Wake Forest

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 880
  • Avg. points scored: 55.0
  • Total points allowed: 921
  • Avg. points allowed: 57.6
Schedule
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PMRolesville
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMat East Wake 68-70 (L) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMat Cary 47-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMat Rolesville 71-28 (W) details
Thu, 12/05/2013 07:00 PMat Green Hope 56-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMCary 59-56 (W) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 07:00 PMat Knightdale 48-64 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 01:30 PMat Millbrook 29-56 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 07:00 AMat Broughton 46-63 (L) details
Mon, 12/30/2013 02:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 64-70 (L) details
Tue, 12/31/2013 02:30 PMHolly Springs 73-78 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 02:00 PMWakefield 43-41 (W) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 07:00 AMHeritage High 65-54 (W) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 60-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMEnloe 49-47 (W) details
Wed, 01/22/2014 07:00 PMSanderson
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 AMBroughton
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:00 AMat Heritage High 47-48 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson 55-72 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cash, Aaron
Coleman, Shamad 33
Davis, Andrew 25
Everett, Deonte 42
Gill, Xach 32
Goodwin, Matt 12
Graham, Phil 30
James, Diantre' 22
James, Kiantre' 5
King, Rasheed 20
Lancaster, Dwight 11
Lawrence, Dexter 44
Loveless, Dominic 1
McAllister, Jamel 10
Pearson, Ty-Shaun 3
Sampson, Tashawn 2
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tashawn Sampson 16 131 8.2
Jamel McAllister 16 98 6.1
Dwight Lancaster 16 96 6.0
Diantre' James 16 92 5.8
Kiantre' James 16 54 3.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 661
  • Avg. points scored: 44.1
  • Total points allowed: 705
  • Avg. points allowed: 47.0
Schedule
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMEast Wake 44-63 (L) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 07:00 PMCary 50-54 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMRolesville 57-37 (W) details
Mon, 12/09/2013 07:00 PMat Rolesville 48-23 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Cary 39-42 (L) details
Thu, 12/12/2013 07:00 PMKnightdale 56-61 (L) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 05:30 PMat Millbrook 30-53 (L) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 05:30 PMat Broughton 49-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 05:30 PMat Wakefield 32-46 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 36-38 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 05:30 PMat Enloe 41-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 05:30 PMBroughton 52-70 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 05:30 PMWakefield
Tue, 02/04/2014 05:30 PMat Heritage High 41-19 (W) details
Wed, 02/05/2014 07:00 PMat Millbrook 41-53 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 05:30 PMLeesville Road 45-47 (L) details
Fri, 02/21/2014 05:30 PMEnloe
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnes, K
Davis, Scottlin
Depriest, Kylie
Gill, J
Hawley, A.J.
Jackson, Jenee
Jackson, Tatyana
Jones, T.
Kelley, Kaila
Lewis, Kristen
Morton, Ayauna
Pair, Chantel
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ayauna Morton 15 114 7.6
Tatyana Jackson 15 110 7.3
A.J. Hawley 15 49 3.3
K Barnes 15 40 2.7
T. Jones 15 21 1.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/18/2014 04:30 PMMillbrook
Tue, 03/25/2014 04:30 PMHeritage High
Wed, 04/09/2014 04:30 PMat Leesville Road
Fri, 04/11/2014 07:00 PMSanderson
Wed, 04/23/2014 04:30 PMat Millbrook
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage High
Fri, 05/02/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road
Tue, 05/06/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barbour, Logan
Buffaloe, Brian
Cook, Jackson
Flynn, David
Graves, Charlie
Johnson, Cam
Kirby, Matt
Poindexter, Sam
Smith, Sawyer
Soucy, Kyle
Turro, Fausto
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/18/2014 04:00 PMMillbrook
Wed, 04/09/2014 04:00 PMat Leesville Road
Wed, 04/23/2014 04:00 PMat Millbrook
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:00 PMLeesville Road
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barbour, Jessie
Cunningham, Chelsea
Dahle, Cassidy
Hawley, Savannah
Holt, Katy
Lee, Brooke
Perry, B.
Smith, Delane
Sosa, Alyssa
Wolfe, Anna
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 495
  • Avg. points scored: 30.9
  • Total points allowed: 317
  • Avg. points allowed: 19.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM Panther Creek 28-14 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM at East Wake 45-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM Cary 48-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:00 PM at Hoggard 33-23 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM at Broughton 49-10 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM Millbrook 31-25 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:00 PM at Wakefield 26-32 (L) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM Heritage High 37-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 19-21 (L) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Sanderson 10-14 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Enloe 45-13 (W) details
Fri, 11/15/2013 07:30 PM at Panther Creek 35-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PM at Pinecrest 17-10 (W) details
Fri, 11/29/2013 02:00 PM at Millbrook 27-24 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:30 PM at Middle Creek 24-23 (W) details
Sat, 12/14/2013 07:00 PM at Mallard Creek 21-59 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abhau, Jackson 27
Anthony, Matt 24
Arabi, Ray 62
Ashley, Adam 82
Banderas, Enrique 18
Bass, Christian 80
Beard, Terrance 85
Black, Kendrick 81
Brannock, Garratt 42
Britt, Jesse 4
Cade, Norman 32
Campbell, Sidney 21
Carroll, Deauntae 19
Casey, Forest 51
Cathcart, Jacob
Cesta, Sean 83
Clanton, Dezmond 84
Coates, Zack
Costantino, Charlie 38
Cunningham, Brooks 10
Deluke, Nic 2
Denny, Jack 50
Fant, Nicholas 94
Felder, Javon 43
Gjertson, John 17
Green, Aaron 66
Green, D.
Hester, Bryson 33
Hicks, Austin 72
Inman, Shane 14
Iyamu, Jonathan 88
Jeffreys, Nick 40
Jensen, Joey 91
Jones, Fox 26
Joyner, Sam 61
Lanning, Patrick 53
Lawrence, Dexter 71
Leonard, Chris 3
Love, Bryce 22
Massey, Kendall 5
McNair, James 5
Mitchell, Shy'heem
Moon, Chaska 60
Moore, Mack 12
Napolitano, Domanico 45
Newhouse, Sam 11
Pavlicek, Ben 46
Pearson, Jason 54
Reynolds, Devante 8
Rivero, Greg 70
Rodriguez, Francisco 46
Small, Ki'mon
Smalls, Ki\'mon
Stollmeyer, Kyle 36
Sturchio, Alan 64
Sweet, Jamal 28
Terry, Antwain 76
Thorpe, Jaylan 93
Walker, David 65
Westberry, C.
Williamston, Stephen 73
Wilson, Alex 16
Wise, Raheem 25
Wollett, Dustin 87
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Bryce Love WFR 16 1973 26 123.3
Devante Reynolds WFR 16 799 7 49.9
Jamal Sweet WFR 16 785 3 49.1
Shy'heem Mitchell WFR 16 347 2 21.7
Raheem Wise WFR 16 130 1 8.1
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Mack Moore WFR 16 109 51 884 55.2
Nic Deluke WFR 16 6 3 118 7.4
Ki\'mon Smalls WFR 16 1 1 23 1.4
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Devante Reynolds WFR 16 381 7 23.8
Dezmond Clanton WFR 16 190 1 11.9
Brooks Cunningham WFR 16 161 3 10.1
Sam Newhouse WFR 16 117 0 7.3
Bryce Love WFR 16 94 1 5.9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 9 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 2.8
  • Total points allowed: 40
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.1
Schedule
Tue, 08/20/2013 06:30 AM Green Hope 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 04:00 PM at Rolesville 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:00 PM Franklinton 8-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 06:30 PM at Cary 5-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:30 PM at Broughton 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/05/2013 06:30 PM Millbrook 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 09/07/2013 12:00 PM A.C. Reynolds 4-3 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:30 AM at Wakefield 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 06:30 PM Heritage High 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:30 AM at Sanderson 2-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 06:00 AM at Knightdale 5-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 05:00 AM at Enloe 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:30 PM Broughton 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 3-3 (T) details
Mon, 09/30/2013 06:30 PM at Millbrook 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/03/2013 06:00 PM at Garner
Thu, 10/03/2013 07:00 PM at Rolesville
Mon, 10/07/2013 06:30 PM at Heritage High 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:30 AM Leesville Road
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:30 AM at Sanderson
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:00 PM at Millbrook 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 07:00 PM at Garner 3-4 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barber, Jason
Baskerville, Meade
Chain, Dylan
Coates, Josh
Coates, Zach
Cochrane, Connor
Engle, Zach
Lewis, Erik
Mangeni, Andrew
Martin-Smith, Andrew
Morris, Zac
Morrison, Trevor
Mussler, Michael
Newman, Andrew
Rivera, Louis
Robertson, Gavin
Rudolph, Will 23
Sefranek, Wyatt
Trail, Robert
Turner, Jake
Vanlantham, Romeo
Witzke, Jackson
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Zach Engle WFR 19 10 1 21
Meade Baskerville WFR 19 7 2 16
Andrew Mangeni WFR 19 3 4 10
Will Rudolph WFR 18 3 3 9
Jake Turner WFR 18 1 3 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Zach Engle WFR 19 10
Meade Baskerville WFR 19 7
Andrew Mangeni WFR 19 3
Will Rudolph WFR 18 3
Josh Coates WFR 18 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap 8 4-A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/10/2014 06:30 PM Broughton
Mon, 03/24/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton
Thu, 04/24/2014 06:30 AM at Leesville Road
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Alaina
Bove, Camille
Byrd, Chandler
Hartman, Emily
Harvey, Minda
Moore, Savannah
Moran, Shauna
Vukovich, Emma
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal