Ravenscroft

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1752
  • Avg. points scored: 64.9
  • Total points allowed: 1565
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.0
Schedule
Wed, 11/20/2013 07:00 PMat Greenfield School 64-69 (L) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:45 PMWesleyan Christian Academy 48-64 (L) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:45 PMat St. David's 79-41 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMHigh Point Christian 54-74 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 08:00 PMProvidence Day 86-82 (W) details
Sat, 12/07/2013 02:30 PMCharlotte Latin 54-62 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 08:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 72-53 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMat Greensboro Day 44-66 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:30 PMat Village Christian 65-69 (L) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 06:00 PMat Southern Durham 65-51 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 at Jordan 57-59 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 06:00 PMat Green Hope 71-60 (W) details
Sat, 01/04/2014 04:30 PMat Forsyth Country Day 67-72 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:45 PMat Durham Academy 58-47 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 08:00 PMat Charlotte Christian 66-52 (W) details
Sat, 01/11/2014 02:30 PMat Charlotte Country Day 49-42 (W) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:45 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 68-48 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMat Cary Academy 69-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:45 PMDurham Academy 74-63 (W) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:45 AMat North Raleigh Christian 51-48 (W) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMWake Christian 79-72 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMCary Academy 95-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:45 PMat Wake Christian 73-70 (W) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMat Word of God 53-70 (L) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 11:30 AMat Wake Christian 84-52 (W) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 66-43 (W) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 05:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 41-60 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Corchiani, Chris 14
Corchiani, Tommy 40
Dorsey, Patrick 12
DuBose, Ian 44
Ejiofor, Andrew 11
Horton, Byron 30
Marlowe, Johathan 20
Okauru, Mike 10
Reynolds, David 32
Stephens, PJ 25
Vucich, Bryant 35
Young, LJ 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
David Reynolds 27 438 16.2
Ian DuBose 27 296 11.0
Chris Corchiani 27 275 10.2
Mike Okauru 27 180 6.7
Andrew Ejiofor 27 180 6.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Ian DuBose 27 212 7.9
David Reynolds 27 167 6.2
Mike Okauru 27 96 3.6
Chris Corchiani 27 73 2.7
PJ Stephens 27 53 2.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Ian DuBose 27 46 1.7
Mike Okauru 27 30 1.1
Chris Corchiani 27 28 1.0
Andrew Ejiofor 27 28 1.0
David Reynolds 27 20 0.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Andrew Ejiofor 27 86 3.2
Chris Corchiani 27 71 2.6
Mike Okauru 27 38 1.4
Ian DuBose 27 37 1.4
David Reynolds 27 24 0.9
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [22 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1391
  • Avg. points scored: 51.5
  • Total points allowed: 927
  • Avg. points allowed: 34.3
Schedule
Fri, 11/22/2013 06:15 PMWesleyan Christian Academy 58-42 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 06:15 PMat St. David's 34-28 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 05:30 PMHigh Point Christian 60-26 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 06:30 PMProvidence Day 33-48 (L) details
Sat, 12/07/2013 01:00 PMCharlotte Latin 58-31 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 34-46 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 05:45 PMat Greensboro Day 36-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 06:00 PMat Village Christian 45-31 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 Orange 56-31 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 Eastern Guilford 44-55 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 at Garinger 61-42 (W) details
Sat, 01/04/2014 03:00 PMat Forsyth Country Day 62-46 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:15 PMat Durham Academy 55-37 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:30 PMat Charlotte Christian 55-46 (W) details
Sat, 01/11/2014 01:00 PMat Charlotte Country Day 52-12 (W) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 55-36 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:15 PMat Cary Academy 42-31 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:15 PMDurham Academy 46-33 (W) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 52-32 (W) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMWake Christian 72-12 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:15 PMCary Academy 37-33 (W) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 04:30 PMat Saint Mary's 58-22 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:15 PMat Wake Christian 62-15 (W) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMSaint Mary's 63-21 (W) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 10:00 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 68-29 (W) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 07:00 PMDurham Academy 57-43 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMDurham Academy 36-43 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beller, Claudia 12
Dorsey, Cailin 15
Frederiksen, Amanda 31
Gulden, Liz 32
Hughes, Erin 30
Hunter, Alexis 21
Johnson, Lynn 10
Mills, Michala 25
Muller, Kira 14
Taylor, Madison 11
Traywick, Nandi 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Cailin Dorsey 27 346 12.8
Madison Taylor 27 207 7.7
Erin Hughes 27 193 7.1
Nandi Traywick 27 185 6.9
Lynn Johnson 27 176 6.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 49
  • Avg. points scored: 4.1
  • Total points allowed: 82
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.8
Schedule
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 3-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:00 PMat Greensboro Day 0-2 (L) details
Sat, 03/15/2014 12:00 PMHigh Point Christian 0-10 (L) details
Sat, 03/15/2014 03:00 PMat Wesleyan Christian Academy 1-11 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 14-13 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 04:30 PMat Durham Academy 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 05:00 PMDurham Academy 4-7 (L) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:30 PMWake Christian 4-9 (L) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 06:00 PMat Wake Christian 4-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 05:30 PMWake Christian 6-2 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 05:00 PMPilot Mills 4-3 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 07:30 PMSanford Grace 6-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 05:30 PMCary Academy
Thu, 04/24/2014 05:30 PMCary Academy
Fri, 04/25/2014 05:00 PMCary Academy
Sat, 04/26/2014 11:00 AMat Durham Academy
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Thu, 05/01/2014 05:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Fri, 05/02/2014 05:30 PMForsyth Country Day
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Wed, 05/07/2014 05:00 PMSt. David's
Wed, 05/07/2014 05:30 PMSt. David's
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Kyle 33
Bednar, Justin 11
Corchiani, Tommy 24
Dorsey, Patrick 3
Glenn, Grant 22
Hines, Jeffrey 14
Hutter, Tim 23
Isley, Jake 12
Jordan, Erick 15
Kasierski, Sam 5
Landis, Sam 28
Litcher, Shane 10
Sanders, Pearce 1
Schafer, Travis 16
Stumpo, Mitchell 21
Wingo, Sean 18
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 39
  • Avg. points scored: 6.5
  • Total points allowed: 87
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.5
Schedule
Tue, 03/11/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-22 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 08:30 PMSt. David's 16-9 (W) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 07:00 PMSaint Mary's 15-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:30 PMat Durham Academy 2-12 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 06:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 6-24 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 04:30 PMat Cary Academy 0-17 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Borchardt, J 25
Cummins, S 5
Dement, E. 1
Lockhart, A 12
McCarthy, K 22
Oubain, R 18
Powell, M 15
Ramey, S 10
Replogle, T 3
Waring, R 20
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big East Independent Football
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 400
  • Avg. points scored: 36.4
  • Total points allowed: 284
  • Avg. points allowed: 25.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM Northern Vance 34-14 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at Providence Day 21-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 21-49 (L) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 06:00 PM Charlotte Latin 25-35 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM Pine Lake Prep 57-8 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM at Charlotte Country Day 7-21 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM at Cannon School 61-19 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM at Wake Christian 50-22 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM North Raleigh Christian 65-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM Charlotte Christian 28-50 (L) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 05:00 PM at Harrells Academy 31-20 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM TBA
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM TBA
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atkeson, Henry 29
Beckstrom, Blake 23
Beller, Spencer 12
Bird, Will 24
Davis, Drew 22
Edwards, Avery 9
Fagan, Michael 50
Finch, Grady 19
Fuller, Donald 32
Gerogedakis, Georgio 51
Harper, Greg 80
Harper, Greg 80
Harris, Tiger 7
Herakovich, Jamie 5
Hicks, Garrett 47
Hines, Jeffrey 11
Hirl, Jay 45
Isley, Jake 10
Kennedy, Cole 75
Landis, Sam 44
Lindenmuth, Stratton 3
Lipitt, Robert 35
Lubbers, Payne 56
Lytle, Rodney 34
Nesvisky, Aidan 70
Nesvisky, Alex 64
Ormond, Jarron 77
Petteys, Robert 65
Presson, Jack 33
Rabun, Miles 83
Reddin, Will 54
Sloan, Crawford 2
Storch, Chase 85
Strong, Daniel 25
Thomas, Khalid 6
Vernal, Collin 55
Washington, DJ 14
Young, LJ 4
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jamie Herakovich RAV 11 744 11 67.6
Donald Fuller RAV 11 560 7 50.9
Tiger Harris RAV 11 394 5 35.8
Jack Presson RAV 11 145 3 13.2
Spencer Beller RAV 11 88 2 8.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jamie Herakovich RAV 11 201 110 1806 164.2
Spencer Beller RAV 11 24 14 157 14.3
Khalid Thomas RAV 11 2 0 0 0.0
Tiger Harris RAV 11 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Avery Edwards RAV 11 681 7 61.9
Grady Finch RAV 11 312 3 28.4
Blake Beckstrom RAV 11 177 2 16.1
Greg Harper RAV 11 170 2 15.5
Tiger Harris RAV 11 163 3 14.8
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Eastern Central Lacrosse
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 87
  • Avg. points scored: 8.7
  • Total points allowed: 59
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.9
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 05:00 AMHeritage High 13-3 (W) details
Tue, 03/04/2014 06:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 4-16 (L) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 05:00 AMCary Christian
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:15 AMat Charlotte Country Day 6-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 05:00 AMCharlotte Latin 8-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 05:45 AMForsyth Country Day 15-4 (W) details
Sat, 03/29/2014 01:30 AMat Providence Day 6-5 (W) details
Wed, 04/02/2014 05:45 AMWilmington Cape Fear Academy 8-1 (W) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 02:00 AMat Arden Christ School 11-4 (W) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 04:30 AMat Durham Academy 7-5 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 04:30 AMCannon School 9-6 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 05:30 AMat Wilmington Cape Fear Academy
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 AMCary Academy
Fri, 04/25/2014 05:45 AMGreensboro Day
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 AMat Chapel Hill
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:15 AMDurham Academy
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:00 AMat Cary Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atkeson, Henry
Bailey, John
Beller, Spencer
Bird, Will
Cooley, Robert
Cozart, L
Cutter, Cole
Davis, Drew
Farrow, Will
Finch, Grady
Hall, M
Herakovich, Jamie
Hirl, Jay
Irey, Connor
Irey, N
Isley, J
Johnson, Chase
Johnson, Matt
Lindenmuth, Stratton
Lindsay, A
Margolis, R
Matthews, Thomas
McIntyre, Patrick
McQueen, C
Murphy, Z
Nesvisky, Aidan
Nesvisky, Aidan
Payne, Alex
Pedersen, Justin
Prince, Malachi
Reddin, Will
Stocks, J
Storch, Chase
Tanner, E
Van Lokeren, Jack
Van Lokeren, M
Vaughan, Robert
Voelkel, McLean
Wilkinson, Troy
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
McLean Voelkel RAV 10 13 16 29
Drew Davis RAV 10 16 6 22
Jamie Herakovich RAV 10 9 13 22
Robert Vaughan RAV 10 14 3 17
Cole Cutter RAV 10 12 4 16
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Drew Davis RAV 10 16
Robert Vaughan RAV 10 14
McLean Voelkel RAV 10 13
Cole Cutter RAV 10 12
Jamie Herakovich RAV 10 9
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: East Central Girls Lacrosse
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 141
  • Avg. points scored: 15.7
  • Total points allowed: 56
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.2
Schedule
Wed, 03/05/2014 08:30 PMCarrboro 16-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 11-16 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 05:00 PMCharlotte Latin 17-5 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 05:00 PMWilmington Cape Fear Academy 15-5 (W) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 08:30 PMVirginia Episcopal School 22-8 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 05:30 PMSaint Mary's 17-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 06:00 PMWilmington Cape Fear Academy 15-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 05:45 PMat Durham Academy 14-13 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:30 PMat Green Hope 14-5 (W) details
Wed, 04/30/2014 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 05/02/2014 05:15 PMDurham Academy
Tue, 05/06/2014 05:30 PMat Saint Mary's
Wed, 05/07/2014 03:00 PMEast Chapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aschman, O
Bader,
Beller, C
Collawn, A
Cooper,
Cooper, P
Dorsey, C
Edwards, R
Ergish, A
Hianik,
Hianik, N
Hianik, R
Knape,
Lang, N
Makepeace, H
May,
Muller, K.
Schlacks, C
Schwartz, S
Simmons,
Story,
beller, a
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
O Aschman RAV 9 35 12 47
A Collawn RAV 9 19 14 33
H Makepeace RAV 9 18 2 20
R Hianik RAV 9 11 9 20
C Dorsey RAV 9 8 6 14
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
O Aschman RAV 9 35
A Collawn RAV 9 19
H Makepeace RAV 9 18
R Hianik RAV 9 11
S Schwartz RAV 9 11
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 1]
  • Record (All): [14 - 5 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 48
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/16/2013 06:30 PM at Cary Christian 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 08/23/2013 11:00 AM Wilson Greenfield 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/23/2013 03:00 PM Providence Day 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/24/2013 12:00 PM Sanford Grace 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/27/2013 06:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 05:30 PM at Fayetteville Village Christian 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 05:30 PM Forsyth Country Day 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 06:00 PM at Greensboro Day 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/10/2013 04:30 PM Durham Academy 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 05:15 PM Jordan 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/17/2013 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 3-3 (T) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 05:45 PM Cary Academy 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/24/2013 05:30 PM Wake Christian 4-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 05:00 PM Durham Academy 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 05:30 AM St. David's 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 06:00 PM at North Raleigh Christian 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 10/08/2013 04:30 PM at Cary Academy 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 04:30 PM at Wake Christian 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 06:00 AM Durham Academy 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/22/2013 at Charlotte Country Day 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Broughton, Mel
Brown, Seth
Chandler, Corey
Cooley, Robert
Farrow, Will
Fritsch, JT
Gridley, Connor
Hall, Michael
Iseley, Jack
Johnson, Matt
Jones, Kelvin
Malone, Michael
Mason, Jamie
McNeil, Johnny
Reddin, George
Riise, Jacob
Silver, David
Smith, Taylor
Stroud, Wesley
Stump, Samuel
Voelkel, McLean
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Corey Chandler RAV 20 17 7 41
David Silver RAV 19 7 2 16
Kelvin Jones RAV 20 5 3 13
Jack Iseley RAV 20 4 3 11
Johnny McNeil RAV 20 4 2 10
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Corey Chandler RAV 20 17
David Silver RAV 19 7
Kelvin Jones RAV 20 5
Jack Iseley RAV 20 4
Johnny McNeil RAV 20 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 6
  • Avg. points scored: 0.6
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.3
Schedule
Thu, 03/06/2014 04:30 AM Cary Christian 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 0-7 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 04:30 AM Greensboro Day 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 05:15 PM Wake Christian 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 05:00 AM Charlotte Country Day 1-4 (L) details
Sat, 03/29/2014 11:00 AM Charlotte Latin 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 03/31/2014 05:15 AM St. David's 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:30 PM at Durham Academy 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-4 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 2-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnett, Nina
Cohen, Samantha
El-Gamal , Sophie
Elgamal , Hannah
Funsten , Jennifer
Hutter , Molly
Mainz , Daniela
McCreedy , Morgan
Murdoch , Haley
Parham , Jordan
Perdomo, Juanita
Presson , Chandler
Quirk-Royal , Zoe
Reiter , Gabriella
Shuey , Casey
Vinson , Sidney
Ziperski , Laura
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Juanita Perdomo RAV 10 3 1 7
Sophie El-Gamal RAV 10 2 0 4
Haley Murdoch RAV 10 1 0 2
Zoe Quirk-Royal RAV 10 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Juanita Perdomo RAV 10 3
Sophie El-Gamal RAV 10 2
Haley Murdoch RAV 10 1