Corinth Holders

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 01/27/2015 08:30 PMat Triton
Thu, 02/12/2015 08:30 PMTriton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Altman, J
Cooper, K
Forrest, A
Kirkwood, Tony
Minga, M
Neal, Jordan
Walker, Dymon
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 186
  • Avg. points scored: 37.2
  • Total points allowed: 120
  • Avg. points allowed: 24.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Northern Nash 20-24 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Clayton 19-27 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM North Johnston 44-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Bunn 61-27 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM C.B. Aycock 42-28 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:30 PM Franklinton
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM at Western Harnett
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM South Johnston
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Cleveland
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM Smithfield-Selma
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM at Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Steven 21
Adams, Trey 9
Camarena, Joseph 1
Cooper, Matt 74
Creech, Jackson 30
Cregan, Ian 38
Dixon, Sadavion 7
Ferrell, Jimmy 14
Green, C
Himmel, Austin 70
Johnson, Jared 77
Kirkwood, Tony 2
Lee, Demorris 82
Lindley, Elliott 33
Little, Kane 24
McNeil, James 54
Morgan, Matt 60
Neal, Johnavan 12
Neal, Jordan 4
O'Neal, DJ
O'Neal, Kaehlin 11
O'Neal, Kaelin
Patton, Dylan 52
Pierson, David 43
Prosser, Geordan 53
Rickman, Pierce 66
Sakowski, Cole 10
Searles, Michael 17
Segundo, Diego
Tate, Austin 64
Utley, Mark 5
Walker, Dymon 3
Watson, Howard 20
Wortham, Shamarko 22
Wright, Khalil 55
Zais, Cade 61
Zamago, Miguel
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Howard Watson COR 5 658 7 131.6
Kaehlin O'Neal COR 5 119 1 23.8
Cole Sakowski COR 5 47 2 9.4
Michael Searles COR 5 27 1 5.4
Elliott Lindley COR 5 25 2 5.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Cole Sakowski COR 5 98 51 874 174.8
Dymon Walker COR 5 2 2 76 15.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Dymon Walker COR 5 428 5 85.6
Tony Kirkwood COR 5 322 5 64.4
Jordan Neal COR 5 92 0 18.4
Howard Watson COR 5 58 0 11.6
Steven Adams COR 5 34 1 6.8
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 1]
  • Record (All): [11 - 0 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 51
  • Avg. points scored: 4.2
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.8
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 08:00 PM West Johnston 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 07:00 AM at Hunt 5-3 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 07:00 AM Southern Nash 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 07:15 AM Hunt 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 07:00 AM at Northern Nash 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 09/06/2014 01:00 AM Ledford 6-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 05:00 AM at Southern Nash 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 07:00 AM East Wake 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 07:00 AM at Fike 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 AM at Western Harnett 10-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM South Johnston 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM at Cleveland 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Smithfield-Selma
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Triton
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM Western Harnett
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:00 PM Northern Nash
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at South Johnston
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM Cleveland
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Smithfield-Selma
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Triton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Austin, Grant
Best, Brady
Biethman, Logan
Blinson, Zach
Creech, Jackson
Ford, Lucas
Green, Christian
Kaple, Derek
Karst, Chason
Landeros, Allen
Lopez, Aaron
Martin, Dane
McDaniel, Ryan
Meierer, Jacob
Moeller, Jack
Mozingo, Chase
Parker, Dalton
Pennington, Winston
Roberson, Jack 0
Rogers, Justin
Segundo, Pedro
Tetterton, Trent
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Grant Austin COR 12 14 6 34
Zach Blinson COR 12 12 4 28
Aaron Lopez COR 12 5 11 21
Jackson Creech COR 12 5 1 11
Dane Martin COR 12 3 4 10
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Grant Austin COR 12 14
Zach Blinson COR 12 12
Aaron Lopez COR 12 5
Jackson Creech COR 12 5
Dane Martin COR 12 3
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Two Rivers 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 21
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:30 PMEast Wake 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 05:30 PMat Princeton 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMSouthern Nash 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 05:30 PMat Southern Nash 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 05:30 PMat Hunt 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMat Western Harnett 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 05:30 PMat Franklinton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMSouth Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMat Cleveland 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMSmithfield-Selma 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMat Triton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMWestern Harnett 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMat South Johnston
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMCleveland
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Smithfield-Selma
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMTriton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ammons, Kelly 1
Atkinson, Courtney 6
Bailey, Rachael 20
Christensen, Kaylee 15
Colangelo, Delaney 2
Hocutt, Kelsie 23
Leach, Katelyn 21
Payne, Samantha 25
Stancil, Haley 10
Stein, Chesney 4
Tant, Paris 14
Turner, Jamie 13
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG