Sanderson

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1166
  • Avg. points scored: 58.3
  • Total points allowed: 1255
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.8
Schedule
Thu, 11/21/2013 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 80-69 (W) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMSouthern Durham 68-60 (W) details
Mon, 12/02/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 76-61 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 07:00 PMKnightdale 66-67 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:45 PMat East Wake 47-55 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Knightdale 57-59 (L) details
Wed, 12/11/2013 07:00 PMat Apex 48-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMHeritage High 62-41 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMat Wakefield 48-52 (L) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 04:00 PMat Carlisle, Va. 57-63 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 11:30 PMMiddle Creek 67-64 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 06:00 PMWord of God 43-73 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 79-75 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMBroughton 41-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMEnloe 71-79 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMMillbrook 53-85 (L) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Forest
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMWakefield 48-60 (L) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage High
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMHeritage High 48-62 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 35-60 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 PMat Enloe
Tue, 02/11/2014 07:00 PMWake Forest 72-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 07:00 PMat Millbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brayman, Neil
Fennema, Parker
Gower, Chase
Johnson, Sam
Judy, Will
Kuehn, Harrison
Kuehn, Hunter
Mansour, Amr
Oakley, Ellis
Okoro, Nnamdi
Ricks, Jeremy
Sutton, Gray
Thompson, Taj
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Taj Thompson 20 205 10.2
Hunter Kuehn 20 168 8.4
Parker Fennema 17 112 6.6
Chase Gower 20 98 4.9
Will Judy 20 83 4.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 914
  • Avg. points scored: 45.7
  • Total points allowed: 1031
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.5
Schedule
Wed, 11/20/2013 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 55-44 (W) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMat Southern Durham 51-54 (L) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 07:00 PMat Knightdale 37-51 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 06:15 PMat East Wake 22-53 (L) details
Mon, 12/09/2013 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 54-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMKnightdale 60-67 (L) details
Wed, 12/11/2013 07:00 AMApex 41-52 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 05:30 PMHeritage High 39-17 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 05:30 PMat Wakefield 41-48 (L) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 03:00 PMat Green Hope 44-73 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 04:00 PMEast Chapel Hill 48-55 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 47-43 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 05:30 PMBroughton 50-82 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 05:30 PMEnloe 46-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 05:30 PMat Millbrook 32-50 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 05:30 PMWakefield
Fri, 01/31/2014 05:30 PMLeesville Road 47-41 (W) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 05:30 PMat Heritage High 53-26 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 48-66 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 05:30 PMat Enloe 59-57 (W) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 05:30 AMat Millbrook 40-53 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Boylon, Mary
Driscoll, Monica
Fife, Jessica
Gibson, Bria
Hartley, Jane
Hoover, F
Iles, Mishayla
Kurtz, Karmen
McNair, Destinea
Norman, Nemoni
Ricks, Rachel
Todd, Grace
Washington, Tiante
Wells, Jasmere
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Bria Gibson 20 235 11.8
Jessica Fife 20 123 6.2
Mary Boylon 20 83 4.2
Rachel Ricks 20 53 2.6
Monica Driscoll 20 38 1.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 98
  • Avg. points scored: 7.0
  • Total points allowed: 44
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.1
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:30 PMAthens Drive 12-2 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:30 PMat Holly Springs 2-6 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 04:30 PMApex 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/07/2014 04:30 PMCardinal Gibbons
Tue, 03/11/2014 07:00 PMat Knightdale 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:30 PMat Wakefield 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 04:30 PMHeritage High 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 PMat Leesville Road 4-5 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 04:30 PMBroughton 6-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 05:00 PMat South Johnston 13-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/31/2014 06:00 PMFuquay-Varina 3-9 (L) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 5-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 07:00 PMEnloe 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 16-2 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 07:00 PMWakefield 10-0 (W) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 07:00 PMSouth Johnston
Wed, 04/23/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage High
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:30 PMat Broughton
Wed, 04/30/2014 07:00 PMMillbrook
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:30 PMat Enloe
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMWake Forest
Thu, 05/08/2014 07:00 PMat Millbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baldy, Connor 18
Critcher, c 14
Dulaney, Daniel 20
Espejo, Johann 13
Jeffers, Ryan 8
Johnson, Blake 5
Kindt, Drew 12
Koehler, Matt 10
Lassiter, Vance 4
Liebman, Daniel 7
Lozaw, Walker 23
McLawhon, Sean 3
Robertson, Matt 15
Roby, Ray 19
Wood, Cory 11
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 11
  • Avg. points scored: 1.8
  • Total points allowed: 82
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.7
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:15 PMAthens Drive 2-17 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 08:30 PMat Apex 0-16 (L) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 3-13 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 08:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 3-13 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 08:30 PMHeritage High 2-12 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:00 PMat Leesville Road 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:00 AMat Wake Forest
Wed, 04/23/2014 04:00 PMat Heritage High
Fri, 04/25/2014 04:00 PMLeesville Road
Wed, 04/30/2014 04:15 PMMillbrook
Tue, 05/06/2014 04:15 AMWake Forest
Thu, 05/08/2014 04:00 PMat Millbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ball, Lindsey
Brock, Victoria
Dixon, Tykiva
Grainger, M
McNeill, Nya
McSoley, Elizabeth
Mitchell, N
Morton, Brittany
Powell, Sarah
Redmond, Kenyetta
Rodriguez, Dianelene
Siler, Anne
Stavrova, Vicki
Summers, Traci
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 312
  • Avg. points scored: 26.0
  • Total points allowed: 249
  • Avg. points allowed: 20.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM Knightdale 13-21 (L) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at Green Hope 16-20 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM Apex 17-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM at Holly Springs 27-16 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM at Wakefield 27-34 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM at Heritage High 20-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 17-28 (L) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 07:00 PM Broughton 42-16 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM Enloe 51-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM at Wake Forest 14-10 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM Millbrook 40-41 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:30 PM at Jack Britt 28-35 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baily, Daeqwan
Baldy, Connor
Bayunsa, Dagi
Bell, Elijah
Bollinger, Brett
Elliott, Antwuan
Gregory, Grayson
Hopkins, Aaron
Jackowski, Simon
Jackson, Emmanuel
Johnson, Sam
Katuku, Leonel
Koehler, Matt
Laville, Jah
Logan, Landon
McLawhon, Sean
Millward, Ben
Morales, James
Motley, Marvin
Nigro, Cole
Parker, Zairee
Pitts, Deandre
Powers, Bryson
Powers, Bryson
Safrit, Paul
Smith, James
Springer, Tyquan
Stephenson, Thomas
Styles, Jeriko
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jeriko Styles SAN 12 1319 10 109.9
Matt Koehler SAN 12 439 9 36.6
Zairee Parker SAN 12 415 4 34.6
Leonel Katuku SAN 12 98 0 8.2
Bryson Powers SAN 12 28 0 2.3
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Matt Koehler SAN 12 143 80 914 76.2
Brett Bollinger SAN 12 2 2 17 1.4
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Marvin Motley SAN 12 170 0 14.2
Leonel Katuku SAN 12 142 3 11.8
Bryson Powers SAN 12 139 0 11.6
Jah Laville SAN 12 136 0 11.3
Zairee Parker SAN 12 130 1 10.8
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 44
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 152
  • Avg. points allowed: 13.8
Schedule
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:30 PMMillbrook 6-19 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 06:00 PMNew Bern 2-12 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMWakefield 1-20 (L) details
Tue, 03/18/2014 06:00 PMat Heritage High 3-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 PMLeesville Road 3-16 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 1-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:00 PMat Oxford Webb 10-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PMat Enloe 1-16 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 PMGarner 5-11 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:30 PMat Garner 9-8 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:00 PMat Wakefield 3-19 (L) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 PMHeritage High
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:00 PMat Leesville Road
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:30 PMBroughton
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMat Millbrook
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:30 PMEnloe
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aronson, Holden 5
Beckham, Walter 23
Breakell, James 15
Campbell, Will 30
Crawford, Jeffery 3
Crocker, Bryce 17
Crounse, Conrad 16
Crouse, Preston 9
Deckert, Ryan 18
Dorsey, Aaron 34
Elliott, Cameron 13
Gaito, Smith 29
Lewis, Zach 14
Liebman, Paul 4
Lozaw, Brady 6
Moore, Dylan 27
Morris, Jake 24
Nixon, Kyle 31
Phillips, Lucas 8
Rogers, Griffin 26
Schwede, Malcolm 22
Siar, Temple 20
Strawn, Daniel 10
Struble, Alex 19
Tunstall, Drew 7
Voigt, Reed 1
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Paul Liebman SAN 11 6 9 15
Griffin Rogers SAN 11 11 3 14
Holden Aronson SAN 11 8 4 12
Jeffery Crawford SAN 11 8 4 12
Will Campbell SAN 5 6 2 8
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Griffin Rogers SAN 11 11
Holden Aronson SAN 11 8
Jeffery Crawford SAN 11 8
Paul Liebman SAN 11 6
Will Campbell SAN 5 6
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 83
  • Avg. points scored: 9.2
  • Total points allowed: 130
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.4
Schedule
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 AMat Millbrook 13-23 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMat Wakefield 3-17 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:00 AMHeritage High 10-20 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:00 AMBroughton 6-20 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:00 AMWake Forest 14-2 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 AMEnloe 9-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 AMat Wake Forest 13-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 04:30 AMat Leesville Road 13-16 (L) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 06:00 AMMillbrook
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:00 PMWakefield 2-19 (L) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 AMat Heritage High
Fri, 04/25/2014 06:00 AMLeesville Road
Tue, 04/29/2014 05:30 AMat Broughton
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:00 AMat Enloe
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aronson, Peyton 6
Ashburn, Maggie 3
Breen, courtney 14
Chavez- Gonzalez, Yeimi 24
Dickinson, Merritt 25
Elliston, Halima 28
Elliston, Tzadi 7
Ferguson, Stephanie 10
Hardee, Sydney 9/29
Hardy, Eliza 26
Jones, Maddie 22
Kaney, Hope 13
McInnes, Bailey 17
McIntosh, Taylor 8/20
Nagel, Aubrey 30
Newbern, Corrine 16
Pavic, Bianca 2
Salapek, Bethany 21
Sharpe, Laura 27
Stow, Natalie 18
Wynn-Bell, Micayla 23
massey, Kaitlyn 11
strong, Kameron 12
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Corrine Newbern SAN 9 33 3 36
courtney Breen SAN 9 20 14 34
Maggie Ashburn SAN 9 10 10 20
Bianca Pavic SAN 8 7 7 14
Hope Kaney SAN 9 3 2 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Corrine Newbern SAN 9 33
courtney Breen SAN 9 20
Maggie Ashburn SAN 9 10
Bianca Pavic SAN 8 7
Maddie Jones SAN 8 4
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [19 - 7 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 63
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.1
Schedule
Tue, 08/20/2013 03:00 PM Garner 4-3 (W) details
Fri, 08/23/2013 03:00 PM at Laney 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 08/24/2013 03:00 PM at Jacksonville 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 03:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 06:30 AM at Green Hope 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:30 AM at Wakefield 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/05/2013 06:30 PM Heritage High 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:30 AM Leesville Road 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 06:30 PM Broughton 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 09/14/2013 03:00 PM at Apex 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:30 AM Enloe 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:30 AM Wake Forest 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 06:30 PM Millbrook 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:30 AM Wakefield 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:30 PM at Heritage High 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 06:30 PM Jordan 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM at Broughton 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:30 AM Enloe 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:30 AM Wake Forest
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:30 PM at Millbrook 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM Holly Springs 6-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 07:00 PM Holly Springs 6-2 (W) details
Sat, 11/02/2013 06:00 PM at Hoggard 4-1 (W) details
Sat, 11/09/2013 Laney 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 11/12/2013 06:30 PM at Green Hope 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/16/2013 T.C. Roberson 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barrell, Michael 9
Bell, Michael 18
Biddell, Drew 2
Bunting, Drew 5
Clemmons, Michael 13
Condrey, Bryson 26
Cortes, Juan 7
Crawford, Jeffrey 11
DeFilippis, Evan 12
Dorsey, Aaron 17
Goal, Own
Goal, Own
Gregory, Grayson 23
Grimes, Eli 15
Hassan, Abdul 20
Haynes, Dylan 10
Jacobs, Parker
Larkin, Ashton 14
Lozaw, Walker 25
Michael, Bell
Mora Ramirez, Bryan 6
Mora Ramirez, Miguel 16
Nichols, Austin 21
Prakke, Matthew 8
Sire, Temple 19
Struble, Alex 4
Torres, Nick 1
Turner, Ryan 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Michael Clemmons SAN 27 15 6 36
Ryan Turner SAN 27 15 6 36
Dylan Haynes SAN 27 6 5 17
Michael Barrell SAN 27 6 3 15
Miguel Mora Ramirez SAN 27 3 4 10
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Michael Clemmons SAN 27 15
Ryan Turner SAN 27 15
Dylan Haynes SAN 27 6
Michael Barrell SAN 27 6
Juan Cortes SAN 27 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 4 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 28
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 13
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Mon, 03/03/2014 04:00 PM Apex 1-1 (T) details
Tue, 03/04/2014 04:00 PM Knightdale 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 06:30 AM at Wakefield 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 AM Heritage High 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 08:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 03/17/2014 06:30 AM at Leesville Road
Thu, 03/20/2014 12:30 PM Wake Forest
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:30 PM Broughton 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PM Enloe 5-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PM Millbrook 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 08:30 PM at Leesville Road 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:30 AM Wakefield 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 11:00 AM Heritage High 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:30 AM Panther Creek
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 PM at Enloe
Wed, 04/30/2014 06:30 PM at Millbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blake, Virginia
Boyd, Ashlyn
Boylan, Mary
Coster, Kiley
Driscoll, Monica
Fasulo, McKenzie
Hartley, Jane
McCartney, Meredith
Montgomery, Grayson
Moses, Ginny
Mustafa, Yazmeen
Owens, Amy
Pittman, Rebecca
Serrano, Ana
Sheridan, Anna
Todd, Grace
Worley, Calla
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Amy Owens SAN 12 2 5 9
Mary Boylan SAN 12 4 1 9
Anna Sheridan SAN 12 1 1 3
Monica Driscoll SAN 12 1 1 3
McKenzie Fasulo SAN 12 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Mary Boylan SAN 12 4
Amy Owens SAN 12 2
Anna Sheridan SAN 12 1
Monica Driscoll SAN 12 1
McKenzie Fasulo SAN 12 1