Wakefield

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 904
  • Avg. points scored: 56.5
  • Total points allowed: 1057
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.1
Schedule
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMCary 50-67 (L) details
Wed, 11/20/2013 07:00 PMat Jordan 36-77 (L) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 85-77 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 57-67 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 76-72 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 03:00 PMat Enloe 80-83 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMSanderson 52-48 (W) details
Mon, 12/30/2013 06:30 PMHolly Springs 69-63 (W) details
Tue, 12/31/2013 02:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 56-69 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 02:00 PMat Wake Forest 41-43 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 03:00 PMMillbrook 44-83 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 AMat Broughton 44-73 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 03:00 PMat Leesville Road 51-53 (L) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 07:00 AMHeritage
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson 60-48 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 AMBroughton 53-70 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 07:00 AMat Heritage
Tue, 02/18/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage 50-64 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bakajika, Hans 30
Brache, Brian 10
Burruss, Aaron 40
Butler, Jake 21
Davis, Aaron 44
Earle, Jacori 5
Gooding, Brent 14
Knight, David
Lim, Kyle 32
Lowery, Joshua 4
McGinnis, Conner 24
Protz, Phillip 42
Sykes, Cameron 11
Thomas, DJ 12
White, Jessie 20
White-Murray, Gerald 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jacori Earle 16 105 6.6
Cameron Sykes 16 65 4.1
Jake Butler 16 52 3.2
Aaron Burruss 16 40 2.5
Phillip Protz 16 37 2.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1022
  • Avg. points scored: 48.7
  • Total points allowed: 1005
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.9
Schedule
Mon, 11/18/2013 07:00 PMJordan 47-42 (W) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMat Cary 52-59 (L) details
Sat, 11/30/2013 05:30 PMat T.W. Andrews (High Point) 42-50 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMHolly Springs 49-53 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 32-57 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 53-52 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 05:30 PMEnloe 55-46 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 05:30 PMSanderson 48-41 (W) details
Mon, 12/30/2013 03:30 PM TBA 43-42 (W) details
Tue, 12/31/2013 04:00 PMNorthern Nash 44-57 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 05:30 PMWake Forest 46-32 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 05:30 PMat Millbrook 28-52 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 49-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 39-34 (W) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 05:30 PMHeritage 49-19 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 05:30 PMat Sanderson
Fri, 01/31/2014 05:30 PMat Wake Forest
Tue, 02/04/2014 05:30 PMMillbrook 49-61 (L) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 05:30 PMat Enloe 59-48 (W) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 04:00 PMBroughton 61-68 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 05:30 PMat Heritage
Tue, 02/18/2014 at Heritage 48-27 (W) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 05:30 PMLeesville Road 88-35 (W) details
Mon, 02/24/2014 07:00 PMat Millbrook 41-67 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cobb, Jordyn 21
Goodman, Denneshia 42
Green, Breyonna 44
Harmon, Sara 30
Horton, Tinasha 20
Lewis, Cahra 35
Mangum, Krystal 10
Martin, Monshe' 2
Moody, Sarah 34
Rodgers, Samidria 3
Waddell, Kamiran 24
Warren, Aliyah 12
Warren, Teliyah 11
Willey, Lauren 32
Willey, Sarah 22
Wilson, Nitaya 14
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Krystal Mangum 21 256 12.2
Jordyn Cobb 21 172 8.2
Tinasha Horton 21 163 7.8
Lauren Willey 21 56 2.7
Sarah Willey 21 53 2.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 91
  • Avg. points scored: 4.8
  • Total points allowed: 97
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.1
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 04:00 AMat Knightdale 11-1 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:30 AMNorthern Durham 0-11 (L) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 05:00 AMat Scotland County
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:30 AMJordan 13-6 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 04:30 AMat Holly Springs 2-10 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:30 PMSanderson 0-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/18/2014 04:00 AMat Enloe
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 AMWake Forest 5-1 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:30 PMat Millbrook 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 07:00 AMat Chapel Hill
Thu, 04/03/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 07:00 AM TBA
Sat, 04/05/2014 07:00 AM TBA
Wed, 04/09/2014 04:30 AMat Broughton 14-3 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMHeritage 6-4 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 07:00 AMRiverside
Mon, 04/14/2014 04:30 PMat Leesville Road 4-8 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson 0-10 (L) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:30 PMat Enloe 17-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 07:00 AMEnloe 9-8 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 PMMillbrook 0-6 (L) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 AMBroughton 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 07:00 AMat Wake Forest 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage 2-5 (L) details
Thu, 05/08/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road 3-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Chase 13
Bolla, Ross 3
Brabrand, Evan 32
Butler, Jake 12
Creel, Alec 24
Fernandez, Alex 4
Fox, Grant 1
Grewe, Kyle 10
Hood, Phillip 14
Montilla, Nelson 11
Outlaw, Justyce 7
Ramos, Jordan 2
Shifflett, Spencer 21
Smith, Kyle 18
Stetkiewicz, Brandon 19
Wollett, Zach 17
Wright, Nevin 8
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 125
  • Avg. points scored: 6.6
  • Total points allowed: 109
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.7
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 02:00 AMat Holly Springs 5-7 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 AMJordan 14-4 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 04:00 AMat Southern Vance 12-8 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 04:00 AMSanderson 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:00 AMWake Forest 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 04:00 PMat Green Hope 3-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:00 PMat Millbrook 1-11 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 04:00 AMat Enloe 8-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 08:30 PMat Broughton 8-2 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 04:00 PMHeritage 1-17 (L) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 03:00 PMat Leesville Road 5-7 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 04:00 AMat Sanderson 16-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 04:00 PMEnloe 11-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:00 PMMillbrook 6-4 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:00 PMBroughton 6-2 (W) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 6-11 (L) details
Tue, 05/06/2014 06:30 PMat Heritage 8-3 (W) details
Thu, 05/08/2014 04:00 PMLeesville Road 4-7 (L) details
Wed, 05/14/2014 02:00 AMat Middle Creek 1-11 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Dacunto, Amanda
Damiano, Christina
Fox, Erin
Gray, Katie
Hinton, Kaeli
Lane, Annie
Meltofte, Cecilie
Miller, Logan
Myers, Lindsey
Sheppard, Lauren
Sidoti, Anna
Willey, Lauren
Willey, Sarah
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 419
  • Avg. points scored: 32.2
  • Total points allowed: 299
  • Avg. points allowed: 23.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at Holly Springs 40-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM Northern Durham 37-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 42-11 (W) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:00 PM Middle Creek 34-24 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM Sanderson 34-27 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM at Enloe 34-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM Wake Forest 32-26 (W) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM at Millbrook 19-40 (L) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 at Broughton 55-35 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Heritage 28-13 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 34-31 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:30 PM Green Hope 14-13 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM Millbrook 16-23 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Tim
Armstrong, Kameron
Bandoni, Joe
Banks, Shawnya
Bloodworth, Kamel
Braband, Evan 5
Burton, Jalen
Butler, Jake 34
Buxton, Jalen
Chavis, David
Cooper, Marius
Covington, Blake 9
Dennis, Nick
Evans, Tommy
Fox, Grant
Hudson, Jackson
Knode, Dylan
Liptrop, Billy 40
Lowrey, Josh 4
Maiolo, Cody
Massenberg, Jeremy
Massenburg, Jordan
Morris, Charles
Neal, Bryant 52
Pitts, Alex
Pritta, Alex
Reed, Saron
Ridges, Quinton
Saddler, Jytear
Shelton, Michael 7
Taylor, Isiah
Thompson, Darnell
Tine, John
Tine, Lucas
Whitehead, Kelton
Williams, Omari
Wilson, Keith
butler, jake
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kelton Whitehead WAK 13 1042 11 80.2
Evan Braband WAK 13 382 7 29.4
Nick Dennis WAK 13 189 0 14.5
David Chavis WAK 13 185 1 14.2
Marius Cooper WAK 13 82 0 6.3
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Evan Braband WAK 13 443 246 2899 223.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Josh Lowrey WAK 13 778 7 59.8
Omari Williams WAK 13 377 3 29.0
Marius Cooper WAK 13 319 1 24.5
Jake Butler WAK 13 317 3 24.4
Michael Shelton WAK 13 312 4 24.0
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 139
  • Avg. points scored: 10.7
  • Total points allowed: 110
  • Avg. points allowed: 8.5
Schedule
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:30 PMat Leesville Road 0-6 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMat Sanderson 20-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 15-2 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:30 PMMillbrook 10-9 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PMBroughton 7-16 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 07:00 PMat Enloe 10-6 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:00 PMSanderson 19-3 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:30 PMChapel Hill 7-13 (L) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 PMat Enloe 12-9 (W) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 PMHeritage 9-8 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:30 PMat Millbrook 13-11 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 6-12 (L) details
Fri, 05/09/2014 06:30 PMNew Bern
Tue, 05/13/2014 06:00 PMGreen Hope 11-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abrams, Marcus
Agee, Matt
Anderson, Ryan
Badget, Ryan
Brown, S
Bruce, Sawyer
Bugin, Drew
Burrell, D
Dingle, I
Evans, Lewis
Felton, Reeves
Franz, Henry
Gee, Ryan
Goss, A.
Goss, Logan
Hawkins, Ian
Hudson, Jackson
Jackson, Jackson
Logan, J
Lynn, Kenny
Mathais, A.
McEneny, Justin
McKasel, Casey
Nguyen, Kenney
Perry, Rusty
Phillips, Thomas
Sawh, Michael
Schuh, nick
Shaw, V
Sheehan, Brendon
Time, Luke
Tine, Jonathon
Wright, Andrew
finley, ryan
sweere, evan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Marcus Abrams WAK 13 29 17 46
Casey McKasel WAK 13 28 1 29
Logan Goss WAK 13 9 11 20
Reeves Felton WAK 13 9 6 15
Jackson Hudson WAK 13 5 2 7
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Marcus Abrams WAK 13 29
Casey McKasel WAK 13 28
Logan Goss WAK 13 9
Reeves Felton WAK 13 9
Michael Sawh WAK 13 6
 

Girls Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Girls Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [13 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 316
  • Avg. points scored: 16.6
  • Total points allowed: 117
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.2
Schedule
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill 19-8 (W) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 AMLeesville Road 20-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMSanderson 17-3 (W) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 06:30 PMWake Forest 18-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PMMiddle Creek 18-6 (W) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 06:00 PMat Millbrook 19-2 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:30 PMat Heritage 19-7 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:30 PMBroughton 17-15 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 PMHeritage 20-3 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 05:30 PMat Enloe 15-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:00 PMat Sanderson 19-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:30 PMApex 7-20 (L) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:30 PMEnloe 20-0 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 06:00 PMMillbrook 20-5 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 12-13 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:00 PMat Wake Forest 21-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/09/2014 05:00 PMAthens Drive 16-7 (W) details
Tue, 05/13/2014 07:00 PMHoggard 11-10 (W) details
Fri, 05/16/2014 08:30 PMat Apex 8-14 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Hanna 12
Begin, Samantha 9
Benz, Sara 3
Blakely, Abby 17
Blawas, Ashley 1
Blawas, Camryn 10
Blawas, Megan 14
Boyd, Savannah 8
Chandrasurin, Alexis 20
Cissel, Haley 13
Damiano, Claudia 2
Emerson, Hannah 19
Evans, Emma 21
Gold, Ariel 18
Kimball, Tori 26
Lynch, Jessica 53
Natividad, Darian 16
Pretty, Julie Anna 15
Smith, Ashton 11
Sprague, Casey 6
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Ashley Blawas WAK 19 45 49 94
Megan Blawas WAK 19 48 33 81
Abby Blakely WAK 19 46 26 72
Julie Anna Pretty WAK 19 44 9 53
Claudia Damiano WAK 19 25 12 37
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Megan Blawas WAK 19 48
Abby Blakely WAK 19 46
Ashley Blawas WAK 19 45
Julie Anna Pretty WAK 19 44
Claudia Damiano WAK 19 25
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 7 - 1]
  • Record (All): [5 - 11 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 26
  • Avg. points scored: 1.5
  • Total points allowed: 34
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/21/2013 04:00 PM Pinecrest 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 04:00 PM at Knightdale 8-3 (W) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 06:30 PM at Jordan 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:30 AM Sanderson 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/05/2013 05:00 AM Enloe 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:30 AM Wake Forest 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/10/2013 06:30 PM at Millbrook 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/12/2013 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:30 PM at Broughton 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:30 PM Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 06:30 AM Panther Creek 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:30 AM at Sanderson 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM Millbrook 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:30 PM Broughton 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:30 PM at Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:30 PM at Broughton 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Leesville Road
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Leesville Road
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, David
Joseph, Robbins
Leon, Jorge
Ngo, Brendon
Nguyen, Andrew
Papalia, Alex
Scherr, Dylan
Skinner, Wesley
Thompson, Ryan
Z, Chris
Zapata, Santiago
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Andrew Nguyen WAK 17 2 1 5
Santiago Zapata WAK 17 2 0 4
David Adams WAK 17 1 0 2
Robbins Joseph WAK 17 1 0 2
Ryan Thompson WAK 17 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Andrew Nguyen WAK 17 2
Santiago Zapata WAK 17 2
David Adams WAK 17 1
Robbins Joseph WAK 17 1
Ryan Thompson WAK 17 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 3 - 1]
  • Record (All): [12 - 5 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 64
  • Avg. points scored: 3.6
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.4
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:30 AM Cary 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 06:30 AM Sanderson 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 AM at Enloe 6-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 06:30 PM Millbrook 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 03/17/2014 06:30 AM Wake Forest 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 06:30 PM at Millbrook 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:30 AM Jordan 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 AM Heritage 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:30 AM at Sanderson 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 05:00 AM Enloe 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/16/2014 06:30 AM at Wake Forest 5-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 AM at Smithfield-Selma 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 PM Broughton 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 AM at Heritage 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PM Leesville Road 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 05/14/2014 06:00 PM at Holly Springs 3-6 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Badulis, Laney 4
Clark, Anna 21
David, Kaiti 1
Dodge, Katie 9
Enderle, Halee 10
Feely, Alexis 0
Gerard, Katie 7
Hennenkamp, Sarah 6
Jording, Kirsten 14
Kerzner, Jillian 16
Lanter, Emma 15
Marquardt, Kristina 8
Marshburn, Sydney 3
McCartney, Christina 12
McDonald, Kat 11
Nanni, Morgan 17
Senter, Courtney 5
Stratford, Ashlee 13
Thompson, Courtney 2
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Kat McDonald WAK 18 22 12 56
Morgan Nanni WAK 17 12 7 31
Christina McCartney WAK 18 4 12 20
Katie Dodge WAK 17 9 0 18
Halee Enderle WAK 18 4 0 8
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Kat McDonald WAK 18 22
Morgan Nanni WAK 17 12
Katie Dodge WAK 17 9
Christina McCartney WAK 18 4
Halee Enderle WAK 18 4
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 3.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/19/2013 06:00 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/21/2013 04:30 PMAthens Drive 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 04:00 PMat Holly Springs 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/22/2013 06:00 PMat Apex 3-2 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Assa, Ashley 3
Benda, Gabrielle 17
Benda, Gentry 18
Carrick, Brynn 8
Fernandez, Jackie 12
Forbes, Julia 16
Fox, Erin 6
Glass, Jordan 1
Mack, Darian 11
Malka, Emma 7
Muldrow, Maya 2
Rousseau, Amaya 13
Talik, Shelby 9
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG