Southern Durham

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1279
  • Avg. points scored: 60.9
  • Total points allowed: 1249
  • Avg. points allowed: 59.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 AMat Broughton 71-87 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMat Sanderson 60-68 (L) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMPanther Creek 38-51 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 03:00 PMat Millbrook 37-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 AMat Hillside 68-73 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:30 PMat Oxford Webb 73-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMCedar Ridge 66-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 06:00 PMRavenscroft 51-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 07:00 PMLeesville Road 61-58 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 03:00 PMat Orange 65-75 (L) details
Wed, 01/08/2014 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 58-52 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMat Northern Vance 85-49 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 11:00 PMChapel Hill 47-50 (L) details
Tue, 01/21/2014 11:00 PMNorthwood 65-55 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMOxford Webb 52-46 (W) details
Sat, 01/25/2014 11:00 PMHillside 85-89 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 03:00 PMOrange 70-53 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 11:00 PMNorthern Vance 71-52 (W) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 63-62 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 50-47 (W) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 11:00 PMChapel Hill 43-51 (L) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMSouthern Nash
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMMcMichael
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMat West Brunswick
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
, McClure
Bagley, A
Bagley, J
Bailey, Javon
Bradsher, T
Cameron, Tyran
Christmas, J'Tori
Dixon, R
Hamilton, Amarie
Harley,
Hinton,
Hinton, Kendall
Johnson, B
Joy, C
Justin, Gaddy
Maurice, I
McClure,
McClure, Zane
McWrice,
Patterson,
Patterson, O
Perry, Anthony
Richmond, Jerrick
Riley, J
Rogers, T
Scott, Jowanza
Stevens,
Teal, A
Tillman, M
Washington, Greg 44
Wilson, S
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Amarie Hamilton 21 145 6.9
B Johnson 21 50 2.4
M Tillman 21 42 2.0
Kendall Hinton 21 34 1.6
A Bagley 21 33 1.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1173
  • Avg. points scored: 53.3
  • Total points allowed: 1186
  • Avg. points allowed: 53.9
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMBroughton 32-73 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMSanderson 54-51 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMPanther Creek 38-47 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Millbrook 10-39 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 05:30 PMat Hillside 54-60 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMOxford Webb 65-29 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 52-46 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 07:00 PMCary Christian 58-51 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 06:00 PMLeesville Road 31-40 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 11:00 AMat North Raleigh Christian 65-48 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMOrange 55-36 (W) details
Wed, 01/08/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 54-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMat Northern Vance 71-35 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMChapel Hill 52-80 (L) details
Tue, 01/21/2014 07:30 AMat Northwood 63-66 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 11:30 PMat Oxford Webb 80-39 (W) details
Sat, 01/25/2014 11:30 PMat Hillside 72-99 (L) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 07:00 PMCedar Ridge 55-42 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 51-57 (L) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 07:30 AMNorthwood
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMNorthwood 56-49 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 58-76 (L) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMWest Craven
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Union Pines 47-64 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Billings, Jazmine
Bizzell, M
Bullock, Kelcie
Deberry, K.
Grant, Jessica
Johnson, Precious
Jorner, Alexis
Joyner, Alexis
Justice, D.
Lemons, Addis
Nuwbinwee, Muna
Staton, Bryanna
Torres, Kiara
Tyson, Zaysha
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Bryanna Staton 22 336 15.3
Alexis Joyner 22 217 9.9
Addis Lemons 22 157 7.1
Alexis Jorner 22 111 5.0
Kelcie Bullock 22 95 4.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.5
Schedule
Tue, 04/08/2014 07:00 PMat Orange
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:00 PMOrange 2-15 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMat Orange 3-16 (L) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barfield, K
Baronosky,
Brewer,
Bullock, D
Carlaisle, D
Carsaisle, D
Cunningham,
Everett,
Hayes, K
Hemmiel, J
Hodgin, T
Lea,
Long, H
Mann, J
Marshall, A.
Pratt, J
Stevens, Larry
Washington, G
Watkins, D
Winstead, J
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.5
Schedule
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-22 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 08:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 0-15 (L) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 05:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 05/02/2014 05:00 PMChapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Darby
Bates, Diamond
Bayford, D.
Bizzell, Mariah
Brady, S
Hatchett, Alexus
Jordan, A
Jordan, A
Jordan, A
Kristen,
Mayes, Janquella
Stevens, Lillian
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 737
  • Avg. points scored: 46.1
  • Total points allowed: 388
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM Hillside 24-29 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM at South Brunswick 62-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM Scotland County 31-53 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:00 PM at Northern Durham 39-27 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM at Northern Vance 62-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM Chapel Hill 59-20 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 45-28 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM Northwood 56-54 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM Cedar Ridge 68-10 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM at Oxford Webb 56-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM Orange 55-41 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM Chapel Hill 40-6 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 33-28 (W) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 07:30 PM Orange 31-24 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PM Hunt 38-10 (W) details
Sat, 12/14/2013 07:00 PM at Crest 38-31 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Eric 52
Banks, Richard 35
Barfield, Kaleb 25
Bass, Toney 22
Boston, Victor 26
Brown, Jordan 10
Burnette, Danny 34
Cameron, William 5
Carrington, Tyrell 33
Chase, Noah 71
Cherry, Montreal 88
Dean, Kalif 65
Fuller, Bobby 55
Gavin, Jajuan 42
Griffis, Jeremy 12
Harrison, Xavier 92
Hayes, Keywan 20
Henderson, Jason 24
Hinton, Kendall 2
Holding, Roosevelt 45
Howze, Christian 77
Ivory, Kerry 81
Johnson, Kameron 6
Lynch, Devonta 50
Mackins, Jordan
Mackins, Jordan 83
Mason, Derrick 14
McDuffie, Derrick 74
McQueen, J'Mari 72
Mims, Dominique 36
Muhammad, Sabir 53
Orozco, Leonardo 85
Perry, Anthony 37
Ross, Isiah 47
Satterfield, Douglas 45
Spivey, Tahj 7
Taylor, James 32
Tillman, Marvin 15
Trowell, Maurice 1
Washington, Gregory 17
Williams, Trevon 48
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kendall Hinton SDR 16 1242 13 77.6
William Cameron SDR 16 764 11 47.8
Jordan Brown SDR 16 751 13 46.9
Toney Bass SDR 16 527 9 32.9
Gregory Washington SDR 16 136 1 8.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Kendall Hinton SDR 16 373 240 4159 259.9
Derrick Mason SDR 16 2 1 86 5.4
William Cameron SDR 16 1 1 40 2.5
Gregory Washington SDR 16 1 1 15 0.9
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Maurice Trowell SDR 16 1746 20 109.1
Derrick Mason SDR 16 1090 9 68.1
Jordan Brown SDR 16 466 4 29.1
Jason Henderson SDR 16 287 4 17.9
William Cameron SDR 16 258 1 16.1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 0.8
  • Total points allowed: 28
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.6
Schedule
Wed, 09/04/2013 03:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 06:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 1-7 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:00 PM at Chapel Hill 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:30 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:00 PM Chapel Hill 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adegboye, J
Alvares, Cristobal
Balderrama, E.
Benito, C
Benito, D
Bentio, Cerbando
Bowman, J
Cameron, C
Cameron, T
Cortes, J
Cuartas, Santiago
Deharo, R
Figuero, S
Johnson, Brandon
Morales, M.
Morant, C
Morent, C
Orozco, L
Plancarte, Homero
Reyes, E
Sanchez, T
Sepulveda, Raul
Somersall, Raheem
Somseall, R
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.0
Schedule
Thu, 03/13/2014 06:00 PM Riverside
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PM at Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:00 PM Chapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alarcon, Janette
Baidwan, Baninder
Barnette, Ashlee
Carson, Tiffany
Cates, Lauren
Childress, Shashone
Davis, Jessica
Elvira, Jennifer
Garcia, Flor
Gill, IqJoyit
Gonzalez, B.
Holder, Jasmine
Kayee, Evelyn
Leon, Rocio
Lloyd, Megan
Loftin, Shenetta
Mendez, C.
Moore, Lauren
Pearsall, Shaniqua
Portillo, Genesis
Robinson, Cameron
Taylor, Salima
Torres, Jessica
White, Chelsea
Wilson, Kendra
Wooten, Gabrielle
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal