East Chapel Hill

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 833
  • Avg. points scored: 49.0
  • Total points allowed: 920
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.1
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 07:30 PMat Hunt (Wilson) 55-49 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 59-73 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:30 PMCarrboro 57-32 (W) details
Sat, 11/29/2014 11:30 PMat Rocky Mount 56-67 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:30 PMNorthwood 55-47 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:30 PMat Orange 50-67 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMat Chapel Hill 48-68 (L) details
Wed, 12/17/2014 07:30 PMat Orange 49-54 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:30 PMat Carrboro 47-32 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 06:00 PMat Overhills 56-63 (L) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 06:00 PMat Northwood 34-41 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 04:00 PMat Carrboro 59-50 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Riverside 33-60 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMNorthern Durham 38-53 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMPerson 30-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:30 PMat Hillside 51-50 (W) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMJordan 56-58 (L) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMRiverside
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Northern Durham
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:30 PMat Person
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:30 PMHillside
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMat Jordan
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Berry, Ahsan 23 6'3" 160 lb
Collins, Carter 14 6'0" 145 lb
Dallas, Lawyer 50 6'7" 180 lb
Gerber, Brater 5 6'2" 160 lb
Gilland, Kevin 15 6'3" 155 lb
Hemminger, Duncan 25 6'4" 180 lb
Lai, Josh 20 6'0" 170 lb
McCray, Malik 42 6'2" 170 lb
Rollins, Emory 22 6'2" 155 lb
So, Jai 1 5'8" 135 lb
Watkins, Clay 44 6'8" 196 lb
Wilson, Robert 35 6'3" 180 lb
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Carter Collins 17 15 0.9
Kevin Gilland 17 10 0.6
Lawyer Dallas 17 8 0.5
Robert Wilson 17 7 0.4
Clay Watkins 17 4 0.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [2 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 625
  • Avg. points scored: 52.1
  • Total points allowed: 667
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.6
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 06:00 PMat Hunt (Wilson) 64-59 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 06:00 PMChapel Hill 32-69 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMat Carrboro 59-38 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 06:00 PMNorthwood 56-68 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 06:00 PMat Orange 72-64 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:00 PMat Chapel Hill 35-65 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 06:00 PMOrange 72-64 (W) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 07:00 PMCarrboro 56-40 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 06:30 PMat Riverside 33-60 (L) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 39-35 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:00 PMPerson 55-37 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:00 PMat Hillside
Tue, 01/27/2015 05:30 PMJordan 52-68 (L) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:00 PMRiverside
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 PMat Northern Durham
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 PMat Person
Tue, 02/10/2015 05:30 PMHillside
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:00 PMat Jordan
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Characklis, Katie 13
Colbert, Jirreney 25
Cyr-Scully, Ali 3
Johnson, T.J. 22
Merriweather, Kayla 21
Missale, Emma 15
Richardson, Krissy 5
Schmidt, Sophie 12
Towne, Sarah 11
Weiden, Cate 4
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ali Cyr-Scully 12 347 28.9
Sarah Towne 12 89 7.4
T.J. Johnson 6 82 13.7
Emma Missale 12 30 2.5
Kayla Merriweather 12 17 1.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Sarah Towne 12 73 6.1
Kayla Merriweather 12 57 4.8
Emma Missale 12 43 3.6
Ali Cyr-Scully 12 40 3.3
Jirreney Colbert 6 36 6.0
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Ali Cyr-Scully 12 18 1.5
T.J. Johnson 6 15 2.5
Sarah Towne 12 9 0.8
Cate Weiden 12 5 0.4
Emma Missale 12 5 0.4
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Sarah Towne 12 23 1.9
Ali Cyr-Scully 12 23 1.9
T.J. Johnson 6 18 3.0
Emma Missale 12 10 0.8
Krissy Richardson 9 5 0.6
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 11 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 43
  • Avg. points scored: 3.9
  • Total points allowed: 429
  • Avg. points allowed: 39.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Northwood 0-65 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Carrboro 12-45 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Cedar Ridge 19-30 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Southern Alamance 0-55 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM at Chapel Hill 6-65 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Ragsdale 0-57 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 07:00 PM at Riverside 0-64 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Northern Durham 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Person 6-42 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Hillside 0-2 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Jordan 0-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alston, Amier
Andrade, Koby
Browning, Josiah
Garzon, Adam
Gerber, Brater
Mustafa, Muhammad
Recny, D.J.
Sanders, Jordan
Schmidt, Will
Warnock, Pace
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Amier Alston ECH 11 180 2 16.4
D.J. Recny ECH 11 8 0 0.7
Josiah Browning ECH 11 3 0 0.3
Koby Andrade ECH 11 3 0 0.3
Muhammad Mustafa ECH 11 1 0 0.1
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Brater Gerber ECH 11 12 5 54 4.9
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
D.J. Recny ECH 11 27 0 2.5
Amier Alston ECH 11 26 0 2.4
Will Schmidt ECH 11 1 0 0.1
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 5
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/03/2015 06:30 PMCardinal Gibbons
Fri, 03/13/2015 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 04/10/2015 06:30 PMCarrboro
Tue, 04/28/2015 06:30 PMat Carrboro
Sat, 05/02/2015 06:30 PMChapel Hill
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arrington, Jahdi'el
Booterbaugh, Grant
Clark, Aidan
Cox, Chris
Hopkins, Ian
Llewellyn, Ellis
Lloyd, Steele
Monroe, Drew
Perkins, Vance
Steinberg, Jordan
Therrien, Rourke
Waugh, David
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 6 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 47
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 22
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 07:00 PM Durham School of the Arts 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 02:00 PM at Carrboro 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 03:00 AM Southern Alamance 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 03:00 AM Laney 0-1 (L) details
Sat, 08/30/2014 12:00 PM at New Hanover 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 03:45 AM at Pinecrest 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:30 PM Chapel Hill 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Riverside 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Northern Durham 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:00 PM Person 9-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 08:30 AM Pinecrest 1-1 (T) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Riverside 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 05:30 PM at Person 1-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 06:45 PM at Chapel Hill 4-3 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 02:00 PM at Carrboro 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:30 PM D.H. Conley 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Albrecht, Q
Feldman, M
Hayter, Walter
Nayo, R
Sanchez, F
Valencia, S
Yensen, Rodriguez
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Q Albrecht ECH 19 4 1 9
S Valencia ECH 19 3 0 6
R Nayo ECH 19 2 0 4
F Sanchez ECH 19 1 0 2
M Feldman ECH 19 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Q Albrecht ECH 19 4
S Valencia ECH 19 3
R Nayo ECH 19 2
F Sanchez ECH 19 1
M Feldman ECH 19 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 03/19/2015 06:30 AM at Leesville Road
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Biestek, Ella
Burroughs, Emily
Daum, Emma
Holyroyd, Neeley
Lindquist, Sierra
Lohmann, Amanda
Setzer, Anna
Smith, Lily
Sollee, Claudia
Thompson, Erika
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: PAC-6 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [18 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 61
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 38
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PMCarrboro 1-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMCedar Ridge 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 03:00 PMNorthwest Guilford 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 06:00 PMRiverside 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 PMat Carrboro 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMat Northwest Guilford 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PMat Southern Alamance 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 08:00 PMCarrboro 2-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 06:30 AMApex 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 05:00 PMChapel Hill 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PMat Riverside 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMNorthern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PMPerson 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 09/20/2014 09:30 AMCedar Ridge 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 09/20/2014 12:00 PMWheatmore 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:00 PMat Chapel Hill 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:00 PMat Hillside 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:00 PMJordan 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:30 PMRiverside 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMat Northern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMat Person 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:00 PMHillside 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:00 PMat Jordan 3-1 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 02:00 PMWake Forest 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 05:30 PMSouth Central 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/23/2014 06:00 PMat Jack Britt 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 10/25/2014 06:00 PMat J.H. Rose 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Amer, Danielle 20
Aufdenspring , Katie 1
Carter, Annie 4
Dinkins, Zoe 13
Hango, Lenore 2
Johnson, Lena 10
Liu, Amy 23
Mansfield, Addie 15
Nakano, Satoko 3
Rooker, Mo 11
Seelbach, Sarena 5
Van Houtven, Charlotte 14
Walter, Grayson 12
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG