Chatham Central

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Yadkin Valley 1A - East
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 32
  • Avg. points scored: 8.0
  • Total points allowed: 179
  • Avg. points allowed: 44.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Wake Christian 14-28 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM at Jordan-Matthews 0-49 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM Kestrel Heights 18-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM West Montgomery 0-68 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Albemarle
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM at East Montgomery
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:30 PM at North Stanly
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM South Stanly
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Union Academy
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM at North Moore
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM South Davidson
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Yadkin Valley 1A - East
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Wed, 10/01/2014 05:00 AMat Lee County
Mon, 10/06/2014 05:00 AMLee County
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG