Voyager Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 531
  • Avg. points scored: 59.0
  • Total points allowed: 432
  • Avg. points allowed: 48.0
Schedule
Wed, 11/13/2013 07:30 PMNC Science and Math 47-46 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:00 AMat Carolina Friends
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMat Durham Academy 49-63 (L) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 07:30 PMat Northern Durham 49-92 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Franklin Academy 80-25 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMKestrel Heights 54-41 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:30 PMat Raleigh Charter 73-34 (W) details
Thu, 12/26/2013 11:30 AMat Cary Academy 75-55 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 03:00 PMCary Christian 49-53 (L) details
Thu, 02/06/2014 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter
Thu, 02/20/2014 05:30 PMRaleigh Charter 55-23 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 218
  • Avg. points scored: 27.2
  • Total points allowed: 349
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.6
Schedule
Tue, 11/12/2013 06:00 PMNC Science and Math 46-47 (L) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 06:00 PMat Carolina Friends 35-28 (W) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 05:30 PMat Durham Academy 25-57 (L) details
Wed, 12/04/2013 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 25-57 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMSaint Mary's 33-41 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:00 PMFranklin Academy 14-42 (L) details
Sun, 12/22/2013 at Saint Mary's 30-27 (W) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 06:00 PMat Franklin Academy 10-50 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 03/20/2014 05:00 PMat Riverside
Wed, 04/30/2014 07:00 PMRiverside
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 22
  • Avg. points scored: 3.7
  • Total points allowed: 87
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.5
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 04:30 AMat Cary Academy 3-10 (L) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 07:00 PMat NC Science and Math 4-14 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 05:00 PMat South Granville 1-26 (L) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 06:00 PMat Riverside
Thu, 03/20/2014 05:00 PMCarrboro 12-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 PMat Franklin Academy 1-23 (L) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMat Franklin Academy 1-12 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 1.7
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/26/2013 05:30 PM at Granville Central 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 2-8 (L) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 04:30 PM Raleigh Charter 0-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: North Central Athletic 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.7
Schedule
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 PM at Cary Academy
Mon, 03/24/2014 04:15 AM Franklin Academy 0-8 (L) details
Fri, 04/25/2014 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter
Thu, 05/01/2014 04:15 PM Raleigh Charter 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 05/08/2014 04:30 PM at Raleigh Charter 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal