West Johnston

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 15 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1112
  • Avg. points scored: 50.5
  • Total points allowed: 1421
  • Avg. points allowed: 64.6
Schedule
Wed, 11/20/2013 08:00 PMat Green Hope 58-73 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 08:00 PMSouth Johnston 46-56 (L) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 55-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 53-74 (L) details
Wed, 12/11/2013 01:00 PMCleveland 37-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 08:00 AMKnightdale 40-64 (L) details
Mon, 12/16/2013 08:00 PMat South Johnston 54-50 (W) details
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:30 PMat Garner 62-82 (L) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 07:30 PMat Rolesville 60-47 (W) details
Fri, 12/27/2013 04:30 PMPrinceton 67-53 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 07:30 AMCleveland 30-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake 42-85 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 08:00 AMSoutheast Raleigh 50-63 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 08:00 AMClayton 46-67 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 08:00 AMHarnett Central 65-60 (W) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 08:00 AMKnightdale 54-75 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 07:30 PMRolesville 50-49 (W) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 08:00 PMGarner 37-95 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 08:00 PMEast Wake 54-80 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 08:00 AMSoutheast Raleigh 44-74 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 08:00 AMat Clayton
Thu, 02/13/2014 08:00 AMHarnett Central 62-61 (W) details
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMat Clayton 46-65 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Banfalvy, Joshua 44
Baucom, Brandon 22
Black, Evan 33
Chestntt, Scott 42
Frederick, Tre 20
Graham, John 34
Gunter, Deondre 21
Holder, Jarvin 12
Jones-Benson, Tyrone 11
Ketrow, Alec 3
Moses, Jamar 32
Stevenson, D 50
Turner, Ryne 23
Williams, Cameron 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Cameron Williams 22 228 10.4
Ryne Turner 22 176 8.0
Tyrone Jones-Benson 22 111 5.0
Scott Chestntt 22 90 4.1
John Graham 22 88 4.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Cameron Williams 22 84 3.8
Scott Chestntt 22 60 2.7
John Graham 22 57 2.6
Joshua Banfalvy 18 57 3.2
Tyrone Jones-Benson 22 46 2.1
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Cameron Williams 22 42 1.9
Ryne Turner 22 28 1.3
Tre Frederick 22 21 1.0
Tyrone Jones-Benson 22 11 0.5
Jarvin Holder 12 9 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Ryne Turner 22 35 1.6
Cameron Williams 22 34 1.5
Brandon Baucom 22 23 1.0
Tyrone Jones-Benson 22 18 0.8
Jarvin Holder 12 17 1.4
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 10 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 818
  • Avg. points scored: 45.4
  • Total points allowed: 917
  • Avg. points allowed: 50.9
Schedule
Wed, 11/20/2013 06:30 AMat Green Hope 40-51 (L) details
Mon, 11/25/2013 07:00 PMSouth Johnston 57-39 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma 52-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 05:00 PMat Smithfield-Selma
Wed, 12/11/2013 06:30 PMCleveland 46-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:00 PMKnightdale 26-66 (L) details
Mon, 12/16/2013 05:00 PMat South Johnston
Tue, 12/17/2013 07:00 PMat Garner 62-46 (W) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 05:00 PMat Rolesville
Fri, 12/27/2013 03:00 PMPrinceton 60-51 (W) details
Sat, 12/28/2013 06:00 PMat Cleveland 46-37 (W) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 06:30 PMat East Wake 44-62 (L) details
Tue, 01/07/2014 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 24-78 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:00 PMClayton
Fri, 01/17/2014 07:00 PMHarnett Central 37-46 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale 54-75 (L) details
Tue, 01/28/2014 05:00 PMGarner 41-47 (L) details
Fri, 01/31/2014 05:45 PMRolesville 65-21 (W) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:30 PMEast Wake 45-66 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 32-69 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 05:00 PMClayton
Fri, 02/14/2014 05:00 PMHarnett Central 38-35 (W) details
Mon, 02/17/2014 07:00 PMClayton 49-53 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blevins, Nadia
Daughtry, Jade 20
Doss, Brittney 21
Giles, Velencia 33 5'8" 160 lb
Holder, Jarmeia 4 5'4" 128 lb
Holder, Jasmine
King, Shay 32 5'10" 142 lb
Lee, Tehya
McLamb, Katelyn 35 5'11" 167 lb
Sanders, Christian 10 5'2" 98 lb
Sanders, Dayzha 22
Smith, Avvette 23 5'7" 128 lb
Smith, Tanay 11 5'2" 136 lb
Stancil, Alexis
Strickland, Tori 30 5'3" 130 lb
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jarmeia Holder 18 188 10.4
Christian Sanders 18 129 7.2
Tanay Smith 18 79 4.4
Tori Strickland 18 71 3.9
Jasmine Holder 16 43 2.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 37
  • Avg. points scored: 7.4
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.8
Schedule
Wed, 03/12/2014 07:00 PMat South Johnston
Fri, 03/14/2014 07:00 AMat Knightdale 12-2 (W) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 07:00 PMSouth Johnston
Tue, 03/25/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake 0-7 (L) details
Mon, 03/31/2014 08:30 PMat Cleveland 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 09:00 PMKnightdale
Mon, 04/14/2014 05:00 PMTriton 18-8 (W) details
Tue, 04/29/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake 5-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Atkinson, Sterling
Atkinson, T.
Blevins, Michael
Coggburn, Thomas
Cowell, Derek
Ennis, Cameron
Espada, Alex
Hewitt, Matt
Jiminian, L
Johnson, B.
Lee, T.
Liles, Noah
List, Dalton
Lundy, Dalton
Massengill,
Mattes, A
McGee, Adam
McLamb, Dylan
Morgan, L.
Morrison, Adam
Potts, Ian
Prouty, Mike
Ragan, B.
Sorrell, K.
Stephenson, Jayce
Tant, B
Tant, Tyler
Tilson, Tyler
Wallace, Jordan
Whitley, K
Willis, R.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 49
  • Avg. points scored: 5.4
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.4
Schedule
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:00 PMat South Johnston 1-11 (L) details
Fri, 03/21/2014 04:00 PMRolesville 7-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 07:00 AMGarner 1-5 (L) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 06:00 PMGarner 4-5 (L) details
Thu, 04/24/2014 04:00 PMat Rolesville 12-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/13/2014 01:00 PMApex 5-2 (W) details
Sat, 05/17/2014 06:00 PMHeritage 9-1 (W) details
Tue, 05/20/2014 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 6-1 (W) details
Fri, 05/23/2014 06:00 PMat Middle Creek 4-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hunt, Jordan
Koonce, Blair
McLamb, Katelyn
Mills, M
Parker, Michaela
Strickland, Tori
Willis, Rachel
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 281
  • Avg. points scored: 28.1
  • Total points allowed: 229
  • Avg. points allowed: 22.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:00 PM at Smithfield-Selma 59-7 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM South Johnston 24-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM Cleveland 23-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 17-22 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:00 PM Knightdale 10-24 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:00 PM at Garner 21-62 (L) details
Fri, 10/18/2013 07:00 PM at East Wake 24-30 (L) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 41-7 (W) details
Mon, 11/04/2013 07:00 PM Clayton 21-27 (L) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:00 PM at Harnett Central 41-20 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Banfaluy, Josh
Barnes, Justin
Baucom, Brandon
Campbell, Sam
Cantey, Kasual
Carter, Xavier
Clifton, Austin
Collazo, Christian
Collier, Josh
Deyoung, Dylan
Frederick, Tre
Fuller, Nay
Gunter, Deandre
Hairston, Kareem
Hargis, Garrett
Higgins, John
Holder, Jarvin
Holder, Jowann
Lawrence, Dylan
Mattes, Alex
McCarty, Destin
McNeil, Chaim
Miller, Jacob
Murdock, Cody
Perez, Christopher
Redding, Joshua
Stephenson, Jayce
Stewart, Austin
Strickland, Jake
Turner, Ryne
Williams, Cameron
Wolford, Austin
Worley, Cody
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Cameron Williams WJO 10 500 9 50.0
Jarvin Holder WJO 10 145 2 14.5
Tre Frederick WJO 10 102 1 10.2
Cody Murdock WJO 10 96 2 9.6
Jowann Holder WJO 10 45 1 4.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jarvin Holder WJO 10 128 66 719 71.9
Cameron Williams WJO 10 18 7 115 11.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Tre Frederick WJO 10 299 4 29.9
Xavier Carter WJO 10 272 1 27.2
Josh Banfaluy WJO 10 103 0 10.3
Cody Murdock WJO 10 54 0 5.4
Kasual Cantey WJO 10 46 1 4.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 8 - 1]
  • Record (All): [7 - 12 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 45
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 66
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.3
Schedule
Tue, 08/20/2013 04:00 PM at Smithfield-Selma 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 04:00 PM South Johnston 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/26/2013 06:30 PM at Cleveland 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/28/2013 06:30 PM Smithfield-Selma 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 0-9 (L) details
Wed, 09/04/2013 03:00 PM Cleveland 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/09/2013 06:00 AM Knightdale 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/11/2013 03:00 PM at Garner 0-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 03:00 PM Rolesville 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/18/2013 06:30 PM at East Wake 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/19/2013 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 1-6 (L) details
Mon, 09/23/2013 03:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 4-7 (L) details
Wed, 09/25/2013 06:30 AM Clayton 0-5 (L) details
Wed, 10/02/2013 06:00 AM at Knightdale 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/07/2013 Garner
Wed, 10/09/2013 06:00 AM at Rolesville 5-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 06:30 AM Garner 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/14/2013 06:30 PM East Wake 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/16/2013 06:00 AM Southeast Raleigh
Mon, 10/21/2013 06:30 PM at Clayton 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/23/2013 06:30 AM Harnett Central 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 10/30/2013 06:00 PM at Jordan 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
,
Atherholt, Jonathan
Bondurant, Seth
Boyd, Brendan
Custer, Spencer
Fuller, Nolan
Livermore, Sean
McClymonds, Tyler
Meeshaw, Ben
Mendoza, Javier
Santos, Christian
Stephens, Austin
Stewart, Austin
Torres, Christian
Warren, Jordan
Yoder, Blake
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jonathan Atherholt WJO 20 5 3 13
Tyler McClymonds WJO 20 3 1 7
Brendan Boyd WJO 20 2 0 4
Seth Bondurant WJO 20 1 2 4
Christian Torres WJO 20 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jonathan Atherholt WJO 20 5
Tyler McClymonds WJO 20 3
Brendan Boyd WJO 20 2
Ben Meeshaw WJO 20 1
Christian Torres WJO 20 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 1 - 1]
  • Record (All): [20 - 2 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 144
  • Avg. points scored: 5.8
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.6
Schedule
Thu, 02/27/2014 06:00 PM Smithfield-Selma 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 02/28/2014 04:00 PM at Cleveland 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/05/2014 06:00 AM at North Johnston 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/10/2014 03:00 PM Knightdale 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/12/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 1-1 (T) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 03/19/2014 03:00 PM at East Wake 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:30 PM South Johnston 9-0 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 03:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 03/26/2014 06:30 PM Clayton 6-1 (W) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 05:00 AM Rolesville 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 04/02/2014 06:00 PM Cleveland 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 06:00 AM Smithfield-Selma 9-0 (W) details
Sat, 04/05/2014 09:30 AM at J.H. Rose 0-0 (T) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 06:30 PM Harnett Central 8-1 (W) details
Wed, 04/09/2014 06:00 PM Knightdale 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 04/22/2014 03:00 PM Garner 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 04/23/2014 06:00 PM at Rolesville 10-1 (W) details
Mon, 04/28/2014 06:30 PM East Wake 8-0 (W) details
Fri, 05/02/2014 06:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 12-0 (W) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton
Wed, 05/07/2014 06:00 PM Harnett Central 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 05/14/2014 06:00 AM Southern Alamance 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 05/17/2014 08:30 PM at Garner 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 05/21/2014 06:30 PM at Panther Creek 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barber, Mackenzie 13
Barton, Mallory 10
Bittle, Heather 6
Covey, Madison 3
Custer, Alaina 1
Daughtry, Morgan 17
Eudy, Kaila 2
Kinney, Alexis 4
Meshaw, Becky 5
Newborn, Taylor 18
Payne, Ashlynn 16
Pollard, Robin 14
Power, Kristin 7
Rentz, Emily 8
Stephenson, Hannah 12
Thomas, Victoria 11
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Mallory Barton WJO 21 30 6 66
Robin Pollard WJO 22 25 5 55
Heather Bittle WJO 24 19 9 47
Alaina Custer WJO 20 16 13 45
Becky Meshaw WJO 22 16 8 40
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Mallory Barton WJO 21 30
Robin Pollard WJO 22 25
Heather Bittle WJO 24 19
Alaina Custer WJO 20 16
Becky Meshaw WJO 22 16
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/19/2013 06:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG