East Chapel Hill

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 37
  • Avg. points scored: 7.4
  • Total points allowed: 260
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Northwood 0-65 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Carrboro 12-45 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 19-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Alamance 0-55 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill 6-65 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Ragsdale
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Riverside
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Northern Durham
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Person
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Hillside
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Jordan
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, Amier
Andrade, Koby
Browning, Josiah
Garzon, Adam
Gerber, Brater
Mustafa, Muhammad
Recny, D.J.
Sanders, Jordan
Schmidt, Will
Warnock, Pace
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Amier Alston ECH 5 180 2 36.0
D.J. Recny ECH 5 8 0 1.6
Josiah Browning ECH 5 3 0 0.6
Koby Andrade ECH 5 3 0 0.6
Muhammad Mustafa ECH 5 1 0 0.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Brater Gerber ECH 5 12 5 54 10.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
D.J. Recny ECH 5 27 0 5.4
Amier Alston ECH 5 26 0 5.2
Will Schmidt ECH 5 1 0 0.2
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 16
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 8
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 07:00 PM Durham School of the Arts 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 02:00 PM at Carrboro 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 03:00 AM Southern Alamance 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 03:00 AM Laney 0-1 (L) details
Sat, 08/30/2014 12:00 PM at New Hanover 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 03:45 AM at Pinecrest 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM at Carrboro
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:30 PM Chapel Hill 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Northern Durham
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:00 PM Person
Thu, 09/25/2014 08:30 AM Pinecrest
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Jordan
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Riverside
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham
Wed, 10/15/2014 05:30 PM at Person
Fri, 10/17/2014 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan
Thu, 10/23/2014 06:30 PM Carrboro
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Albrecht, Q
Feldman, M
Valencia, S
Yensen, Rodriguez
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Q Albrecht ECH 8 3 0 6
S Valencia ECH 8 3 0 6
M Feldman ECH 8 1 0 2
Rodriguez Yensen ECH 8 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Q Albrecht ECH 8 3
S Valencia ECH 8 3
M Feldman ECH 8 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 25
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 25
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PMCarrboro 1-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMCedar Ridge 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 03:00 PMNorthwest Guilford 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 06:00 PMRiverside 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 PMat Carrboro 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMat Northwest Guilford 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Alamance 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 08:00 PMCarrboro 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:30 AMApex 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 05:00 PMChapel Hill 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PMat Riverside 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMPerson 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 09/20/2014 09:30 AMCedar Ridge
Sat, 09/20/2014 12:00 PM TBA
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:00 PMat Chapel Hill
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:00 PMat Hillside
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:00 PMJordan
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:30 PMRiverside
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMat Person
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:00 PMHillside
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:00 PMat Jordan
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Amer, Danielle 20
Aufdenspring , Katie 1
Carter, Annie 4
Dinkins, Zoe 13
Hango, Lenore 2
Johnson, Lena 10
Liu, Amy 23
Mansfield, Addie 15
Nakano, Satoko 3
Rooker, Mo 11
Seelbach, Sarena 5
Van Houtven, Charlotte 14
Walter, Grayson 12
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG