick Pettiford ORA 12 266 4 22.2
Artrell Stewart ORA 12 141 2 11.8
Tay Jones ORA 12 111 2 9.2
Jeffery Campbell ORA 12 82 2 6.8
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 6
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 15
  • Avg. points scored: 5.0
  • Total points allowed: 39
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.0
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 04:00 PMat Northern Durham
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMat Roxboro Community 10-8 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill 4-15 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 01:00 AMCardinal Gibbons 1-16 (L) details
Fri, 04/18/2014 04:00 PMat Carrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker,
Collins, B
Collins, M
Doyle,
Gross, Aaron
Gross, Evan
Hartfield, Damarius
Johnson, Danny
Johnson, T.
Kindle,
Lamay, C
Martin,
McAdoo,
Nichols, Dylan
Reynolds, Adam
Roberts, Shawn
Roche, Lucas
Sharm, U
jacobson, ,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
B Collins ORA 3 2 1 3
Adam Reynolds ORA 3 2 0 2
M Collins ORA 3 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Adam Reynolds ORA 3 2
B Collins ORA 3 2
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 18
  • Avg. points scored: 2.6
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.7
Schedule
Mon, 08/26/2013 02:00 PM at Riverside 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 05:00 AM at Person 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 05:00 AM Person 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 0-6 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 08:45 AM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 10/15/2013 06:45 PM Chapel Hill 0-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Silas
Ferry,
Lockwood, Eli
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.2
Schedule
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 0-8 (L) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:45 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-7 (L) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:45 PM Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Summer
Blakemore, Ashley
Jackson, Savannah
Joyner, Megan
Lamay, Grace
Mignosa, Hannah
Moyer, Lexi
Phillips, Natala
Shinnick, Rachel
Strong, Haley
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal