Rolesville

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 13 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 20 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 755
  • Avg. points scored: 37.8
  • Total points allowed: 1482
  • Avg. points allowed: 74.1
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMHeritage 26-93 (L) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 07:00 PMPanther Creek 37-79 (L) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PMat Wake Forest
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMat Heritage 48-81 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMWake Forest 28-71 (L) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 36-71 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 51-76 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 08:00 PMEast Wake 27-77 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:30 PMWest Johnston 47-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 01:30 PMat Nash Central 30-49 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 04:30 PMat Princeton 40-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:30 PMClayton 34-67 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:30 PMHarnett Central 45-65 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMKnightdale 41-90 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMat Garner 30-91 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 35-79 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:30 PMat West Johnston 49-50 (L) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMEast Wake 32-76 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:30 PMat Clayton 30-77 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:30 PMat Harnett Central
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMGarner 44-90 (L) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 07:00 PMat Knightdale 45-77 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, Carnaji
Bolyin, D
Butler, Fred 20
Canty, Bryan 31
Covington, Myles 14
Farrar, Jamaal 40
Galberth, Kavon 33
Hendren, Jared 15
Hooker, Gary 32
Lewis, Kha'Aliq 5
Lockamy, Israel
Murphy, Dominique 11
Paez, Angelo
Poteat, James 12
Sharpe, Micah 23
Sparks, Eldren 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jared Hendren 20 128 6.4
Bryan Canty 20 106 5.3
Kavon Galberth 20 102 5.1
Kha'Aliq Lewis 20 89 4.5
Jamaal Farrar 20 61 3.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 463
  • Avg. points scored: 25.7
  • Total points allowed: 1116
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 05:30 PMat Heritage 18-32 (L) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 06:00 AMPanther Creek 22-63 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 05:30 PMHeritage 34-42 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 37-57 (L) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 06:00 PMat Panther Creek 27-63 (L) details
Mon, 12/09/2013 07:00 PMWake Forest 23-48 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 23-89 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 05:30 PMEast Wake 16-67 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 05:00 PMWest Johnston
Fri, 12/27/2013 12:00 PMat Nash Central 29-57 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMat Princeton
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMClayton 37-68 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:00 PMHarnett Central 32-37 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:00 PMKnightdale 22-74 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 26-81 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 18-86 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 05:45 PMat West Johnston 21-65 (L) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 06:00 PMat East Wake 12-67 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 PMHarnett Central 35-61 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMGarner 31-59 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bermudez, Mabel 15
Booze, Mikayla 42
Brown, Morgan 30
Chukwunyeve, Oluchi 12
Collins, Tia 32
Edwards, Konner 11
Evans, Carson 34
Jackson, Di-Niqua 10
Manns, Shamar 25
Morries, Damyesha 5
Powell, Jailyn 13
Taylor, Abby 23
Williams, Syndi 3
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jailyn Powell 18 93 5.2
Morgan Brown 18 61 3.4
Tia Collins 18 19 1.1
Shamar Manns 18 19 1.1
Di-Niqua Jackson 18 17 0.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 1.0
  • Total points allowed: 74
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.6
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:00 PMat Wake Forest 1-9 (L) details
Tue, 03/04/2014 04:30 PMat Heritage 2-12 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:00 PMPanther Creek 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 04:00 PMWake Forest 3-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMHeritage 1-20 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake 0-10 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:30 AMKnightdale
Tue, 04/22/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake 0-11 (L) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:30 AMat Knightdale
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Cameron 8
Beddingfield, Trevor 16
Bullock, James 15
Colucci, Griffen 4
Fowler, Michael 9
Hart, Alex 5
Hernandez, Geradiel 7
Hines, Tevvon 18
Johnson, Josh 17
Kruegar, Bradley 3
Kuhns, Jared 10
Payne, Jordan 11
Perry, Michael 2
Pulley, Dean 6
Smith, Jackson 14
Wiley, Miles 1
Willis, Avery 13
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 16 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 43
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 157
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.3
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:00 PMat Wake Forest 2-8 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:00 PMat Panther Creek 9-10 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 04:00 PMWake Forest 0-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMat Heritage 5-11 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 PMat Heritage 0-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 04:00 PMat East Wake 1-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:00 PMat West Johnston 0-7 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 04:00 PMat Garner 0-4 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 04:00 PMClayton 3-13 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 12-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:00 PMKnightdale 3-5 (L) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 04:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 1-14 (L) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 04:00 AMEast Wake 0-5 (L) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 04:00 PMWest Johnston 1-12 (L) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 07:00 PMat Clayton 0-5 (L) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:00 PMHarnett Central 1-18 (L) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:30 PMat Knightdale 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 05/08/2014 04:00 PMGarner 0-11 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beck, Madilen 19
Booze, Mikalya 6
Bryant, Jordan 2
Butler, Sadie 1
Fuller, Cassidy 3
Gunter, Avery 4
Hewitt, Alana 10
Isabell, Azaria 7
Reeves, Jordan 11
Rubino, Nicole 13
Taylor, Abby 8
Taylor, Madison 5
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 0.1
  • Total points allowed: 127
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.5
Schedule
Mon, 08/26/2013 04:00 PM Wake Forest 1-8 (L) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:30 PM at Heritage 0-9 (L) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:00 PM Holly Springs 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 06:30 AM Panther Creek 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 03:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 06:30 PM East Wake 1-10 (L) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 06:00 PM Heritage 0-7 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 03:00 PM at West Johnston 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:00 PM Clayton 0-10 (L) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 03:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 0-8 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 03:00 PM at Harnett Central
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:00 AM Knightdale
Mon, 09/30/2013 at Garner 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 07:00 PM Wake Forest
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM at East Wake 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:00 AM West Johnston 0-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:00 PM at Clayton 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:00 AM at Knightdale
Wed, 10/23/2013 Garner 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.1
  • Total points allowed: 91
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.1
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 0-18 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:00 PM Heritage 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 06:00 PM Clayton 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 05:00 AM at West Johnston 0-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 PM West Johnston 1-10 (L) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:00 PM at Clayton 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 05/07/2014 06:30 PM Garner 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aguilar, Jeeymi 29
Aparicio, Susana 30
Bermudez, Mabel 15
Blackwood, Sara 2
Buen, Jonnah 17
Caceres, Melissa 4
Currie, Taylor 12
Deleon, Missel 28
Despres, Victoria 7
Dreier, Melanie 5
Escobar, Genesis 3
Espinoza, Karen 10
Evans, Carson 16
Flores, Fabiola 19
Freeman, Tranae 0
Garay, Deisy 31
Grossman, Lauren 13
Herndon, Hailey 14
Larussa, Kari 8
Marban, Ana 1
Ryan, Alyssa 11
Venegas, Joseline 6
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Thu, 08/22/2013 06:00 PMat Panther Creek 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG