Southern Vance

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 622
  • Avg. points scored: 56.5
  • Total points allowed: 681
  • Avg. points allowed: 61.9
Schedule
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:30 PMSouth Granville 79-74 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 PMat Bunn 36-59 (L) details
Wed, 01/08/2014 07:30 PMDurham School Arts 58-56 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:30 PMFranklinton 59-68 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMat Warren County 60-75 (L) details
Tue, 01/21/2014 07:30 PMNC Science and Math
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMat Durham School Arts 47-53 (L) details
Mon, 01/27/2014 07:30 PMRoanoke Rapids 58-51 (W) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 07:30 PMat NC Science and Math 67-53 (W) details
Sat, 02/08/2014 11:30 PMNC Science and Math 65-60 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMBunn 40-58 (L) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 11:30 PMWarren County 53-74 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, M
Batchelor, Q
Branch, K
Bullock, J
Davis, K.
Deadman, L
Evans, C
Faulkner, Sam
Gill, O
Hargrove, E.
Harris, Mike
Hawkins, J
Henderson, D
Henderson, P
Henderson, S
Henderson, T
Hinton, D
Hunter, R.
Jones, Mike
Kearney, M
Lemay, S.
Massenburg, A
McNeill, Elijah
Miles, T
Morgan, Darius
Perry, D
Person, D
Pugh, J
Reavis, W.
Richardson, George
Richardson, Ladarius
Ricks, J
Roberts, T
Robertson,
Robinson, Malik
Shearin, Q
Shearon, Deonte
Warren, Q
Waverly, J.
Williams, J
Wilson, C.
Wimbush, J
Young, J.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
T Roberts 11 51 4.6
Q Shearin 11 22 2.0
T Henderson 11 19 1.7
J Hawkins 11 16 1.5
K Branch 11 8 0.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 59
  • Avg. points scored: 59.0
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 38.0
Schedule
Tue, 01/21/2014 06:00 PMNC Science and Math
Wed, 02/05/2014 06:00 PMat NC Science and Math
Sat, 02/08/2014 11:30 PMNC Science and Math 59-38 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barrow, B
Borrow, ?
Bullock, Shaquaney
Burwell, Rashyda
Daniels,
Ellis, Cierra
Hargrove, Waynisha
Hayes, K
Hayes, S
Height,
Hicks, Shakiyla
Jones, Breona
Jones, T
Keaney, K
Kearney, K
Mann, Jamilla
Rowell, Kewana
Sellers,
Sneed, M
Sutherland, C
Talley, C
Taylor, T
Terry, F
Waddell, A
Warren, T
West, B
Whitley, M
Wilkins, ?
Wilkins, A
Williams, T
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 18
  • Avg. points scored: 6.0
  • Total points allowed: 18
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.0
Schedule
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMat Roanoke Rapids 1-11 (L) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 05:00 PMat Granville Central 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 04:30 PMRoanoke Rapids
Wed, 04/09/2014 08:30 PMNC Science and Math 15-4 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:30 PMSouth Granville
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, H.
Dickerson, K
Dunn, A
Fuhr, M.
Hight, M
Hoyle, K
Kearney, K
Lawrence, K.
Montren, S.
Patrick, A
Simmons, B
West, B
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 196
  • Avg. points scored: 16.3
  • Total points allowed: 336
  • Avg. points allowed: 28.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM Northeastern 0-43 (L) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 24-19 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:30 PM Northern Vance 8-33 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:00 AM at Northern Nash 13-28 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM Louisburg 20-36 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:30 PM at Ben Smith 12-23 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM at Bunn 6-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:30 PM South Granville 22-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM Warren County 35-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:30 PM Roanoke Rapids
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM at Franklinton 22-37 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 PM at South Columbus 12-6 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM at Eastern Randolph 22-42 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Miller
Bullock, Jaquez 6'6" 350 lb
Burns, Mike
Clifton, Miles
Evans, Cameron
Henderson, D
Henderson, Shawn
Henderson, William
Roberts, T.
Shearin, Q.
Smith, D.
Smith, Sheldon
Williams, Jeremiah
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
T. Roberts SVA 12 89 0 7.4
Q. Shearin SVA 12 60 0 5.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
T. Roberts SVA 12 16 6 135 11.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jeremiah Williams SVA 12 60 0 5.0
Shawn Henderson SVA 12 51 3 4.2
D. Smith SVA 12 24 0 2.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 0.7
  • Total points allowed: 28
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.3
Schedule
Mon, 09/16/2013 NC Science and Math 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:00 PM at Franklinton 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:00 PM Franklinton 2-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hernandez, J
Salazar,
Williams, Nelson
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.0
Schedule
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 PM at NC Science and Math 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:00 PM Franklinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Archer, Kimbre
Chavis, Navin
Clayborne, Elizabeth
Edwards, Kimberly
Escobar, Brianna
Henderson, Nikki
Martinez-Renteral, Diana
Mendoza, Marykey
Simpson, Shyann
Solomon, Jessica
Stanton, Sarah
White, Keena
Woodlief, Leah
Zuniga, Tanya
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal