Raleigh Christian Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: NC Christian Schools Association
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1440
  • Avg. points scored: 72.0
  • Total points allowed: 1247
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.4
Schedule
Tue, 11/12/2013 08:00 PMat Hilltop Christian 64-78 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PMDurham Flight 57-53 (W) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 06:30 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 73-75 (L) details
Sat, 11/23/2013 10:00 AMat Gateway 71-53 (W) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 06:30 PMFaith Christian - Goldsboro 73-80 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMFaith Christian - Ramseur 73-66 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 06:15 PMLighthouse Homeschool 76-63 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMTrinity Christian Greenville 68-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:30 PMat Friendship Christian 83-62 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMWilmington Christian 91-59 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 04:00 PMWilson Christian 86-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 08:15 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 73-64 (W) details
Thu, 01/16/2014 06:30 PMFriendship Christian 69-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMat Faith Christian - Goldsboro 64-74 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 05:45 PMat Bethel Christian 65-78 (L) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 07:00 PMat Wilson Christian 57-66 (L) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMFaith Christian - Goldsboro 63-71 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 05:45 PMat Lighthouse Homeschool 82-54 (W) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 07:00 PMat Greenville Christian
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMTrinity Christian Greenville 88-48 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMat Vandalia Christian 64-56 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Travis 55
Ausley, John 3
Curry, DJ 52
Garrison, Gavin 12
Harris, DeAnthony 33
Keene, Jacob 2
Lin, Di 34
Mbenoun, Robert 32
Myers, DJ 4
Qin, Yan 20
Scott, Adam 10
Thomas, Emmanuel 23
Williams, A. 1
Wood, Greg 24
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Robert Mbenoun 20 360 18.0
DJ Myers 20 354 17.7
A. Williams 20 154 7.7
DeAnthony Harris 14 152 10.9
Emmanuel Thomas 20 103 5.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Travis Adams 20 103 5.2
Emmanuel Thomas 20 101 5.0
Robert Mbenoun 20 99 5.0
DJ Myers 20 71 3.5
DeAnthony Harris 14 70 5.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Robert Mbenoun 20 57 2.9
DeAnthony Harris 14 30 2.1
A. Williams 20 28 1.4
DJ Myers 20 25 1.2
Travis Adams 20 18 0.9
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
A. Williams 20 63 3.1
DJ Myers 20 48 2.4
Robert Mbenoun 20 32 1.6
John Ausley 20 16 0.8
Travis Adams 20 12 0.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: NC Christian Schools Association
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 5 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 83
  • Avg. points scored: 4.4
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/16/2013 04:00 PM Berean 7-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/20/2013 07:30 PM at Hilltop Christian 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 05:15 PM TBA 2-2 (T) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 06:30 PM TBA 8-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/31/2013 09:15 AM at TBA 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 08/31/2013 10:45 AM at Greenville Christian 4-1 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 06:00 PM Greenville Christian 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/10/2013 05:30 PM Faith Christian - Goldsboro 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 05:30 PM at Wilmington Christian 1-6 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:30 PM Friendship Christian 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 04:30 PM at Trinity Christian Greenville 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/24/2013 04:30 PM at Faith Christian - Goldsboro 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 05:30 PM Bethel Christian 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 11:30 AM at TBA 7-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 08:00 PM at Wilmington Christian 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 03:00 PM at TBA 6-3 (W) details
Tue, 10/08/2013 06:30 PM at Wilson Christian 2-5 (L) details
Thu, 10/10/2013 05:30 PM at Friendship Christian 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/15/2013 06:30 PM Wilson Christian
Fri, 10/18/2013 02:00 PM at Trinity Christian Greenville 7-2 (W) details
Tue, 10/22/2013 04:00 PM at Wilmington Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Armenta, Jose 5
Ausley, John GK
Bass, Andrew 14
Choi, Sihoo 6
DeHaro, Joel 8
Freeman, Dominick 11
Garrison, Gavin 21
Keene, Jackson 13
Keene, Jacob 2
Lin, Zi 7
Montoya, Miguel 1
Qin, Yan 10
Song, Pyung 9
Sosa, Isaac 4
Torres, Tony 15
VanReenen, Dylan 12
Wood, Greg 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Pyung Song RCA 19 20 19 59
Sihoo Choi RCA 19 24 7 55
Gavin Garrison RCA 19 14 5 33
Tony Torres RCA 19 7 4 18
Joel DeHaro RCA 19 5 7 17
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Sihoo Choi RCA 19 24
Pyung Song RCA 19 20
Gavin Garrison RCA 19 14
Tony Torres RCA 19 7
Dominick Freeman RCA 19 5