Cary Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 17 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1466
  • Avg. points scored: 54.3
  • Total points allowed: 1685
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.4
Schedule
Wed, 11/12/2014 07:30 AMRiver Mill Academy 60-46 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PMat Cannon School 66-95 (L) details
Sat, 11/15/2014 03:00 PMat Covenant Day 55-49 (W) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMGrace Christian - Raleigh 67-44 (W) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 47-68 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat East Wake Academy 75-29 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMat Greensboro Day 38-82 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:30 PMat South Wake Sabres 56-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 PMForsyth Country Day 45-82 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:30 PMat Grace Christian - Sanford 72-45 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:30 PMTrinity Academy Raleigh 60-45 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 11:30 AMTrinity Academy Raleigh 32-56 (L) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 01:00 PMat Fayetteville Christian 67-61 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 02:30 PMSt. David's 35-55 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMCharlotte Country Day 48-56 (L) details
Sat, 01/10/2015 12:30 PMCharlotte Christian 44-61 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Durham Academy 39-55 (L) details
Tue, 01/20/2015 06:45 PMWake Christian 55-68 (L) details
Wed, 01/21/2015 06:00 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 59-51 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:45 PMat Ravenscroft 42-88 (L) details
Mon, 01/26/2015 07:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian 58-88 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:30 PMSouth Wake Sabres 67-58 (W) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 55-62 (L) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMDurham Academy 71-77 (L) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMat Wake Christian 57-68 (L) details
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:30 PMRavenscroft 41-83 (L) details
Thu, 02/12/2015 06:30 PMNew Life Home School 55-53 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ingalls, Sam 45
Kasula, Varun 20
Kozlowski, Sam 5
Marshall, Tyler 3
Moore, Tylor 2
Murphy , Trey 4
Ogundipe, Bamise 22
Ransdell, Andrew 31
Reich, Justin 32
Simpson, Sean 21
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Tylor Moore 27 447 16.6
Sam Ingalls 27 414 15.3
Trey Murphy 27 147 5.4
Tyler Marshall 27 146 5.4
Sam Kozlowski 27 145 5.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Sam Ingalls 27 172 6.4
Justin Reich 27 96 3.6
Bamise Ogundipe 26 90 3.5
Tylor Moore 27 86 3.2
Sam Kozlowski 27 59 2.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Sam Ingalls 27 32 1.2
Tylor Moore 27 23 0.9
Sam Kozlowski 27 16 0.6
Trey Murphy 27 15 0.6
Tyler Marshall 27 15 0.6
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Sam Ingalls 27 39 1.4
Tylor Moore 27 28 1.0
Tyler Marshall 27 22 0.8
Justin Reich 27 20 0.7
Sam Kozlowski 27 20 0.7
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 14 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 637
  • Avg. points scored: 27.7
  • Total points allowed: 963
  • Avg. points allowed: 41.9
Schedule
Wed, 11/12/2014 06:00 PMRiver Mill Academy 25-36 (L) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 06:00 PMat Cannon School 18-39 (L) details
Sat, 11/15/2014 06:00 PMat Covenant Day 9-49 (L) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 05:30 PMGrace Christian - Raleigh 34-30 (W) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 14-58 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:00 PMat East Wake Academy 44-42 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:00 PMat Greensboro Day 25-54 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 06:00 PMat Saint Mary's 29-24 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 01:00 PMForsyth Country Day 24-64 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 06:00 PMat Grace Christian - Sanford 20-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 06:00 PMTrinity Academy Raleigh 35-26 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 36-31 (W) details
Sat, 01/10/2015 06:00 PMCharlotte Christian 15-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 05:30 PMat Durham Academy 23-42 (L) details
Tue, 01/20/2015 08:00 PMWake Christian 37-23 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:15 PMat Ravenscroft 21-53 (L) details
Mon, 01/26/2015 06:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian 27-39 (L) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 36-29 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 PMDurham Academy 22-52 (L) details
Wed, 02/04/2015 05:00 PMSaint Mary's 36-33 (W) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 08:00 PMat Wake Christian 38-30 (W) details
Tue, 02/10/2015 05:15 PMRavenscroft 25-52 (L) details
Thu, 02/12/2015 05:15 PMNew Life Home School 44-57 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bernard-Oti, Princess 32
Callihan, Lauren 22
Callihan, Lindsay 5
Daly, Aileen 14
Dohm, Zoe 20
Greene, Ziyana 2
Haeussler, Kayla 31
Lim, Szu-in 12
May, Rachel 11
Reynolds, Renee 21
Thomas, Riya 10
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Lauren Callihan 23 275 12.0
Szu-in Lim 22 182 8.3
Renee Reynolds 23 81 3.5
Zoe Dohm 23 48 2.1
Princess Bernard-Oti 23 21 0.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Princess Bernard-Oti 23 141 6.1
Lauren Callihan 23 134 5.8
Zoe Dohm 23 94 4.1
Szu-in Lim 22 78 3.5
Renee Reynolds 23 50 2.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Szu-in Lim 22 44 2.0
Lauren Callihan 23 44 1.9
Renee Reynolds 23 23 1.0
Princess Bernard-Oti 23 19 0.8
Zoe Dohm 23 16 0.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Szu-in Lim 22 54 2.5
Lauren Callihan 23 25 1.1
Zoe Dohm 23 22 1.0
Renee Reynolds 23 12 0.5
Princess Bernard-Oti 23 8 0.3
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/24/2015 06:15 PMCary Christian
Mon, 04/13/2015 05:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Thu, 04/16/2015 06:15 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Fri, 04/17/2015 05:00 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Davis, Zak
Ingalls, Sam
Marshall, Tyler
May, Thomas
McDarris, Joe
Miles, Casey
Reed, Spencer
Reich, Justin
Upadhya, Punith
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Wed, 02/18/2015 06:00 PM TBA
Sat, 02/28/2015 04:30 AMWake Christian
Thu, 03/19/2015 05:00 AMat Wake Christian
Fri, 03/20/2015 01:30 AM TBA
Fri, 03/20/2015 05:30 AMVillage Christian - Fayetteville
Sat, 03/21/2015 02:00 AMVoyager Academy
Tue, 03/24/2015 04:30 AMat Durham Academy
Fri, 03/27/2015 04:30 AMat Providence Day
Sat, 03/28/2015 10:00 AMat Charlotte Country Day
Tue, 04/07/2015 04:30 AMSt. David's
Wed, 04/08/2015 04:30 AMat Forsyth Country Day
Fri, 04/10/2015 04:30 AMDurham Academy
Mon, 04/13/2015 04:30 AMWesleyan Christian (High Point)
Tue, 04/14/2015 04:00 AMat East Wake Academy
Thu, 04/16/2015 06:00 AMRavenscroft
Mon, 04/20/2015 01:30 AM TBA
Fri, 04/24/2015 04:30 AMat Grace Christian - Raleigh
Fri, 05/01/2015 05:00 AMat Ravenscroft
Mon, 05/04/2015 05:00 AMNorth Raleigh Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bernard-Oti, Princess 20
Bright, Kelly 9
Carlson, Emma 7
Conrad, Caitlyn 8
Davalos-Martinez, Lizzie 19
Dohm, Zoe 11
Dunleavy, Colleen 14
Frazier, Olivia 3
Golden, Emily 13
Haeussler, Kayla 18
Jones, Alex 10
Jones, Liz 1
May, Rachel 4
Reynolds, Renee 12
Sachdeva, Eesha 6
Sotolongo, Silvia 5
Velto, Margaret 17
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/03/2015 06:00 PMat Greensboro Day
Thu, 03/19/2015 05:30 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Tue, 03/24/2015 06:00 PMCary Christian
Thu, 03/26/2015 06:00 PMat St. David's
Tue, 04/07/2015 06:00 PMat Durham Academy
Fri, 04/10/2015 06:00 PMat Providence Day
Tue, 04/14/2015 06:00 PMEpiphany School
Thu, 04/16/2015 05:30 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Tue, 04/21/2015 06:00 PMat Ravenscroft
Fri, 04/24/2015 06:00 PMat Cape Fear Academy (Wilmington)
Tue, 04/28/2015 06:00 PMDurham Academy
Fri, 05/01/2015 06:00 PMForsyth Country Day
Tue, 05/05/2015 06:00 PMRavenscroft
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Cho, Kenny
Danish, J
Kahn, Daniel
Landry, Nick
Moore, Charlie
Rosen, David
Spector, Grey
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 0 - 1]
  • Record (All): [8 - 1 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 26
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/25/2014 04:00 PM TBA
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PM at Greensboro Day
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM at Trinity Academy Raleigh 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:00 PM Forsyth Country Day
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:30 PM Forsyth Country Day 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PM at North Raleigh Christian
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Carrboro
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:00 PM at Durham Academy 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PM Wake Christian 4-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PM at Ravenscroft 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM New Hanover 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 04:30 PM Grace Christian - Raleigh
Fri, 09/26/2014 05:30 PM North Raleigh Christian
Tue, 09/30/2014 04:30 PM Durham Academy 4-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 4-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 Ravenscroft 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Wesleyan Christian (High Point)
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:15 PM at Grace Christian - Sanford
Tue, 10/21/2014 02:00 PM Cannon School 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alberse, Michael 8
Barnette, Nick 13
Brown, Ben 9
Carriker, Liam 6
De Ycaza, Nathan 21
Duke, Jackson 10
Dworsky, Cohen 15
Dworsky, Collin 14
Fitzgerald, Owen 7
Gordon, Max 5
Hines, Sam 3
Ingalls, Sam
Ingalls, Sam
Kahn, Daniel 11
Kerns, Keegan 16
Lee, Andrew
Lee, Matthew John 4
Mangelsdorf, Andrew 17
Mann, Connor
Myer, Sam 24
Ramger, Jay 12
Reynolds , Jack
Sweetwood, Cole
Van Vliet, Richard
Werner, Jack 18
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Cohen Dworsky CAC 10 4 2 10
Collin Dworsky CAC 10 3 1 7
Sam Ingalls CAC 10 2 1 5
Daniel Kahn CAC 10 1 2 4
Max Gordon CAC 10 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Cohen Dworsky CAC 10 4
Collin Dworsky CAC 10 3
Sam Ingalls CAC 10 2
Ben Brown CAC 10 1
Connor Mann CAC 10 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 03/05/2015 04:30 PM Athens Drive
Mon, 03/23/2015 05:00 PM at Wake Christian
Tue, 04/28/2015 05:00 PM Wake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Andrews, Tory
Field, Lydia
Hampton, Emma
Harris, Brooke
Harris, S
Lefebvre, Aiden
Lupton-Smith, Carly
Maydew, Rachel
McCoppin, Jessica
Miller, Ashley
Staker, Abby
Stevenson, Mary Grace
Swartz, Remi
Tamburro, Isabelle
Thompson, Ella
Waechter, Charlotte
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 0
  • Avg. points scored: 0.0
  • Total points allowed: 3
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 05:15 PMat Cresset Christian Academy
Fri, 09/12/2014 02:15 PMat Wake Christian
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PMWake Christian 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG