Cary Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 641
  • Avg. points scored: 58.3
  • Total points allowed: 645
  • Avg. points allowed: 58.6
Schedule
Wed, 11/12/2014 07:30 AMRiver Mill Academy 60-46 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PMat Cannon School 66-95 (L) details
Sat, 11/15/2014 03:00 PMat Covenant Day 55-49 (W) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMGrace Christian - Raleigh 67-44 (W) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 47-68 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake Academy 75-29 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMat Greensboro Day 38-82 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:30 PMat South Wake Sabres 56-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 PMForsyth Country Day 45-82 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:30 PMat Grace Christian - Sanford 72-45 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:30 PMTrinity Academy Raleigh 60-45 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMCharlotte Country Day
Sat, 01/10/2015 12:30 PMCharlotte Christian
Tue, 01/13/2015 07:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Durham Academy
Tue, 01/20/2015 06:45 PMWake Christian
Wed, 01/21/2015 06:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:45 PMat Ravenscroft
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:30 PMSouth Wake Sabres
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMDurham Academy
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMat Wake Christian
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:30 PMRavenscroft
Thu, 02/12/2015 06:30 PMNew Life Home School
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ingalls, Sam 45
Kasula, Varun 20
Kozlowski, Sam 5
Marshall, Tyler 3
Moore, Tylor 2
Murphy , Trey 4
Ogundipe, Bamise 22
Ransdell, Andrew 31
Reich, Justin 32
Simpson, Sean 21
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tylor Moore 11 163 14.8
Sam Ingalls 11 160 14.5
Trey Murphy 11 79 7.2
Sam Kozlowski 11 78 7.1
Tyler Marshall 11 78 7.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 100
  • Avg. points scored: 20.0
  • Total points allowed: 230
  • Avg. points allowed: 46.0
Schedule
Sat, 11/15/2014 at Covenant Day 9-49 (L) details
Mon, 11/17/2014 at Cannon School 18-39 (L) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 05:30 PMGrace Christian - Raleigh 34-30 (W) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 14-58 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 at Greensboro Day 25-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 05:30 PMat Durham Academy
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:15 PMat Ravenscroft
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 PMDurham Academy
Thu, 02/12/2015 05:15 PMNew Life Home School
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Balkas, Esra
Bright, Kelly
Callihan, Lauren
Eder, Jilly
Johnson, Ellie
Klein, Anneka
Lee, Rachel
Lim, Szu-in
Reilly, Jackie
Sherman, Baez
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Lauren Callihan 5 8 1.6
Szu-in Lim 5 6 1.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/03/2015 06:00 PMat Greensboro Day
Thu, 03/19/2015 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Tue, 03/24/2015 06:00 PMCary Christian
Thu, 03/26/2015 06:00 PMat St. David's
Tue, 04/07/2015 06:00 PMat Durham Academy
Fri, 04/10/2015 06:00 PMat Providence Day
Tue, 04/14/2015 06:00 PMEpiphany School
Thu, 04/16/2015 06:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Tue, 04/21/2015 06:00 PMat Ravenscroft
Fri, 04/24/2015 06:00 PMat Cape Fear Academy (Wilmington)
Tue, 04/28/2015 06:00 PMDurham Academy
Fri, 05/01/2015 06:00 PMForsyth Country Day
Tue, 05/05/2015 06:00 PMRavenscroft
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cho, Kenny
Danish, J
Kahn, Daniel
Landry, Nick
Moore, Charlie
Rosen, David
Spector, Grey
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 0 - 1]
  • Record (All): [8 - 1 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 26
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/25/2014 04:00 PM TBA
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PM at Greensboro Day
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM at Trinity Academy Raleigh 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:00 PM Forsyth Country Day
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:30 PM Forsyth Country Day 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PM at North Raleigh Christian
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Carrboro
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:00 PM at Durham Academy 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PM Wake Christian 4-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PM at Ravenscroft 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM New Hanover 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 04:30 PM Grace Christian - Raleigh
Fri, 09/26/2014 05:30 PM North Raleigh Christian
Tue, 09/30/2014 04:30 PM Durham Academy 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 Ravenscroft 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Wesleyan Christian (High Point)
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:15 PM at Grace Christian - Sanford
Tue, 10/21/2014 02:00 PM Cannon School 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alberse, Michael 8
Barnette, Nick 13
Brown, Ben 9
Carriker, Liam 6
De Ycaza, Nathan 21
Duke, Jackson 10
Dworsky, Cohen 15
Dworsky, Collin 14
Fitzgerald, Owen 7
Gordon, Max 5
Hines, Sam 3
Ingalls, Sam
Ingalls, Sam
Kahn, Daniel 11
Kerns, Keegan 16
Lee, Andrew
Lee, Matthew John 4
Mangelsdorf, Andrew 17
Mann, Connor
Myer, Sam 24
Ramger, Jay 12
Reynolds , Jack
Sweetwood, Cole
Van Vliet, Richard
Werner, Jack 18
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cohen Dworsky CAC 10 4 2 10
Collin Dworsky CAC 10 3 1 7
Sam Ingalls CAC 10 2 1 5
Daniel Kahn CAC 10 1 2 4
Max Gordon CAC 10 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Cohen Dworsky CAC 10 4
Collin Dworsky CAC 10 3
Sam Ingalls CAC 10 2
Ben Brown CAC 10 1
Connor Mann CAC 10 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 05:15 PMat Cresset Christian Academy
Fri, 09/12/2014 02:15 PMat Wake Christian
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PMWake Christian 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG