Trinity Academy Raleigh

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina Christian NCISAA 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1058
  • Avg. points scored: 46.0
  • Total points allowed: 1279
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.6
Schedule
Thu, 11/14/2013 07:00 PMCary Christian 49-60 (L) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMTrinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill 51-48 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 06:30 PMKerr-Vance 43-51 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:30 PMCrossroads Christian (Henderson) 32-29 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 06:00 PMHickory Christian 45-51 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PMat Neuse Christian Academy 41-81 (L) details
Mon, 12/09/2013 07:45 PMat Community Christian (Wilson) 46-62 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:30 PMat Greenfield School (Wilson) 24-90 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 04:30 PMat Community Christian (Wilson) 56-50 (W) details
Sat, 12/21/2013 04:30 PMat Freedom Christian 36-96 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMat Cape Fear Christian (Erwin) 53-35 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:30 PMNorthwood Temple Academy 30-79 (L) details
Thu, 01/09/2014 06:00 PMat Cresset Christian Academy 36-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 05:30 PMat Wayne Christian 60-37 (W) details
Mon, 01/13/2014 07:30 PMFriendship Christian 36-25 (W) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:00 PMat Lee Christian 63-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMGrace Christian - Sanford 44-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:30 PMat Crossroads Christian (Henderson) 53-56 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:30 PMCresset Christian Academy 33-61 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 07:30 PMCommunity Christian (Wilson) 66-55 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:30 PMNeuse Christian Academy 50-64 (L) details
Tue, 02/18/2014 05:00 PMat Crossroads Christian (Henderson) 62-58 (W) details
Thu, 02/20/2014 06:30 PMat Faith Christian - Rocky Mount 49-44 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beaver, Thad 32
Conti, Alex 12
Currin, Matt 3
Dotson, Hunter 11
Juneau, Paul 40
Juneau, Thomas 10
Lawson, Will 23
Michaels, Logan 34
Morgan, David 22
Pigues, Christian 44
Simme, Joe 33
Trebel, Jack 5
Trebel, Luke 24
Yager, Matt 20
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Joe Simme 19 312 16.4
Hunter Dotson 23 253 11.0
Will Lawson 22 93 4.2
Christian Pigues 21 87 4.1
Thad Beaver 22 75 3.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina Christian NCISAA 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 614
  • Avg. points scored: 36.1
  • Total points allowed: 792
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.6
Schedule
Thu, 11/14/2013 05:30 PMCary Christian 24-64 (L) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 12:00 PMTrinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill 47-44 (W) details
Thu, 11/21/2013 04:30 PMat Saint Mary's 31-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 05:30 PMKerr-Vance 22-39 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 06:00 PMCrossroads Christian (Henderson) 39-31 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 04:30 PMHickory Christian 38-78 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 06:00 PMNeuse Christian Academy 34-28 (W) details
Mon, 12/09/2013 06:15 PMat Community Christian (Wilson) 49-34 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:00 PMCresset Christian Academy 43-47 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 05:30 PMDurham Flight 31-70 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 05:30 PMat Cape Fear Christian (Erwin) 48-51 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:00 PMNorthwood Temple Academy 43-62 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:30 PMSaint Mary's 37-47 (L) details
Mon, 01/13/2014 06:00 PMFriendship Christian 29-37 (L) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 05:30 PMat Lee Christian 30-25 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:00 PMGrace Christian - Sanford 38-65 (L) details
Thu, 01/23/2014 04:30 PMNew Life Home School 31-49 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 05:00 PMCrossroads Christian (Henderson)
Tue, 01/28/2014 06:00 PMNeuse Christian Academy
Fri, 01/31/2014 06:00 PMCommunity Christian (Wilson)
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:00 PMCresset Christian Academy
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 PMDurham Flight
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Mac 12
Cooper, Claire 5
Demski, Kristi 23
Johnson, Montana 22
Lawrence, Sarah 21
Michaels, Kendall 33
Rein, Diana 11
Thomas, Jordan 3
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kristi Demski 17 375 22.1
Jordan Thomas 16 107 6.7
Claire Cooper 17 59 3.5
Mac Allen 17 38 2.2
Sarah Lawrence 17 15 0.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Claire Cooper 17 110 6.5
Kristi Demski 17 103 6.1
Sarah Lawrence 17 40 2.4
Mac Allen 17 36 2.1
Jordan Thomas 16 29 1.8
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Kristi Demski 17 60 3.5
Claire Cooper 17 25 1.5
Jordan Thomas 16 13 0.8
Mac Allen 17 11 0.6
Kendall Michaels 17 10 0.6
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Kristi Demski 17 26 1.5
Jordan Thomas 16 16 1.0
Claire Cooper 17 14 0.8
Mac Allen 17 5 0.3
Sarah Lawrence 17 2 0.1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina Christian NCISAA 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.5
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Fri, 09/13/2013 10:00 PM Grace Christian - Sanford 1-4 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 10:00 PM Grace Christian - Sanford 0-2 (L) details
Sat, 10/19/2013 Kerr-Vance
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Lim, A.
Yelkal,
lawson, w
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
A. Lim TRR 2 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
A. Lim TRR 2 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Carolina Christian NCISAA 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Fri, 04/25/2014 01:00 AM at Grace Christian - Sanford 2-6 (L) details
Sat, 05/03/2014 Grace Christian - Sanford 2-5 (L) details
Sat, 05/10/2014 06:00 PM at Community Christian (Wilson) 3-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitt, Sarah
Maurais, Rachel
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Rachel Maurais TRR 3 1 0 2
Sarah Hitt TRR 3 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Rachel Maurais TRR 3 1
Sarah Hitt TRR 3 1