Athens Drive

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 479
  • Avg. points scored: 43.5
  • Total points allowed: 711
  • Avg. points allowed: 64.6
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage 41-72 (L) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 08:30 PMLee County 47-48 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMRiverside 36-62 (L) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:00 PMBroughton 22-76 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 49-63 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 PMCardinal Gibbons 41-50 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 08:30 PMCary 45-76 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMApex 58-81 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 08:30 PMat Lee County 39-45 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 54-68 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 47-70 (L) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Fri, 12/26/2014 07:30 PMJordan
Sat, 12/27/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Mon, 12/29/2014 07:00 PMat TBA
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Green Hope
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek
Fri, 01/16/2015 08:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMat Apex
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMGreen Hope
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek
Tue, 02/10/2015 08:15 PMFuquay-Varina
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:30 PMat Cary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anderson, Tyrin 4
Bidgel, Keivone 3
Bunch, Logan 32
Burnett, Malik 12
Carmen, Sean 24
Clifton, Cameron 2
Echols, Tre 14
Jones, Isaiah IR
Judd, Steven 21
Manuel, Tyree 44
Page, Kevin 23
Payton, Braxton 11
Schneider, Ryan 1
Sykes, Joe 13
Talton, Malik 10
Williams, Ben 5
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Joe Sykes 11 104 9.5
Malik Talton 11 83 7.5
Sean Carmen 11 52 4.7
Steven Judd 11 48 4.4
Kevin Page 11 34 3.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 639
  • Avg. points scored: 58.1
  • Total points allowed: 541
  • Avg. points allowed: 49.2
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 05:30 PMat Heritage 46-38 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMLee County 68-25 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside 55-83 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road 59-46 (W) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 65-61 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:30 PMCary 60-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Apex 53-62 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 07:00 PMat Lee County 58-49 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 50-36 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 69-50 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:00 PMat Northern Durham 56-42 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMGreen Hope
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMApex
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Green Hope
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:30 PMat Cary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aycock, Kayla 12
Cooper, Erin 2
Faggart, Myah 22
Gallagher, Robin 25
Hunter, Grace 24
Randolph, Danielle 21
Respess, Gabby 11
Sidney, Sanara 23
Stevens, K.J. 3
Thornton, Brinae 5
Wright, Mykah 13
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Grace Hunter 11 146 13.3
Brinae Thornton 11 36 3.3
Danielle Randolph 11 24 2.2
Robin Gallagher 11 20 1.8
Gabby Respess 11 19 1.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 219
  • Avg. points scored: 19.9
  • Total points allowed: 285
  • Avg. points allowed: 25.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM J.H. Rose 21-54 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 07:00 PM at Broughton 28-27 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Lee County 7-13 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 16-27 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Green Hope 33-35 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Panther Creek 14-28 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Holly Springs 20-13 (W) details
Sat, 10/11/2014 07:00 PM Apex 23-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Middle Creek 21-24 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 21-40 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Cary 15-10 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexander, Matt 48
Aljaberi, Ahmed 71
Anderson, Tyrin 8
Barfield, Brad 40
Barnes, Jamie 4
Cornish, Trey 7
Daniels, Dayquan 84
Dasher, Markees 9
Deaver, Tradd 30
Farley, Brandan 16
Fuller, Nick 68
Gatling, Nate 79
Gentri, Jordan 36
Gronbach, Conor 88
Hinshaw, Travis 50
Hughley, John 72
Jaroush, Madi 6
Johnson, Jordan 3
Johnson, Terrance 28
Jones, Isaiah 86
Lloyd, Harry 44
Mankin, Ryan 74
Manuel, Tyree 58
Martin, Brock 2
McDade, Demetrius 18
McNish, Jalen 26
Mitchell, Andrew 80
Oloko, Khalid 22
Parker, David 12
Payemanu, Otumos 1
Rash, Jason 82
SAFETY, TEAM
Savage, Teryn 24
Shelton, Travis 42
Smith, Peyton 14
Smith, Tyler 64
Snape, Andres 52
Sullivan, Cameron 46
Summers, Wyatt 21
Sykes, Joseph 5
Teander, Cole 32
Tuttle, Quasuan 77
Updegrave, Turner 66
Wetherby, Jackson 10
Williams, Ben 20
Young, Jack 62
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jamie Barnes ADR 11 1311 7 119.2
Otumos Payemanu ADR 10 565 2 56.5
Teryn Savage ADR 11 36 0 3.3
Jordan Johnson ADR 11 26 0 2.4
Terrance Johnson ADR 11 11 0 1.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Otumos Payemanu ADR 10 193 97 1118 111.8
Brandan Farley ADR 11 48 21 245 22.3
Brock Martin ADR 11 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jordan Johnson ADR 11 348 2 31.6
Brock Martin ADR 11 268 5 24.4
Jackson Wetherby ADR 11 253 3 23.0
Markees Dasher ADR 11 175 6 15.9
Peyton Smith ADR 11 100 0 9.1
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/03/2015 06:30 PMApex
Thu, 04/02/2015 06:30 PMat Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bernstein, Patrick
Bordonaro, Jack
Cooper, Jordan
Deaver, Tradd
Forsyth, Patrick
Glabicki, Mitchell
Gronbach, Conor
Hinshaw, Travis
Lineberry, Worth
Liptak, Joey
Martin, Brock
Padden, Bobby
Raynor, Requan
Smith, Peyton
Suggs, Ryan
Wetherby, Jackson
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 10 - 0]
  • Record (All): [8 - 12 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 35
  • Avg. points scored: 1.7
  • Total points allowed: 35
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PM Broughton 2-4 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Southeast Raleigh 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside 0-0 (T) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:30 AM Panther Creek 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM Apex 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM TBA 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 0-2 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 0-1 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 04:30 PM at Middle Creek 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 0-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Cary 5-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cortes, Jose 4
Elder, Peyton GK
Elmorsi, Abduhl 23
Finkbeiner, Grant 7
Flecker, Michael 16
Foster, Nathan 24
Garibaldi, Javier 17
Garibaldi, Jo.
Garrett, Quinn 10
Johnson, Mitchell GK
Lopez, Jeff 9
Meagher, Colin 13
Murphy, Max 21
Newsome, Patrick 2
Rain, Chris 15
Sanchez, Jesus 8
Sanders, Colton 19
Spalding, Luc 3
Stokes, Nick 11
Tabert, David 6
Thorpe, Devin 20
Urieta, Edwin 5
Weiss, Brendan 14
Williams, Benjamin 12
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Javier Garibaldi ADR 21 5 4 14
Jeff Lopez ADR 21 6 2 14
Devin Thorpe ADR 21 3 2 8
Nathan Foster ADR 21 3 2 8
Patrick Newsome ADR 21 4 0 8
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jeff Lopez ADR 21 6
Javier Garibaldi ADR 21 5
Patrick Newsome ADR 21 4
Devin Thorpe ADR 21 3
Nathan Foster ADR 21 3
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 9 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 46
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 40
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 10:00 AMat South Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMat Cleveland 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMat Heritage 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 05:30 PMEnloe 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMApex 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:30 PMat Knightdale 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMMiddle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PMKnightdale 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMat Apex 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMGreen Hope 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Middle Creek 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 05:30 PMat Panther Creek 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 02:00 PMat Hoggard 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cheek, Morgan
Graham, Rachel
Johnson, Sarah
Porter, Alex
Rooney, Raquel
Smith, Elisabeth
Yount, Kendall
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG