Pinecrest

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:00 PMat Lee County
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 32
  • Avg. points scored: 32.0
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 38.0
Schedule
Sat, 12/21/2013 07:30 PMMiddle Creek 32-38 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 6.0
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Mon, 03/10/2014 05:00 PMMillbrook 1-7 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 05:00 AMat Fuquay-Varina 11-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 7.0
  • Total points allowed: 0
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.0
Schedule
Mon, 04/21/2014 07:00 PMat Lee County
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:30 PMUnion Pines 7-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 121
  • Avg. points scored: 40.3
  • Total points allowed: 44
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.7
Schedule
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM at Southern Lee 56-20 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM Jordan 55-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM Wake Forest 10-17 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 12 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 49
  • Avg. points scored: 3.8
  • Total points allowed: 153
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.8
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 06:30 PMat Green Hope 4-18 (L) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:15 PMAthens Drive 3-14 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 5-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 08:00 PMFuquay-Varina 12-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 AMat Apex 0-14 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 12:00 PMPanther Creek 3-10 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 08:00 PMHolly Springs 4-17 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:30 PMat Cary 5-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 PMGreen Hope 3-15 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:15 PMat Athens Drive 3-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 2-11 (L) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:00 AMApex 1-16 (L) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 12:00 PMat Panther Creek 4-7 (L) details
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:30 PMat Holly Springs
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMCary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Unknown
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 44
  • Avg. points scored: 7.3
  • Total points allowed: 70
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.7
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 06:00 PMat Green Hope 5-15 (L) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 05:00 PMat Saint Mary's 6-5 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 PMSaint Mary's 11-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 AMPanther Creek 8-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 8-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:00 AMat Panther Creek 6-8 (L) details
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:00 PMRiverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 0 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.9
Schedule
Wed, 08/21/2013 04:00 PM at Wakefield 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 04:00 PM at Harnett Central 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 05:00 AM East Chapel Hill 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 09/17/2013 05:00 AM at East Chapel Hill 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM Harnett Central 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/02/2013 06:00 PM Broughton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 0
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.0
Schedule
Tue, 03/18/2014 02:00 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-0 (T) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:30 AM Middle Creek 1-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southeastern 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 3
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 0
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/26/2013 07:00 PMOverhills 3-0 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG