Cleveland

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 346
  • Avg. points scored: 86.5
  • Total points allowed: 272
  • Avg. points allowed: 68.0
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 08:00 PMWest Johnston 91-61 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 at Southern Wayne 88-65 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:30 PMat Garner 93-109 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:30 PMSouthern Wayne 74-37 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Mon, 12/08/2014 08:00 PMat West Johnston
Sat, 12/27/2014 07:00 PMRolesville
Mon, 12/29/2014 08:00 PMRolesville
Tue, 12/30/2014 08:00 PMRolesville
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:30 PMSmithfield-Selma
Fri, 01/09/2015 08:30 PMat Triton
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma
Tue, 02/03/2015 08:30 PMTriton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barnes, I
Bunn, Zach
Costine, T.
Davenport, G.
David, J.
Dixon, Taiquan
Early, Sean
Farmer, A
Finn, D
Freeman, M
Garriss, T.
Hales, A
Hatfield, Wanyae
Jackson, Chase
Jackson, Z
Jacobs, A
Jacobs, Z
Jenkins, V
Johnson, Gray
Lock, I.
Moore, L.
Pearce, J.
Raines, A
Ramirez, R
Rawlins, C
Robinson, Darrin
Robinson, R
Sanders, Jourdan
Sealey, J
Stenborg, B
Underwood, Darren
Whitley, K
Wright, D.
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
B Stenborg 4 97 24.2
J. David 4 53 13.2
I Barnes 4 39 9.8
J. Pearce 4 36 9.0
Wanyae Hatfield 4 29 7.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 257
  • Avg. points scored: 64.2
  • Total points allowed: 173
  • Avg. points allowed: 43.2
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 05:00 PMWest Johnston 68-25 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 06:30 PMat Southern Wayne 69-42 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 06:30 PMat Garner 57-54 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:30 PMSouthern Wayne 63-52 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:30 AMClayton
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:30 PMPanther Creek
Mon, 12/08/2014 05:00 PMat West Johnston
Sat, 12/27/2014 06:00 AMRolesville
Sat, 12/27/2014 12:00 PMWest Johnston
Mon, 12/29/2014 12:00 PMWest Johnston
Tue, 12/30/2014 12:00 PMWest Johnston
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Skyler 44
Hinton, Miranda 21
McGregor, Courtney 24
Mitchell, Asha 20
Preston, Brittany 3
Sands, Alliyah 32
Scott, Amber 23
Stapelton , Morgan 15
Taylor, Shaniya 2
Tomori , Kurumi 14
Watkins, Myrayna 30
Williamson , Kailjn 40
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Brittany Preston 4 50 12.5
Miranda Hinton 4 50 12.5
Myrayna Watkins 4 49 12.2
Shaniya Taylor 4 39 9.8
Kailjn Williamson 4 22 5.5
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Myrayna Watkins 4 29 7.2
Kailjn Williamson 4 28 7.0
Alliyah Sands 4 25 6.2
Brittany Preston 4 19 4.8
Amber Scott 4 18 4.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Miranda Hinton 4 10 2.5
Myrayna Watkins 4 9 2.2
Alliyah Sands 4 7 1.8
Amber Scott 4 5 1.2
Shaniya Taylor 4 5 1.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Shaniya Taylor 4 9 2.2
Myrayna Watkins 4 7 1.8
Amber Scott 4 6 1.5
Miranda Hinton 4 6 1.5
Alliyah Sands 4 5 1.2
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 632
  • Avg. points scored: 48.6
  • Total points allowed: 418
  • Avg. points allowed: 32.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM Clayton 56-53 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Garner 21-44 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM West Johnston 55-48 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM Green Hope 35-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Southern Wayne 49-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Riverside 49-7 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Smithfield-Selma 54-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM at Triton 62-26 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM Corinth Holders 41-44 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM at South Johnston 31-21 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM Western Harnett 62-17 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM Gray\'s Creek 69-49 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PM at Southern Durham 48-67 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alford, LaDre 23
Alford, Wayna 18
Alford, Wayna 18
Allen, Jake 44
Anderson, Jonathan 51
Avery, Davon 7
Banks, Anntwan 30
Barnes, Noah 45
Barnes, S. 11
Boykin, Chanler 53
Brown, Clayton 24
Brown, Corey 25
Bryant, Trevor 43
Bunn, Zack 81
Caldwell, Andrew 48
Chrismon, David
Clifton, London 72
Cody, Chris 40
Edmund, Jonathan 65
Farmer, Aaron 3
Godwin, DJ 66
Goodwin, Daquan 4
Harris, CK 70
Hill, Jontavius 33
Howard, Caleb 60
Jacobs, Zach 76
Jenkins, Cameron 50
Jesequel, Patrick 5
Johnson, Paul 16
Johnson, Sterling 90
Kirby, Lance 99
Leach, Chris 20
Loseke, Cameron 2
Martinez, James 71
Mason, Jake 15
Medlin, Ryder 55
Medlin, Ryder 55
Naumann, TJ 52
Norman, Caiden 12
O\'Neill, Austin 61
Overbee, Austin 63
Rawlings, Kamal
Revis, Norris 8
Rogers, Bryer 75
Ross, Quenton 56
Scott, Jacob 14
Trammell, Darian 28
Tyler, Greg 21
Watson, Trevor 22
Wells, Reagan 68
Wiggins, Malik 10
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Corey Brown CLE 13 1781 21 137.0
Aaron Farmer CLE 13 1079 23 83.0
Daquan Goodwin CLE 13 251 7 19.3
Greg Tyler CLE 13 137 0 10.5
Kamal Rawlings CLE 13 129 1 9.9
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Aaron Farmer CLE 13 283 178 3110 239.2
Caiden Norman CLE 13 3 3 70 5.4
Jake Mason CLE 13 1 1 11 0.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Greg Tyler CLE 13 705 10 54.2
Patrick Jesequel CLE 13 586 5 45.1
Caiden Norman CLE 13 575 6 44.2
Jacob Scott CLE 13 472 5 36.3
Corey Brown CLE 13 467 2 35.9
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 49
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 37
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Thu, 08/21/2014 08:00 PM South Johnston 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM Hunt (Wilson) 1-4 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM Garner 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:00 AM West Johnston 2-4 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Smithfield-Selma 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM at Triton 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Corinth Holders 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at South Johnston 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:00 AM at West Johnston 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:00 PM Western Harnett 8-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM Triton 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Corinth Holders 0-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM South Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Western Harnett 10-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/30/2014 06:00 PM Northern Nash 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aguinaga, Jeffe
Aviles, Pedro
Burton, Jacob
Costine, Tanner
Gonzalez, Jorge
Hall, Will
Hunt, Jack
Lamm, Lawson
Leeburg, Aaron
Miles, Markel
Perez, J.
Stelzner, Nolan
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Markel Miles CLE 20 2 0 4
J. Perez CLE 20 1 0 2
Lawson Lamm CLE 20 0 2 2
Tanner Costine CLE 20 1 0 2
Will Hall CLE 20 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Markel Miles CLE 20 2
J. Perez CLE 20 1
Tanner Costine CLE 20 1
Will Hall CLE 20 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 29
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.3
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 AMat West Johnston 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PMClayton 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMAthens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMat Garner 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 AMGarner 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:00 PMNorth Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:00 PMat North Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMSmithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMat Triton 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMCorinth Holders 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMat South Johnston 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:00 AMat Clayton 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMWestern Harnett 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMTriton 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMat Corinth Holders 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMSouth Johnston 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMat Western Harnett 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:00 PMSmithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:00 PMat South Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 02:00 PMat Hunt (Wilson) 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG