Princeton

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [11 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1400
  • Avg. points scored: 58.3
  • Total points allowed: 1307
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter 44-37 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:30 PMSouth Johnston 57-65 (L) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 07:30 PMCleveland 47-69 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PMNorth Johnston
Tue, 12/10/2013 08:00 PMat South Johnston 53-49 (W) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 07:30 PMat Louisburg 48-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 PMat North Johnston 68-54 (W) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:30 PMNeuse Charter (Smithfield) 62-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:30 PMat James Kenan 24-35 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 04:30 PMat West Johnston 53-67 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 04:30 PMRolesville 63-40 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:30 PMHobbton 73-34 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:30 PMat Spring Creek 41-47 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMNorth Duplin 72-53 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMat Rosewood 65-68 (L) details
Thu, 01/23/2014 07:30 PMJames Kenan 56-54 (W) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 07:30 PMat Neuse Charter (Smithfield) 75-65 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:30 PMSpring Creek 59-54 (W) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 07:30 PMat Lakewood 63-52 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:30 PMat North Duplin 63-53 (W) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:30 PMat Hobbton 77-59 (W) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 07:30 PMRosewood 67-60 (W) details
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:30 PMLakewood 69-61 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMEast Columbus 57-53 (W) details
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:30 PMWallace-Rose Hill 44-65 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beasley, Tyler 25
Cisneros, Junior 32
Craft, Jordan 11
Frasier, Johnny 22
Hines, Joel 21
Norris, Colby 2
Pearce, Jared 15
Perry, Reggie 23
Whitley, Alex 3
Williams, Javaris 30
Woodall, Waylon 42
Woodard, Tanner 34
Wooten, Michael 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tanner Woodard 24 325 13.5
Michael Wooten 24 322 13.4
Colby Norris 24 241 10.0
Alex Whitley 24 224 9.3
Joel Hines 24 125 5.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 230
  • Avg. points scored: 46.0
  • Total points allowed: 255
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.0
Schedule
Wed, 12/04/2013 06:30 AMCleveland 32-43 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMNorth Johnston 42-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 03:00 AMat North Johnston 48-64 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 03:00 PMat West Johnston 51-60 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMRolesville
Mon, 02/24/2014 06:00 PMWhiteville
Wed, 02/26/2014 06:00 AMat Granville Central 57-44 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMat East Columbus
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aycock, J.
Baker, Brittany G 5'3"
Battle, Tiffany G 5'2"
Best, D
Braswell, Ashley F 5'8"
Cox, C
Edwards, Courtney
Farrin, J.
Farrior, J
Garrell, Megan
George, Tylan
Gerrell, Megan
Harlan, Rebecca F 5'7"
Johnson, J
Martin, Bailey
Massengill, Savanna
Massenigill, Savanna
Melvin, Nicole
Meyers, C
Mitchell, Danielle F 5'5"
Murphy, Devon
Paul, T.
Peedin, K.
Ward, Hailey
Whitley, Jill F 5'4"
Wood, Amber G 5'2"
Wood, H
Woodard, H.
branch, jessica
hawley, chelsea
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Savanna Massengill 5 72 14.4
C Cox 5 25 5.0
T. Paul 5 18 3.6
Savanna Massenigill 5 17 3.4
K. Peedin 5 15 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.0
Schedule
Sat, 03/01/2014 03:00 AMat Riverside
Tue, 03/04/2014 06:30 AMat North Johnston
Fri, 03/07/2014 05:00 AMat Goldsboro
Mon, 03/10/2014 05:00 AMGoldsboro
Wed, 03/12/2014 04:00 AMat Cleveland 0-12 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 AMHobbton
Tue, 03/25/2014 05:00 AMat Spring Creek
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 AMNorth Duplin
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:30 AMat Lakewood
Fri, 04/04/2014 06:30 AMRosewood
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 AMat Hobbton
Wed, 04/16/2014 07:00 AM TBA
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:00 AM TBA
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:30 AMNorth Johnston
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:30 AMSpring Creek
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:30 AMat North Duplin
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:30 AMLakewood
Thu, 05/08/2014 06:30 AMat Rosewood
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beasley, Tyler 6
Cisneros, Mario
Craft, Jordan 5
Croom, Jonathan 2
Daughtry, Matt 7
Edwards, Matt 1
Harmon, Alex 4
Johnson, Torres 9
Norris, Patrick 8
Phillips, Nick
Woodall, Waylon 16
Wooten, Michael
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 10
  • Avg. points scored: 5.0
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.5
Schedule
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:00 PMat South Johnston 2-10 (L) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 06:00 AMTriton
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:00 AMat Triton 8-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker,
Bridges,
Carroll, Taylor
Edwards, K.
Gerrell, M
Harlan, R
Johnson, Kasey
Jones, L.
Keene,
Massengill, Savanna
Melvin, Nicole
Pace, Logan
Paul, T
Peedin, Katlyn
Traci,
Wood,
Wood, Hailey
Woodard, Hannah
cox, c
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 557
  • Avg. points scored: 42.8
  • Total points allowed: 292
  • Avg. points allowed: 22.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM East Carteret 52-22 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:30 PM Midway 7-14 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:30 PM at Dixon 28-32 (L) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:30 PM at North Johnston 45-32 (W) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM Union 42-41 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM at James Kenan 22-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM Hobbton 50-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM at Spring Creek 57-13 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM North Duplin 62-6 (W) details
Sat, 11/02/2013 07:30 PM at Lakewood 41-13 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM Rosewood 56-19 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:30 AM Granville Central 59-22 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM at James Kenan 36-43 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bayles, Martin 18
Beck, Cody 67
Best, Malcolm 21
Boring, James 84 6'0" 177 lb
Bradley, Bobby 33
Cameron, Parker
Cisneroes, Mario 73
Edwards, Robert 9
Farrell, Taylor 31
Frasier, Johnny 22
Garner, Cody 14
Green, Maurice 72
Hare, Nick 36
Hewett, Matthew 56
Holt, Noah 63
James, Austin 19
Lynch, Dylan 52
Mendez, Vicente 81
Moss, Hunter 68
Norris, Patrick 44 5'8" 160 lb
Pace, Dillon 12 5'7" 136 lb
Parker, Cameron 47
Parrish, Cody 25
Pearce, Alex 5
Pearce, Jared 54
Pearce, Jarrett 11
Peedin, Matthew 65 6'2" 257 lb
Perry, Reggie 1 5'10" 170 lb
Reggie, Perry
Rhue, Quinton 58
Richardson, Kiadae 42
Sauls, Chris 71
Tomljenovich, Jesse 57 5'8" 150 lb
Valadez, Luis 86 5'7" 121 lb
Wells, Jeremy 7
Whack, Adrian 28
Williams, Jerry
Williams, Martez 8
Woodall, Waylon 55
Woodard, Tanner 34
Wooten, Michael 10
Worley, Justin 79 5'9" 183 lb
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Johnny Frasier PRI 13 2995 40 230.4
Dillon Pace PRI 13 364 3 28.0
Michael Wooten PRI 13 188 1 14.5
Nick Hare PRI 13 125 2 9.6
Perry Reggie PRI 13 104 0 8.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Michael Wooten PRI 13 188 98 1432 110.2
Johnny Frasier PRI 13 4 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Johnny Frasier PRI 13 537 4 41.3
Tanner Woodard PRI 13 292 1 22.5
Nick Hare PRI 13 179 1 13.8
Reggie Perry PRI 13 160 1 12.3
Malcolm Best PRI 13 141 1 10.8
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.0
Schedule
Mon, 10/28/2013 11:00 PM at Granville Central 0-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 05:00 PM Cleveland
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bautista, Kassandra
Bombard, Jasmine
Brush, Jessica
Casey, Kaytlin
Dominguez, Kayla
Hewitt, Kathy
Johnston, Jordan
Rubio, Abby
Smale, Makenzie
Woodard, Jenna
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal