Durham Academy

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 472
  • Avg. points scored: 59.0
  • Total points allowed: 386
  • Avg. points allowed: 48.2
Schedule
Tue, 11/11/2014 06:30 PMRaleigh Hawks Home School 67-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 Charlotte Country Day 71-57 (W) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside 68-77 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 02:00 PMat Trinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill 61-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 Wesleyan Christian (High Point) 25-41 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:30 PMat Charlotte Latin 65-75 (L) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 08:00 PMat Providence Day 45-53 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 NC Science and Math 70-20 (W) details
Wed, 01/07/2015 07:30 PMat Cary Christian
Tue, 01/13/2015 07:45 AMat Ravenscroft
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMCary Academy
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMat Wake Christian
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:45 AMNorth Raleigh Christian
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:45 AMRavenscroft
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Cary Academy
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMWake Christian
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:45 AMat North Raleigh Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, Cam
Carey-Ewend, Nash
Carey-Ewend, Nash
Davis, Jorden
Hester, Ryan
Jenkins, Rob
Jones, Morgan
Lapidus, Jason
Nash, Carey-Ewend
Oglesby, David
Randleman, Bryant
Rourk, Davis
Sinclair, Pryce
Stenner, Jordan
Thompson, Alston
Tulsky, Zeke
Vanderburg, Caleb
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ryan Hester 8 108 13.5
Alston Thompson 8 102 12.8
Jorden Davis 8 56 7.0
David Oglesby 8 51 6.4
Davis Rourk 8 43 5.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 437
  • Avg. points scored: 48.6
  • Total points allowed: 356
  • Avg. points allowed: 39.6
Schedule
Fri, 11/14/2014 06:00 PMCharlotte Country Day 63-20 (W) details
Sat, 11/15/2014 11:30 AMAsheville School 62-34 (W) details
Tue, 11/18/2014 06:30 PMRiverside 29-64 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 06:00 PMat Trinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill 61-20 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 05:30 PMVoyager Academy 59-14 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 05:30 PMWesleyan Christian (High Point) 59-60 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:00 PMat Charlotte Latin 31-54 (L) details
Sat, 12/06/2014 01:00 PMat Providence Day 20-55 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 06:00 PMat NC Science and Math 53-35 (W) details
Sat, 01/03/2015 04:00 PMat Greensboro Day
Wed, 01/07/2015 06:00 PMat Cary Christian
Fri, 01/09/2015 05:30 PMDurham Flight
Tue, 01/13/2015 06:15 PMat Ravenscroft
Wed, 01/14/2015 05:30 PMCarolina Friends
Fri, 01/16/2015 05:30 PMCary Academy
Tue, 01/20/2015 05:30 PMat Saint Mary's
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:15 PMat Wake Christian
Tue, 01/27/2015 06:15 PMNorth Raleigh Christian
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:15 PMRavenscroft
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 PMat Cary Academy
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 PMSaint Mary's
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:15 PMWake Christian
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:15 PMat North Raleigh Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Althaus, Allyssa 21
Dilweg, Erin 10
Lange, Carter 42
Riepl, Nicole 12
Roberts, Liz 23
Rothwell, Cha'Mia 15
Spence, Imani 32
Strigel, Izzy 22
Walker, Serena 3
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Liz Roberts 9 147 16.3
Cha'Mia Rothwell 7 105 15.0
Izzy Strigel 9 68 7.6
Erin Dilweg 8 43 5.4
Serena Walker 9 38 4.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Erin Dilweg 8 50 6.2
Imani Spence 9 45 5.0
Liz Roberts 9 39 4.3
Allyssa Althaus 9 32 3.6
Izzy Strigel 9 29 3.2
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Erin Dilweg 8 36 4.5
Liz Roberts 9 31 3.4
Cha'Mia Rothwell 7 26 3.7
Serena Walker 9 25 2.8
Imani Spence 9 15 1.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Liz Roberts 9 21 2.3
Cha'Mia Rothwell 7 15 2.1
Serena Walker 9 12 1.3
Erin Dilweg 8 5 0.6
Allyssa Althaus 9 4 0.4
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 04/07/2015 06:00 PMCary Academy
Mon, 04/20/2015 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons
Tue, 04/28/2015 06:00 PMat Cary Academy
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Concannon, Ian
Daniels, Slater
Fairchild, Kyle
Hill, Alex
Johnson, Nick
Mishra, Jack
Monseir,
Murry, Evan
Pruthi, Nick
Schroeder, Dylan
Thompson, Alex
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 5 - 1]
  • Record (All): [6 - 8 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 40
  • Avg. points scored: 2.7
  • Total points allowed: 33
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.2
Schedule
Fri, 08/15/2014 04:00 PM at Cannon School 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 PM at Fayetteville Academy 1-3 (L) details
Fri, 08/22/2014 05:00 PM St. Thomas More 7-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 04:30 PM at Trinity School of Durham/Chapel Hill 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:00 PM at Greensboro Day 1-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 07:00 PM Ravenscroft 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:00 PM Cary Academy 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PM Jordan 4-5 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:00 PM Voyager Academy 6-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 05:00 PM Wake Christian 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 04:30 PM at North Raleigh Christian 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 06:00 PM Ravenscroft 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 04:30 PM at Cary Academy 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PM at Wake Christian 7-1 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 06:00 PM North Raleigh Christian 1-5 (L) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 02:00 PM at Cannon School
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bassil, Alex 3
Dakwa, Jaden 21
Dunderdale, Abe 19
Easley, Ford 26
Frey, Sam 18
Goal, Own
Hanson, Stillman 20
Horgan, Bailey 15
Jenkins, Rob 24
Jenkins, Spencer 2
Lapidus, Jason 10
Mosca, Matthew 16
Nagar, Kiran 12
O'Connor, Kyle 14
Owen, Carter 8
Petrucci, Sam 11
Peyser, Tim 7
Pruitt, Seth 17
Therien, Aaron 9
Tucker, Matt 6
Ulku-Steiner, Kenan 4
Weitzel, Reece 5
Wilhelm-Hilkey, Nash 1
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Abe Dunderdale DAC 15 10 3 23
Nash Wilhelm-Hilkey DAC 15 9 2 20
Aaron Therien DAC 15 5 4 14
Jason Lapidus DAC 15 2 10 14
Matt Tucker DAC 15 5 3 13
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Abe Dunderdale DAC 15 10
Nash Wilhelm-Hilkey DAC 15 9
Aaron Therien DAC 15 5
Matt Tucker DAC 15 5
Tim Peyser DAC 15 3
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Triangle Independent NCISAA 3A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 09/08/2014 05:15 PMat Cresset Christian Academy
Fri, 09/19/2014 05:15 PMWake Christian
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:15 AMat Wake Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG