Wake Christian

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1305
  • Avg. points scored: 62.1
  • Total points allowed: 1399
  • Avg. points allowed: 66.6
Schedule
Tue, 11/12/2013 07:00 PMFranklin Academy 65-48 (W) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 07:00 PMSt. David's 62-42 (W) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 07:00 PMat Ramseur Faith 56-44 (W) details
Tue, 11/26/2013 06:00 PMSanford Grace 68-48 (W) details
Tue, 12/03/2013 07:00 PMat Raleigh Hawks Home School 69-61 (W) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 07:00 PMVillage Christian 76-87 (L) details
Tue, 12/10/2013 07:45 PMat Durham Academy 25-61 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 07:00 PMat Cary Academy 60-57 (W) details
Thu, 12/19/2013 06:00 PMat Community Christian 81-65 (W) details
Fri, 12/20/2013 06:00 PMat Greenfield School 55-95 (L) details
Sat, 12/21/2013 06:00 PMat Wayne Country Day 52-65 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 07:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 51-87 (L) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 07:00 PMCary Academy 49-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 08:00 PMRocky Mount Academy 81-60 (W) details
Sat, 01/18/2014 12:00 PMQueens Grant Charter 51-57 (L) details
Fri, 01/24/2014 07:00 PMat Sanford Grace 80-89 (L) details
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMat Ravenscroft 72-79 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 07:45 PMDurham Academy 59-60 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 07:45 PMRavenscroft 70-73 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 71-81 (L) details
Sat, 02/15/2014 11:30 AMRavenscroft 52-84 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Amick, Blake
Barger, Beau
Bevan, Joseph
Boykin, Drew
Buffaloe, Blake
Deal, Travis
Earnest, Jonathan
Honeycutt, Austin
Robinson, Dayton
Schneider, Toma
Tyler, Chase
Whitfield, Rob 10
Wilson, Hunter
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rob Whitfield 21 433 20.6
Chase Tyler 21 311 14.8
Drew Boykin 21 116 5.5
Austin Honeycutt 21 98 4.7
Blake Buffaloe 21 69 3.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 282
  • Avg. points scored: 21.7
  • Total points allowed: 667
  • Avg. points allowed: 51.3
Schedule
Tue, 11/12/2013 06:00 PMFranklin Academy 15-44 (L) details
Tue, 11/19/2013 06:15 PMSt. David's 9-42 (L) details
Fri, 11/22/2013 06:15 PMat Ramseur Faith
Tue, 11/26/2013 06:15 PMSanford Grace
Tue, 12/03/2013 05:30 PMat Saint Mary's 32-45 (L) details
Fri, 12/06/2013 06:15 PMVillage Christian
Tue, 12/10/2013 06:15 PMat Durham Academy 13-55 (L) details
Fri, 12/13/2013 06:15 PMat Cary Academy 31-49 (L) details
Fri, 01/03/2014 06:15 PMNew Life Home School 34-47 (L) details
Fri, 01/10/2014 06:15 PMat North Raleigh Christian 28-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/14/2014 06:15 PMCary Academy 18-49 (L) details
Fri, 01/17/2014 06:30 PM TBA
Sat, 01/18/2014 10:00 AM TBA
Thu, 01/23/2014 05:00 PMSaint Mary's 27-30 (L) details
Mon, 01/27/2014 07:00 PMCary Christian
Mon, 01/27/2014 07:00 PMCary Christian
Mon, 02/03/2014 07:00 PMat Ravenscroft 12-72 (L) details
Tue, 02/04/2014 06:15 PMDurham Academy 24-58 (L) details
Fri, 02/07/2014 06:15 PMRavenscroft 15-62 (L) details
Mon, 02/10/2014 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 24-57 (L) details
Tue, 02/11/2014 09:00 AM TBA
Thu, 02/13/2014 09:00 AM TBA
Fri, 02/14/2014 09:00 AM TBA
Thu, 02/20/2014 09:00 AMat TBA
Fri, 02/21/2014 09:00 AMat TBA
Sat, 02/22/2014 09:00 AMat TBA
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abbott, Breanne 22
Bunn, Grace 25
Hare, Elizabeth 24
Howard, Rebekah 12
Izzell, Hannah 15
Jackson, Lindsey 21
Johnson, Dana 14
Lowery, Megan 44
Mathias, Dani 33
McClaugherty, Hannah 2
McGee, Taylor 20
Sauls, Haley 5
Smith, Emily 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Haley Sauls 13 56 4.3
Dani Mathias 13 45 3.5
Rebekah Howard 13 38 2.9
Elizabeth Hare 13 24 1.8
Lindsey Jackson 13 17 1.3
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 118
  • Avg. points scored: 6.6
  • Total points allowed: 80
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.4
Schedule
Fri, 02/28/2014 06:30 PMSanford Grace 12-2 (W) details
Sat, 03/01/2014 01:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 9-8 (W) details
Thu, 03/13/2014 05:00 PMFayetteville Village Christian 11-0 (W) details
Fri, 03/14/2014 06:00 PMWake County Homeschool 3-10 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 07:30 PMWest Boca 1-5 (L) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 11:00 AMFayetteville Village Christian 5-3 (W) details
Sat, 03/22/2014 03:00 PMat Sanford Grace 14-3 (W) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 04:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 5-6 (L) details
Thu, 03/27/2014 06:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 10-2 (W) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 05:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 2-10 (L) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:30 PMat Ravenscroft 9-4 (W) details
Thu, 04/03/2014 06:00 PMRavenscroft 6-4 (W) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 05:30 PMat Ravenscroft 2-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/08/2014 04:45 PMDurham Academy 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 04:30 PMat Durham Academy 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 04/11/2014 06:00 PMDurham Academy 4-7 (L) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 06:00 PMat Carrboro 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 04/14/2014 07:30 PMCarrboro 12-5 (W) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 04:30 PMat Wake County Homeschool
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, Andrew 13
Barger, Beau
Boykin, Drew
Collins, Connor 12
Curtis, Jack 7
Deal, Travis
DiGeronimo, Lukas
Johnson, Dylan
Jones, Adam
Moore, Zack
Patterson, Kyle
Stephens, Brandon
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 8
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 24
  • Avg. points allowed: 12.0
Schedule
Thu, 03/20/2014 07:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 5-11 (L) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 3-13 (L) details
Mon, 05/05/2014 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Glover, Holly
Hood, Katherine
Johnson, Madison
Lancaster, Courtney
Mann, Avery
Pierce, Natalie
Robinson, Janie
Sharrar, Julia
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Big East Independent Football
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 292
  • Avg. points scored: 24.3
  • Total points allowed: 344
  • Avg. points allowed: 28.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/23/2013 07:30 PM at Chatham Central 34-12 (W) details
Fri, 08/30/2013 07:00 PM Hickory Grove 0-48 (L) details
Fri, 09/06/2013 07:00 PM at High Point Christian 12-38 (L) details
Fri, 09/13/2013 07:30 PM Spring Creek 20-24 (L) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 07:00 PM at Hobbton 42-26 (W) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 07:30 PM Kestral Heights 56-6 (W) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 07:30 PM at Harrells Academy 14-54 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 07:30 PM Ravenscroft 22-50 (L) details
Thu, 10/17/2013 07:30 PM Fayetteville Christian 34-28 (W) details
Fri, 10/25/2013 07:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 24-10 (W) details
Fri, 11/01/2013 07:00 PM Cannon School 7-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/08/2013 07:30 PM at Harrells Academy 27-48 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barger, Beau
Collins, Connor
Cruikshank, Will
Disena`, Evan 32
Earnest, Jonathan
Floyd, Grayson
Fuller, Jon
Harris, C. K. 78
Hinnant, Cameron
Jones, Adam
Moss, Sam
Patterson, Kyle
Pompliano, John
Ryals, Luke
Smith, Cody
Spain, Andrew
Toler, John 27
Wilson, Hunter
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Beau Barger WKC 12 1203 12 100.2
Luke Ryals WKC 12 289 3 24.1
Kyle Patterson WKC 12 234 1 19.5
Adam Jones WKC 12 233 2 19.4
Connor Collins WKC 12 135 0 11.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Beau Barger WKC 12 210 111 1502 125.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
John Pompliano WKC 12 515 2 42.9
Kyle Patterson WKC 12 342 7 28.5
Hunter Wilson WKC 12 209 2 17.4
Luke Ryals WKC 12 189 0 15.8
Connor Collins WKC 12 86 0 7.2
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 1]
  • Record (All): [7 - 10 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 31
  • Avg. points scored: 1.6
  • Total points allowed: 45
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.4
Schedule
Thu, 08/15/2013 06:00 PM Sanford Grace 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 08/19/2013 05:00 PM Woods Charter 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/22/2013 04:00 PM at Fayetteville Christian 4-2 (W) details
Fri, 08/23/2013 05:00 PM at Coastal Christian 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/27/2013 06:00 PM Fayetteville Christian 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/29/2013 05:30 PM at Raleigh Grace 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/03/2013 05:30 PM at Fayetteville Village Christian 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 09/07/2013 02:00 PM at Croatan 0-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/10/2013 05:00 PM at Fayetteville Christian 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/16/2013 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/17/2013 06:00 PM Cary Academy 5-2 (W) details
Fri, 09/20/2013 06:00 PM at Durham Academy 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 09/24/2013 05:30 PM at Ravenscroft 0-4 (L) details
Fri, 09/27/2013 04:30 PM Coastal Christian 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 10/01/2013 04:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 2-9 (L) details
Fri, 10/04/2013 05:00 PM at Cary Academy 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 10/08/2013 06:00 PM Durham Academy 0-6 (L) details
Fri, 10/11/2013 04:30 PM Ravenscroft 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/15/2013 05:00 PM at Sanford Grace 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Birkenstock, Chad 8
Bishop, Mitchell 16
Brady, Casey 11
Buffaloe, Mason 2
Chapman, Matt 22
Cholerton, Blake 9
Curtis, Jack 1
Glas, Jake 18
Glas, Will 10
Helder, Ryan 00/20
Jensen, Landen 5
Kelly, Joseph 4
Margolis, Zach 14
McGuinn, Jack 17
Nowrey, Killian 13
Olsen, Eric 12
Sharrar, Mark 19
Swartz, Jacob 6
Tan, Jeffrey 7
Tart, Cody 15
Tart, Hunter 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Will Glas WKC 19 11 6 28
Jeffrey Tan WKC 19 7 6 20
Casey Brady WKC 19 4 3 11
Jacob Swartz WKC 19 4 0 8
Killian Nowrey WKC 19 1 3 5
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Will Glas WKC 19 11
Jeffrey Tan WKC 19 7
Casey Brady WKC 19 4
Jacob Swartz WKC 19 4
Mark Sharrar WKC 19 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: .Triangle Independent Schools Athletic
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 7
  • Avg. points scored: 0.9
  • Total points allowed: 36
  • Avg. points allowed: 4.5
Schedule
Tue, 03/04/2014 04:30 PM at Fayetteville Village Christian 1-4 (L) details
Thu, 03/20/2014 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 1-4 (L) details
Mon, 03/24/2014 05:00 PM at High Point Christian 2-4 (L) details
Tue, 03/25/2014 05:15 PM at Ravenscroft 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 03/28/2014 05:30 PM Durham Academy 0-6 (L) details
Tue, 04/01/2014 06:00 PM at North Raleigh Christian 0-6 (L) details
Fri, 04/04/2014 06:00 PM Cary Academy 0-9 (L) details
Thu, 04/10/2014 06:00 PM Ravenscroft 1-2 (L) details
Tue, 04/15/2014 05:30 PM Saint Mary's
Tue, 04/22/2014 04:30 PM at Durham Academy
Thu, 04/24/2014 04:30 PM at Neuse Christian Academy
Tue, 04/29/2014 04:30 PM at Cary Academy
Fri, 05/02/2014 04:30 PM at Saint Mary's
Tue, 05/06/2014 05:30 PM Fayetteville Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barger, Brenna 1
Barrow, Rachel 17
Bennett, Haley 4
Bennett, Lexie 21
Buffaloe, Morgan 00
Byers, Stephanie 11
Capps, Brooke 7
Fuller, Emma 9
Helton, Nikki 13
Holcomb, Rachel 5
Holleman, Amanda 18
Howard, Rebecca 2
Jackson, Shelby 24
Johnson, Dana 15
Kiger, Carmen 6
Lewis, Cameran 12
Mathias, Dani 16
McClaugherty, Hannah 10
McGee, Taylor 3
Perry, Mia 14
Pruzan, Anna 23
Sauls, Haley 00
Schneider, Raquel 19
Vrabel, Kate 8
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Rachel Holcomb WKC 8 1 4 6
Dani Mathias WKC 8 2 0 4
Hannah McClaugherty WKC 8 2 0 4
Nikki Helton WKC 8 1 1 3
Mia Perry WKC 8 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Dani Mathias WKC 8 2
Hannah McClaugherty WKC 8 2
Mia Perry WKC 8 1
Nikki Helton WKC 8 1
Rachel Holcomb WKC 8 1