Clayton

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 138
  • Avg. points scored: 34.5
  • Total points allowed: 110
  • Avg. points allowed: 27.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Cleveland 53-56 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Corinth Holders 27-19 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM South Johnston 20-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma 38-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM at Harnett Central
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Knightdale
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Garner
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Rolesville
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at East Wake
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM West Johnston
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alioto, Daniel
Brendle, Seth
Burns, Ethan
Carwell, Quinton
Cobb, Ciante
Dixon, Fadavion
Duran, Miguel
Eckerson, Toby
Everett, Justin
Gleisner, Kyle
Holder, Kevonte
Howard, James
Hoy, Eric
Joyner, Blake
Lovett, Will
McKey, Rashan
Moore, Brenden
Newton, Matt
Northern, Corbin
Parker, Raheem
Parrish, Anthony
Ramos, Anthony
Ray, Travion
Reynolds, Cameron
Robertson, Lamont
Rowe, Rodney
Sanchez, Tyler
Schiefelbein, Mason
Smith, Jordan
Starkes, Delancey
Sugg, Spencer
Thorpe, R
Verona, Brooks
Whittington, Joseph
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Eric Hoy CLY 4 583 7 145.8
Blake Joyner CLY 4 288 2 72.0
R Thorpe CLY 4 85 1 21.2
Joseph Whittington CLY 4 28 0 7.0
Delancey Starkes CLY 4 16 0 4.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Eric Hoy CLY 4 51 32 640 160.0
Joseph Whittington CLY 4 7 5 67 16.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Blake Joyner CLY 4 403 4 100.8
Matt Newton CLY 4 76 2 19.0
Kevonte Holder CLY 4 76 1 19.0
Kyle Gleisner CLY 4 65 1 16.2
R Thorpe CLY 4 38 1 9.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 3 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 12
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.8
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:00 PM South Johnston 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 AM Smithfield-Selma 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM Knightdale 5-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM at Harnett Central 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM Rolesville
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PM Cleveland
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM West Johnston
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Harnett Central
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Knightdale
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Garner
Mon, 10/13/2014 04:30 PM at Rolesville
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM East Wake
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at West Johnston
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM Southeast Raleigh
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alexyon, Brendan
Alioto, Daniel
Alonso, Jorge
Alvarado, Juan
Bynum, Michael
Colclough, Greyson
Jones, Tim
Olmo, Aaron
Palazzolo, J. T.
Perez, Jose
Pope, Seth
Rogers, Caleb
Roy, Alex
Ruiz, Stephen
Salazar, Giancarlo
Saleh, Adam
Stricker, Cole
Stricker, Cray
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brendan Alexyon CLY 6 1 0 2
Daniel Alioto CLY 6 1 0 2
Stephen Ruiz CLY 6 1 0 2
Adam Saleh CLY 6 0 1 1
Cole Stricker CLY 6 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Brendan Alexyon CLY 6 1
Daniel Alioto CLY 6 1
Stephen Ruiz CLY 6 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 24
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 11
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.1
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMSmithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PMat Cleveland 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 AMat Harnett Central 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMKnightdale 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 AMat Garner 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:00 AMRolesville 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:00 AMSmithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PMat East Wake 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:00 AMWest Johnston 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 AMat Southeast Raleigh 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:00 AMHarnett Central
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:00 AMCleveland
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 AMGarner
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:00 AMat Rolesville
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMEast Wake
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:00 AMat West Johnston
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG