Raleigh Hawks Home School

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Carolinians for Home Education
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 537
  • Avg. points scored: 59.7
  • Total points allowed: 625
  • Avg. points allowed: 69.4
Schedule
Tue, 11/12/2013 06:00 PMat Durham Academy 40-69 (L) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 06:30 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 75-73 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMWake Christian 61-69 (L) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 06:30 PMCary Christian 40-62 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 10:00 AMNorth Raleigh Christian 62-61 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 02:30 AMat Cary Academy 80-83 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 08:15 PMat Raleigh Christian Academy 64-73 (L) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:00 PMDurham Academy 55-82 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 07:45 PMat Cary Academy 60-53 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Carolinians for Home Education
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 34
  • Avg. points scored: 6.8
  • Total points allowed: 56
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.2
Schedule
Sat, 03/01/2014 01:00 PMat Wake Christian 8-9 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMat Wake County Homeschool 4-12 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 PMat Wake County Homeschool 5-7 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:00 PMat Ravenscroft 13-14 (L) details
Mon, 03/31/2014 07:00 PMat Wake County Homeschool 4-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers