Apex

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Cary
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMCary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, Cierra
Castagnero, Mia
Chapman, Meredith
Finley, Tiffany
Hepburn, Elle
Robertson, Shannon
Wight, Jess
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 110
  • Avg. points scored: 36.7
  • Total points allowed: 59
  • Avg. points allowed: 19.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at Harnett Central 46-10 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Leesville Road 44-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Sanderson 20-35 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Riverside
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Middle Creek
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Athens Drive
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Cary
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Panther Creek
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Green Hope
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Holly Springs
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, James 40
Anderson, Ryan 71
Baldwin, Zach 14
Bender, Will 79
Blanks, Julien 32
Boyd, Grayson 10
Boyd, Ian 15
Butler, Kanan 11
Ciociola, John 83
Cook, Justin 6
Cooper, Austin 44
Copeland, Joey 8
Cox, Brandon 17
Crampton, Charlie 51
Cropper, Jeff 74
Cuningham, Connor 61
Cunningham, Kirk 54
Davis, Nathan 45
Derrenbacher, Connor 55
Dizon, Miguel 7
Drayton, Miles 52
Foote, Ben 4
Foote, Ethan 22
Freer, Brandon 18
Fruehauf, Duke 9
Gibson, Andrew 65
Harden, John 85
Harris, Marc 77
Haverlock, Brennar 72
Heinen, Adam 16
Higgins, Kyle 78
Higgins, Sean 66
Kidd, Justin 21
Lackey, Ben 70
Lish, David 67
Mann, Jordan 3
McCord, Will 63
McNeill, Ian 23
Medlin, Chad 35
Monk, Matthew 32
Moore, Justin 12
Oliver, Chase 84
Pickard, Owen 89
Sandhofer, John 42
Semyck, Nick 88
Sharp, Hunter 64
Simpson, Hart 80
Simpson, Zach 73
Sizemore, Jacob 50
Smailes, Ian 60
Steiner, Mitchell 87
Stephens, Jon 30
Stoops, Tristan 25
Tarpey, Campbell 56
Totten, Isaiah 5
Upchurch, Jude 36
Washington, Chazz 75
Westgard, Daniel 43
Williams, Emmanuel 2
Yarosh, Joe 62
Young-Smith, Bakari 20
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Isaiah Totten APX 3 462 6 154.0
Grayson Boyd APX 3 145 3 48.3
Joey Copeland APX 3 125 1 41.7
Ian Boyd APX 3 67 0 22.3
Ben Foote APX 3 3 0 1.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Grayson Boyd APX 3 63 28 507 169.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Justin Cook APX 3 127 1 42.3
Owen Pickard APX 3 126 1 42.0
Ian Boyd APX 3 125 2 41.7
Brandon Cox APX 3 59 0 19.7
Brandon Freer APX 3 45 0 15.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 2.6
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 PM Garner 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM at Leesville Road 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:00 PM at Sanderson 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 PM Millbrook 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 4-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM Cary 3-2 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 05:00 PM Millbrook
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Panther Creek
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Cary
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Panther Creek
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bailey, Patrick 5
Bettex, Noah 14
Bishop, Luke 23
Buie, Aidan 10
Camut, Sam K
Charkhesht, Kian 4
Dove, Skylar 2
Fiorentino, Anthony 22
Foss, Josh 3
Fulling, Liam 19
Grieco, Jake 11
Grieco, Matt 13
Guemple, Johnny K
Heavner, Ryan 18
Kenney, Patrick 15
Koonts, Jordan 12
Madrid, Nicholas 21
McMurray, Sean 6
Nugent, Dan 17
Pena, Cole 16
Proctor, Chase 8
Sabha, Mohamad 7
Stewart, Alex 20
Tomlinson, Will 9
Vodicka, Corey K
own goal,
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jake Grieco APX 9 5 2 12
Will Tomlinson APX 9 2 4 8
Cole Pena APX 9 3 0 6
Mohamad Sabha APX 9 2 2 6
Aidan Buie APX 9 2 0 4
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jake Grieco APX 9 5
Cole Pena APX 9 3
Aidan Buie APX 9 2
Alex Stewart APX 9 2
Mohamad Sabha APX 9 2
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 26
  • Avg. points scored: 2.2
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 05:30 PMMillbrook 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMat Middle Creek 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:30 AMat East Chapel Hill 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:30 PMat Sanderson 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 AMSoutheast Raleigh
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMMiddle Creek
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Mon, 09/29/2014 05:30 PMCardinal Gibbons
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMat Cary
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Panther Creek
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMGreen Hope
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs
Wed, 10/15/2014 05:30 PMat Leesville Road
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrea, Breanna 15
Beckman, Ally 13
Colhoun, Meredith 4
Comito, Maddy 6
Dalbo, Jenna 7
Graff, Alex 14
Hansen, Alyssa 9
Hepburn, Hanna 5
Kazaroff, Coral 10
McMahon, Keely 3
Patrick, Anna 12
Peoples, Sunday 8
Tharrington, Lauren 2
Veit, Abigail 17
White, Natalie 11
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG