Cary

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [5 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1264
  • Avg. points scored: 70.2
  • Total points allowed: 1140
  • Avg. points allowed: 63.3
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMLeesville Road 73-61 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 75-64 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 56-49 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMWake Forest 67-48 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside 73-76 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 08:30 PMat Athens Drive 76-45 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMWakefield 49-35 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 08:00 PMGreen Hope 74-83 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 54-71 (L) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 78-67 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 02:00 PMat Northwood 78-66 (W) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 06:00 PMat Overhills 77-74 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 06:00 PMat Lee County 71-51 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Apex 73-88 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 08:00 PMFuquay-Varina 76-59 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 89-79 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 08:00 PMat Green Hope 58-64 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMPanther Creek 67-60 (W) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMApex
Fri, 02/06/2015 08:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:30 PMAthens Drive
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Blackley, Philip 20
Burnette, Darrion 11
Gensler, Cory 22
Gensler, Kyle 15
Hicks, Jay 3
Idlett, Elijah 2
King, Phil 30
Segre, Sean 10
Tatum, Donte 23
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Cory Gensler 18 426 23.7
Donte Tatum 18 342 19.0
Kyle Gensler 18 198 11.0
Jay Hicks 17 111 6.5
Phil King 18 73 4.1
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Cory Gensler 18 166 9.2
Donte Tatum 18 100 5.6
Phil King 18 78 4.3
Jay Hicks 17 76 4.5
Kyle Gensler 18 66 3.7
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Donte Tatum 18 39 2.2
Cory Gensler 18 35 1.9
Kyle Gensler 18 24 1.3
Darrion Burnette 17 24 1.4
Jay Hicks 17 13 0.8
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Darrion Burnette 17 69 4.1
Cory Gensler 18 64 3.6
Donte Tatum 18 52 2.9
Kyle Gensler 18 37 2.1
Jay Hicks 17 22 1.3
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 13 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 738
  • Avg. points scored: 43.4
  • Total points allowed: 928
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.6
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMat Leesville Road 44-70 (L) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMWake Forest 36-43 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 06:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 44-57 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 44-26 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMRiverside 39-67 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:30 PMat Athens Drive 49-60 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Wakefield 63-59 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 PMGreen Hope 25-49 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMPanther Creek 51-44 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 40-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 01:30 PMat Eastern Wayne 51-63 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 03:00 PMat Northern Durham 51-56 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMApex 40-51 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina 35-54 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 35-52 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:30 PMat Green Hope 48-76 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 43-41 (W) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Apex
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:30 PMAthens Drive
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anthony, Brooke 32
Cannady, Megan 13
Clark, Kirstyn 23
Courtney, Meredith 30
Kindred, Ashanti 24
Lingle, Haley 11
Martin, Camille 12
Monaco, Margaret 14
Moore, Adrienne 31
Stewart, Rebecca 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Meredith Courtney 17 175 10.3
Brooke Anthony 17 140 8.2
Kirstyn Clark 17 117 6.9
Megan Cannady 17 63 3.7
Ashanti Kindred 17 55 3.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Brooke Anthony 17 155 9.1
Meredith Courtney 17 79 4.6
Adrienne Moore 15 35 2.3
Camille Martin 17 32 1.9
Kirstyn Clark 17 28 1.6
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Kirstyn Clark 17 18 1.1
Ashanti Kindred 17 17 1.0
Meredith Courtney 17 16 0.9
Brooke Anthony 17 13 0.8
Camille Martin 17 8 0.5
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Meredith Courtney 17 33 1.9
Ashanti Kindred 17 30 1.8
Kirstyn Clark 17 16 0.9
Megan Cannady 17 12 0.7
Haley Lingle 17 11 0.6
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/17/2015 04:30 PMat Panther Creek
Fri, 04/17/2015 06:00 PMPanther Creek
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barringer, J.C.
Campbell, Miles
Gensler, Kyle
Haroldson, Mitchell
Haroldson, Spencer
Hohe, Jason
Jones, Greg
Lyon, Matt
Paprocki, Nathan
Quinones, Riko
Stephenson, Cameron
Trendel, Tanner
Walls, Reid
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 7 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 78
  • Avg. points scored: 7.1
  • Total points allowed: 419
  • Avg. points allowed: 38.1
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at Broughton 14-41 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Cardinal Gibbons 27-40 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Wake Forest 0-48 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Garner 0-48 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Green Hope 3-37 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Panther Creek 7-40 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM Holly Springs 0-35 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Apex 10-40 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Fuquay-Varina 7-21 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Middle Creek 0-54 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Athens Drive 10-15 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ates, Taj 78
Berkowitz, J.T. 47
Brown, Jalyn 27
Cannon, Dion 24
Childs, Nico 28
Clary, Matt 20
Dell, Matt 14
Do, Johnson 15
Dobbin, Axavier 5
Dunphy, Quinn 88
Elouali, Faris 53
Evans, Keena 44
Fonville, Malik 21
Foster, Aaron 3
Fuller, Johnathan 30
Fuller, Jonathan 30
Gavalier, Jeff 2
Gibbons, Isaiah 32
Goldman, Noah 19
Greene, Cody 40
Grena, Andrew 43
Grena, Will 71
Gressett, James 26
Guenther, Trevor 33
Hackney, Trevion 6
Hall, Demond 9
Hall, Palmer 76
Harding, Tyler 37
Hill, Connor 4
Ho, Casey 70
Humphrey, Josh 55
Hyder, Kirk 13
Jannings, Drew 62
Jarrett, Jowan 50
Johnson, L.J. 42
Lassiter, Jesse 22
Long, Jack 7
Luxford, Noah 65
Meyer, Gabe 8
Murray, Chris 16
Perry II, Roderick 92
Pittman, Cohea 72
Powell, Jonathan 80
Pretlow, Darrell 58
Reyes, Daniel 57
Rogers, Artese 18
Rogers, Joseph 54
Rosales, Phillip 84
Rush, Anthony 25
Russell, Trace 83
Ryan, Liam 52
Shaat, Abdul 36
Sidbury, Rashaad 10
Soberanis, Keny 31
Sowe, Hassan 82
Spearman, Dre'Shawn 34
Strickland, Shawn 66
Thompson, Kyle 75
Wagner, Max 56
Webb, Dawson 64
Williams, Kaytrell 12
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Trevion Hackney CRY 9 294 2 32.7
Matt Clary CRY 11 219 0 19.9
Isaiah Gibbons CRY 11 132 1 12.0
James Gressett CRY 11 127 2 11.5
Jalyn Brown CRY 11 105 0 9.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Connor Hill CRY 11 59 24 318 28.9
Gabe Meyer CRY 11 49 18 115 10.5
Isaiah Gibbons CRY 11 1 0 0 0.0
Aaron Foster CRY 11 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Trevion Hackney CRY 9 225 2 25.0
Artese Rogers CRY 11 43 0 3.9
Isaiah Gibbons CRY 11 40 0 3.6
Aaron Foster CRY 11 32 0 2.9
Gabe Meyer CRY 11 29 0 2.6
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 03/13/2015 06:30 PMat Apex
Tue, 04/14/2015 06:30 PMApex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ammar, Muhammad
Barttom, h
Bottomley, Mason
Calubaquib, Dondi
Cranfill, Ben
Dabney, Jamaine
Davis, Wan'ye
Fowler, Sean
Hartzog, Cooper
Hines, David
Kalgnanam, Ashok
Ketchem, Max
Leder, Chris
Lewis, Ethan
MacConnell, Hunter
Mulligan, Mark
Newton, Tyler
Porter, Austin
Porter, Michael
Reeser, Brendan
Rush, Matt
Trotter, Sam
Von Allmen, Justin
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 7 - 3]
  • Record (All): [5 - 11 - 4]
  • Total Points Scored: 37
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 43
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.1
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 3-4 (L) details
Fri, 08/22/2014 04:00 PM at Jacksonville 1-2 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 10:00 AM at New Hanover 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM Northern Durham 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 4-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 2-2 (T) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 AM Panther Creek 2-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 2-2 (T) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM Apex 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 1-6 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 1-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Amato, David 11
Bagherpour, Noah D 2
Blackley, Will M 6
Bournazian, George 5
Dell, Matt 17
Dietrich, Johannes 1
Dunphy, Quinn 4
Griffin, Logan 13
Lee, Josh 30
Long, Jack 7
Nachet, Achraf 9
Paniagua-Garcia, Jose 16
Powell, Jake 21
Reyes, Mauricio 14
Rojas, Ignacio 12
Rojas, Joe 8
Rosas, Marvin 23
Russell, Payne 3
Toledo de Jesus, Eruby 10
Tomasello, Lucky 19
Watanabe, Sota 18
Williams, Jon F 15
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Eruby Toledo de Jesus CRY 20 7 7 21
Quinn Dunphy CRY 20 4 8 16
Jose Paniagua-Garcia CRY 20 2 2 6
Jon Williams CRY 20 3 0 6
Marvin Rosas CRY 20 3 0 6
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Eruby Toledo de Jesus CRY 20 7
Quinn Dunphy CRY 20 4
Jon Williams CRY 20 3
Marvin Rosas CRY 20 3
Achraf Nachet CRY 20 2
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 02/24/2015 06:30 AM at Leesville Road
Wed, 03/11/2015 06:30 PM Holly Springs
Wed, 04/22/2015 06:30 PM at Holly Springs
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Biven, Jenna
Carter, Kathryn
Dyakon, Kyla
Edwards, Elli
Hoyek, Katie
Kandel, Kyra
Kennel, Hannah
Licea, Andrea
Little, Halah
Maness, Leah
Rodney, Cayla
Sullivan, Morgan
Sweeney, Allison
Thomas, Makayla
Zeugner, Abby
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 14 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 5
  • Avg. points scored: 0.3
  • Total points allowed: 54
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:30 PMLeesville Road 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:30 PMWake Forest 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMat East Wake 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMWakefield 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMGreen Hope 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMat Panther Creek 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMat Apex 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMat Middle Creek 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMApex 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMMiddle Creek 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Angevine, Megan 3
Baron, Elizabeth 13
Daniels, Kendall 8
Fleming, Rachel 6
Harrison, Shani 9
McCoy, Marie 5
Padiak, Anna 4
Phillips, Gracen 2
Ritter, Ava 7
Rogers, Hanna 21
Stewart, Rebecca 10
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG