Southeast Raleigh

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1458
  • Avg. points scored: 63.4
  • Total points allowed: 1337
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.1
Schedule
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PMEnloe 77-50 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 08:00 PMGreen Hope 62-68 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 08:00 PMat Enloe 64-51 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 08:00 PMFuquay-Varina 63-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMWakefield 67-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 PMRolesville 76-51 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 65-45 (W) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 66-83 (L) details
Mon, 12/30/2013 02:00 PMWake Forest 70-64 (W) details
Tue, 12/31/2013 02:00 PMWakefield 69-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 05:30 PMat Knightdale 44-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 08:00 AMat West Johnston 63-50 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMGarner 51-71 (L) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 06:00 AMBroughton 64-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 03:00 PMat Clayton 54-64 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMat Rolesville 79-35 (W) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 08:00 PMat East Wake
Tue, 02/04/2014 03:00 PMKnightdale 55-58 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 07:00 PMat Harnett Central 58-52 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 08:00 AMat West Johnston 74-44 (W) details
Fri, 02/14/2014 03:00 PMClayton
Tue, 02/18/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake 62-55 (W) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 58-61 (L) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMClayton 64-76 (L) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMHoke County
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 53-59 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Daodu, Mo
Fairley, Kwamaine
Fisher, D
Gaskins, Willie
Granger, Andrew
Gulley, Shamel
Gunter, Antonio
Harris, Myles
Kingsberry, Ke'vel
Lyons, Demetri
Marshmon, Cameron
McElroy, Chris
Okebello, Ben
Purdie, Tavis
Ray, Roger
Sanders, Demetrius
Sheperd , Dayvon
Smith, Anthony
Snellings, C
Thomas, Twain
Thompson, David
Walker, William
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Demetrius Sanders 23 209 9.1
William Walker 23 202 8.8
Myles Harris 23 147 6.4
Kwamaine Fairley 23 140 6.1
David Thompson 23 55 2.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [15 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [26 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1741
  • Avg. points scored: 60.0
  • Total points allowed: 1000
  • Avg. points allowed: 34.5
Schedule
Fri, 11/22/2013 05:00 PMEnloe 70-28 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 06:00 PMGreen Hope 55-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 05:30 PMat Enloe 53-32 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina 71-17 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMat Wakefield 57-32 (W) details
Mon, 12/09/2013 06:00 PMDudley 57-39 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:00 PMRolesville 89-23 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 78-16 (W) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 06:00 PMEast Wake 53-39 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 04:00 PMat Parkview, Ga. 35-39 (L) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMGreenwood, S.C. 61-38 (W) details
Mon, 12/30/2013 11:30 AMat Elizabethton 38-40 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale 56-44 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston 78-24 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:00 PMGarner 76-31 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:00 PMat Clayton 62-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:00 PMat Rolesville 86-18 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:00 PMKnightdale 50-45 (W) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 06:00 PMHarnett Central 62-16 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:00 PMat West Johnston 69-32 (W) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 06:00 PMat East Wake 47-36 (W) details
Wed, 02/19/2014 06:00 PMat Garner
Wed, 02/19/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 63-25 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 06:00 PMClayton 70-19 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMNorthern Durham 61-48 (W) details
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMJordan 39-34 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMLaney 44-39 (W) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 08:30 PMRiverside 57-47 (W) details
Sat, 03/08/2014 04:00 PMat Millbrook
Sat, 03/08/2014 09:00 PMHillside 58-57 (W) details
Sat, 03/15/2014 06:00 PMat Myers Park 46-61 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abrams, Kia
Grey, Sasha 40
Hicks, Alexus 15
Hill, Taiyana 24
Jackson, Ashlyn 10
Lucas, Danica
McCarter, Tiffany 32
Phillips, Jade 5
Richardson, Amber 23
Thompson, Lelah
Turrentine, Cherelle 30
Turrentine, Cheria 25
Wade, Alexis 3
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Amber Richardson 29 365 12.6
Jade Phillips 29 311 10.7
Tiffany McCarter 29 310 10.7
Alexus Hicks 28 255 9.1
Ashlyn Jackson 29 115 4.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 41
  • Avg. points allowed: 10.2
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 07:00 PMHillside 7-6 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 08:30 PMEnloe 4-14 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 04:00 PMEast Wake 0-10 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:00 AMat Knightdale 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 04/25/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 AMKnightdale
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arevala, O
Ayscue, Colton
Barbour, Spencer
Barnes, Tyler
Baxter, J
Broussard, C
Campbell,
Cochran, Kyle
Ewert, Ryan
Houchens, Daniel
Hunter, L
Layden, Alex
Lewis, Steven
Mallette, Heath
Mull,
Payden,
Peebles, Cameron
Pennington, Mallie
Perry, Nicholas
Powell, Jacob
Ray, Randall
Sanchez,
Short,
Simmons, Hasten
Spear, Brian
Swartz, Kyle
Tangherlini, Colin
Tangherlini, Kevin
Tangherlini, L.
Thornton, C
Wallace,
Webster, Dylan
West, K.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 2.8
  • Total points allowed: 109
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.2
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:00 AMat Enloe 1-28 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 AMEnloe 2-33 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 04:00 AMBroughton 0-15 (L) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:00 PMat Rolesville 0-12 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:00 PMGarner 0-20 (L) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 04:00 PMRolesville 14-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Andrea
Coleman, Amber
Davis, Kalyn
Johnson, Kharisma
Lyons, Tia
Mbata, Amanda
Nelson, Toni
O'Neal, Courteney
Peace, Victoria
Royal, Rhonda
Thomas, Katie
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 250
  • Avg. points scored: 22.7
  • Total points allowed: 325
  • Avg. points allowed: 29.5
Schedule
Sat, 08/24/2013 07:30 PM at Jack Britt 34-9 (W) details
Sat, 08/31/2013 04:30 PM at Dutch Fork, SC 6-41 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM Enloe 39-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM Wakefield 11-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 06:00 PM at Harnett Central 38-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM East Wake 31-28 (W) details
Thu, 10/17/2013 07:00 PM at Knightdale 14-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM West Johnston 7-41 (L) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Garner 14-49 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Clayton 35-31 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM at New Bern 21-28 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barco, Caleb 67
Bell, Jahlil 50
Blackwell, Khaili 34
Bowman, Kenneth 51
Boye, Shadrack 64
Brewer, Lamar 27
Bridgers, Darris 19
Conner, David 6
Edwards, Michael 85
Fisher, De'Quan 61
Flint, Brandon 5
Gunter, Antonio 3
Harington, Ravon 8
Hicks, Dwight 54
Hunter, Leon 62
Jones, Onyx 55
Jones, Voshaun 40
King, Jeff 35
Lockley, Jaymerson 41
Mack, Josh 76
Marshmon, Cameron 10
Martin, Isaiah 9
Massenburg, Chadwick 25
McDuffie, Fred 16
McEloy, Jack 70
Meeks-Ewing, Aschod 21
Nava, Gary 30
Onyiego, David 43
Parham, Dylan 13
Pendarvis, Deyonje 52
Rowland, Jeremiah 14
Sellers, Jordan 59
Sellers, Laequan 24
Sengal, John 45
Sherman, Gabe 81
Simpson, Timarcus 11
Spence, DeMontae 2
Tate, Melvin 88
Taylor, Jaquell 20
Tyler, Ross 77
Wilson, Jamari 33
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Aschod Meeks-Ewing SER 11 598 7 54.4
Brandon Flint SER 11 126 1 11.5
Chadwick Massenburg SER 11 56 0 5.1
Dylan Parham SER 11 49 1 4.5
Darris Bridgers SER 11 29 3 2.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Dylan Parham SER 11 171 73 850 77.3
Darris Bridgers SER 11 27 9 194 17.6
DeMontae Spence SER 11 12 6 79 7.2
Cameron Marshmon SER 11 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Antonio Gunter SER 11 280 1 25.5
Aschod Meeks-Ewing SER 11 254 1 23.1
Jaquell Taylor SER 11 199 3 18.1
Fred McDuffie SER 11 180 2 16.4
Cameron Marshmon SER 11 100 3 9.1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 50
  • Avg. points scored: 2.9
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Thu, 08/22/2013 05:00 AM at Enloe 1-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/27/2013 05:00 PM Southern Nash 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:00 PM at Athens Drive 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 03:00 PM at Southern Durham 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 03:00 PM Rolesville 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 03:00 PM at Harnett Central 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:30 PM East Wake 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:00 AM at Knightdale 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 03:00 PM Rolesville 8-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 03:00 PM West Johnston 7-4 (W) details
Tue, 09/24/2013 03:00 PM Garner 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:00 AM at Clayton 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:30 PM at East Wake 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:00 AM at Knightdale 4-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:00 AM at West Johnston
Mon, 10/21/2013 at Garner 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/23/2013 06:00 PM Clayton 3-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM at Green Hope 1-6 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 AM at Leesville Road
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adebari, John
Beltran, Denis
Bray, Lucas
Cardenas, J
Coto, K
Diaz, Eddie
Dullaghan, John
England, Eric
Fay, Steve
Gonzales, Adan
Hall, Kaheim
Holloway, Ajamu
Jenkins, Aaron
Jones, Travis
Michael, James
Molla, Alvin
Nafukho, Fred
Njemanzi, Arthur
Noden, Eric
Rodrigues, C
Sanchez, Jovanni
Simes, Colin
Walker, V
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
C Rodrigues SER 17 2 0 4
J Cardenas SER 17 2 0 4
Travis Jones SER 17 2 0 4
Fred Nafukho SER 17 1 0 2
K Coto SER 17 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
C Rodrigues SER 17 2
J Cardenas SER 17 2
Travis Jones SER 17 2
Fred Nafukho SER 17 1
K Coto SER 17 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 85
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.1
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 06:30 PM Enloe 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:30 PM at Enloe 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 03/06/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 03:00 PM West Johnston 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 PM Garner
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PM Clayton
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:00 PM at West Johnston 0-12 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 05/07/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Avery, Jordan
Battle, Camille
Bosecker, Ashley
Coles, Arianna
Enright, Jamie
Hall, Myia
Hanley, Emma
McMillan, Ashanti
Mosby, Serena
Rainey, Darriyon
Ray, Erin
Salas, Karen
White, Katherine
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Thu, 08/22/2013 04:00 PMGreen Hope 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 02:30 PMAthens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/19/2013 05:00 PMat Holly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG