Oxford Webb

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1434
  • Avg. points scored: 65.2
  • Total points allowed: 1467
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.7
Schedule
Wed, 11/20/2013 07:30 PMat Franklinton 82-87 (L) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:30 PMSouth Granville 66-58 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:30 PMGranville Central 90-79 (W) details
Sat, 11/30/2013 10:00 AMat McMichael 79-74 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:30 PMat Granville Central 87-84 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PMat Person 63-64 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:30 PMat South Granville 64-57 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:30 PMPerson 72-86 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:30 PMSouthern Durham 57-73 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:30 PMChapel Hill 52-65 (L) details
Mon, 12/30/2013 07:30 PMHillside 67-77 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:30 PMFranklinton 62-63 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:30 PMat Northwood 57-48 (W) details
Wed, 01/08/2014 07:00 PMCedar Ridge 46-55 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 AMCardinal Gibbons 70-57 (W) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:30 PMat Orange 86-94 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:30 PMat Southern Durham 46-52 (L) details
Sat, 01/25/2014 07:30 PMNorthern Vance 75-51 (W) details
Sat, 02/01/2014 09:30 AMat Chapel Hill 49-53 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 AMat Cardinal Gibbons 42-47 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:30 PMat Cedar Ridge 54-56 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:30 PMOrange 68-87 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beverly, Tyrek 1
Bowden, Tony 22
Cates, Stefan 15
Downey, Desedric 21
Fields, Lionnel
Gregory, Jahzeel 45
Harris, Jonathan 3
Henderson, Nykwanza 20
Lewis, Tobiah 34
Royster, Jolan 10
Smith, Beau 30
Tuck, Diondre 5
Williams, Devonte 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tyrek Beverly 22 59 2.7
Stefan Cates 22 47 2.1
Desedric Downey 22 21 1.0
Diondre Tuck 22 7 0.3
Lionnel Fields 22 5 0.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 415
  • Avg. points scored: 34.6
  • Total points allowed: 780
  • Avg. points allowed: 65.0
Schedule
Sat, 11/09/2013 02:00 PMNC Science and Math
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMGranville Central 41-69 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMat Granville Central 37-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMat Southern Durham 29-65 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 PMat Chapel Hill 18-80 (L) details
Wed, 01/08/2014 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 49-50 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 25-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 11:30 PMSouthern Durham 39-80 (L) details
Sat, 02/01/2014 07:00 PMChapel Hill 35-93 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 02:00 PMNorthwood 33-47 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 49-70 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:00 PMat Cedar Ridge 33-41 (L) details
Wed, 02/12/2014 07:00 AMat Northwood
Thu, 02/20/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 27-63 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, X
Bowden, Amber
Bullock, M
Bullock, N
Burson, M
Burson, X
Carrell, Janae
Chavis, Hattie
Chuvis, H
Cooper, Delacee
Davis, ?
Evans, A.
Freuler, X
Gilbreath, B.
Green, D.
Harris, B
Hobgood, Tyler
Jones, Alia
Jones, S
Mallory, S
Marshburn, Hayley
Martin, K
Molloy, S
Morgan, C
Morton, Kiana
Norwood, K.
Oakley, M
Phillips, A.
Royster, A.
Sneed, ?
Sneed, J
Terry, Lameisha
White, C
Whyce, T
Wilkins, X
Wilkons, A
Williams, S
Williams, Shonte
Williams, Shotany
Williamson, Alexis
carroll, janae
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
S Jones 12 51 4.2
Alia Jones 12 24 2.0
N Bullock 12 20 1.7
M Burson 12 16 1.3
M Bullock 12 14 1.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 13
  • Avg. points scored: 2.6
  • Total points allowed: 46
  • Avg. points allowed: 9.2
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 07:00 PMat Granville Central 2-6 (L) details
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Wed, 04/16/2014 08:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 4-10 (L) details
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-11 (L) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 PMat Orange
Thu, 05/01/2014 06:30 PMat Orange 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMOrange 6-16 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adcock, Joel
Allen,
Bailey,
Blackwell, J.
Breedlove, Ty
Capps,
Currin,
Dickerson,
Ellington,
Fisher, Kaleb
Fox,
Frazier,
Hernandez,
Hill,
Hobgood,
Hughes,
Keeton,
Lumpkins,
Morris, Zach
Newton, Dylan
Richmond,
Shearin,
Talley, Trey
Thorpe,
Watson,
Whitt,
Williams,
Womack,
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 20
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 5.8
Schedule
Tue, 03/11/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:30 PMat Granville Central 5-7 (L) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 05:00 PMGranville Central 7-9 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:00 PMat South Granville
Thu, 04/17/2014 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 4-8 (L) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons 4-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arneth, Hannah
Ayscue, Addison
Blevins, Ellen
Cutts, H
Lewis, Bre
Norton, Chloe
Paschall, Dee
Renkosz,
Salisbury, Josie
Sizemore, MacKenzie
Tant, Krysten
Watson,
Wheeler, Brook
Williams, Lauryn
Wilson, Samantha
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 184
  • Avg. points scored: 16.7
  • Total points allowed: 372
  • Avg. points allowed: 33.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM Granville Central 29-14 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 01:00 PM Rocky Mount 0-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM South Granville 0-42 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:00 PM at Pasquotank 30-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM Chapel Hill 31-38 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 21-46 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM at Northwood 21-33 (L) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 17-24 (L) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM Orange 7-56 (L) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Southern Durham 7-56 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Northern Vance 21-20 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bowden, Antonio
Evans, Cory
Evans, Tevin
Gillespie, William
Hargrove, M
Henderson, N
Holifield, Deshay
Lewis, DeShawn
Lewis, Tobian
Phillips, Michael
Smith, Beau
Williams, Taylor
Winstead, Rakym
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
DeShawn Lewis WBB 11 139 0 12.6
Tobian Lewis WBB 11 118 1 10.7
Rakym Winstead WBB 11 55 1 5.0
Cory Evans WBB 11 42 1 3.8
Beau Smith WBB 11 18 1 1.6
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Beau Smith WBB 11 42 18 219 19.9
Michael Phillips WBB 11 1 1 22 2.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
N Henderson WBB 11 96 1 8.7
DeShawn Lewis WBB 11 73 0 6.6
Deshay Holifield WBB 11 29 0 2.6
Rakym Winstead WBB 11 26 0 2.4
Taylor Williams WBB 11 17 0 1.5
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Boys lacrosse Conference 6
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 10
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 64
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.8
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:00 PMat Roxboro Community 4-8 (L) details
Tue, 03/04/2014 04:00 PMat Northern Durham
Tue, 03/11/2014 04:00 PMat Carrboro 1-15 (L) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 04:15 PMat Roxboro Community 3-13 (L) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill 0-18 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:00 PMSanderson 2-10 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Branch,
Fuller, P
Gillesnie,
Jones, P
Roceh, P
Voger, P
Wheeles,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Branch WBB 5 1 0 1
Wheeles WBB 5 1 0 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Branch WBB 5 1
Wheeles WBB 5 1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 4
  • Avg. points scored: 0.7
  • Total points allowed: 24
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.0
Schedule
Tue, 08/20/2013 05:00 AM at Person 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 04:00 PM at East Wake Academy 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 0-7 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 06:00 PM Granville Central 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:00 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 10/17/2013 06:00 PM at Granville Central 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Big Eight 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 2
  • Avg. points scored: 0.7
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 6.7
Schedule
Wed, 02/26/2014 04:00 PM at Franklinton
Thu, 03/06/2014 06:00 PM Franklinton 2-2 (T) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:00 PM at Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Mon, 04/21/2014 06:00 PM Chapel Hill 0-9 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Ashton
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal