Durham School of the Arts

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 338
  • Avg. points scored: 56.3
  • Total points allowed: 460
  • Avg. points allowed: 76.7
Schedule
Thu, 11/13/2014 Voyager Academy 41-79 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:30 PMat Orange 41-87 (L) details
Thu, 12/11/2014 07:00 PMat NC Science and Math 60-57 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMFranklinton
Sat, 01/17/2015 01:00 PMNorth Raleigh Christian 64-94 (L) details
Wed, 01/28/2015 07:30 PMOrange 52-73 (L) details
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:30 PMat Franklinton 80-70 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bumphus, A
Butler, Z.
Cameron, D
Cameron, T.
Griffin,
Griffin, B.
Jackson, J
Jones, I.
Leinbach, J.
Melvin,
Melvin, M.
Moody,
Rodgers,
Rogers, D.
Thorpe,
Williams, S
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
M. Melvin 6 62 10.3
D. Rogers 6 27 4.5
B. Griffin 6 21 3.5
T. Cameron 6 14 2.3
J Jackson 6 10 1.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 79
  • Avg. points scored: 39.5
  • Total points allowed: 111
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.5
Schedule
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:00 PMat Orange 42-58 (L) details
Thu, 12/11/2014 NC Science and Math 37-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:00 PMFranklinton
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:00 PMat Franklinton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
,
Barnes, X
Brewster, A
Bright, C
Clark, C.
Dickerson, Brittney
Freeman, J
Harris, S
Henderson,
James, C
Johnson, D
Perry, Danielle
Powers, D
Rigsbee, M
Travers,
Turrentine, Sade
Wilkerson, S
Wilkinson, A
Wilson,
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/02/2015 04:30 PMat Hillside
Fri, 03/27/2015 04:30 PMBunn
Wed, 05/20/2015 07:00 PMat Bunn
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ambroso,
Borriety,
Breeze,
Bumbardener, A
Carroll,
Darrity,
Dorriety,
Leinbach,
Morton,
Penderma,
Singleton, D.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.1
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 07:00 PM at East Chapel Hill 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:00 PM at Riverside 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 PM Granville Central 7-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 05:00 AM Riverside 3-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 PM at Bunn 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:00 PM Franklinton 3-6 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton 2-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Northern Carolina 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.3
  • Total points allowed: 9
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PMFranklinton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMat Franklinton 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG