Enloe

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 465
  • Avg. points scored: 58.1
  • Total points allowed: 524
  • Avg. points allowed: 65.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 06:30 PMKnightdale 57-58 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 52-44 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 73-69 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Knightdale 64-71 (L) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 49-59 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 07:00 PMMillbrook 55-96 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Wakefield 64-59 (W) details
Wed, 12/17/2014 07:00 PMJordan 51-68 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 08:30 PMHeritage
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Leesville Road
Fri, 01/16/2015 08:00 PMat Wake Forest
Wed, 01/21/2015 08:00 PMBroughton
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:00 PMat Millbrook
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMWakefield
Fri, 01/30/2015 08:30 PMat Heritage
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMLeesville Road
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMat Broughton
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:00 PMWake Forest
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Evans, D
Hinton, N.
Lewis, Cam 20
McMillan, S.
Miller, B
Primm, T.
Taylor, Michael 5
Underwood, J
Watson, Antonio 4
Wilkins, Nasheem 50
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Cam Lewis 8 86 10.8
Michael Taylor 8 41 5.1
D Evans 8 36 4.5
T. Primm 8 31 3.9
N. Hinton 8 23 2.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 9 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 504
  • Avg. points scored: 42.0
  • Total points allowed: 630
  • Avg. points allowed: 52.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 AMat Knightdale 56-65 (L) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:00 AMat Panther Creek 44-53 (L) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 30-75 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 20-65 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 06:00 AMBartlett Yancey 57-36 (W) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 AMPanther Creek 52-48 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:00 PMJordan 49-64 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 06:00 AMat Bartlett Yancey 50-30 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 AMMillbrook 31-56 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 05:30 PMat Wakefield 45-56 (L) details
Wed, 12/17/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 43-52 (L) details
Fri, 12/19/2014 06:30 AMHeritage 27-30 (L) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 05:30 AMat Leesville Road
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:30 AMSanderson
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:30 AMat Wake Forest
Wed, 01/21/2015 06:30 PMBroughton
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:30 AMat Millbrook
Tue, 01/27/2015 05:30 PMWakefield
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:30 AMat Heritage
Tue, 02/03/2015 05:30 AMLeesville Road
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:30 AMat Sanderson
Tue, 02/10/2015 05:30 PMat Broughton
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:30 AMWake Forest
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Alliah 21
Beckwith, Lydia 4
Brown, Shaiyana 12
Eady, Kayla 22
Garnes, Brittany 24
Greene, Christen 10
Griffin, DeAnna 40
Lee, Brianna 30
McClain, Amedra
Osborne, Meredith 15
Piggott, Taylor 2
Pitts, Kiara 5
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Lydia Beckwith 12 104 8.7
Taylor Piggott 12 103 8.6
Brianna Lee 12 95 7.9
Meredith Osborne 12 60 5.0
Alliah Allen 12 50 4.2
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 03/13/2015 04:00 PMMillbrook
Thu, 04/16/2015 04:00 PMat Millbrook
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Escala, Rebekah
Foil, L.
Johnson, E.
Nemcek, A.
Peebles, K
Ryals, S.
Venkannagari, P.
Wearing, A
Yacoub, K.
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 6 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 196
  • Avg. points scored: 17.8
  • Total points allowed: 308
  • Avg. points allowed: 28.0
Schedule
Thu, 08/28/2014 07:00 PM at Jordan 14-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 3-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Knightdale 13-31 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Fuquay-Varina 29-34 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM Millbrook 20-36 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Wakefield 28-41 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:00 PM Heritage 12-20 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Leesville Road 13-28 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Sanderson 21-24 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Broughton 31-29 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Wake Forest 12-58 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bae, San 56
Barefield, Niko 75
Barlow, Tobari
Barton, Tyquan 34
Beatty, Kameron 36
Best, Xavier 40
Boseman, Jontae 48
Bosley, De'Jon
Branch, Damarrise 85
Brown, Frederick 20
Brown, Robert 65
Bullock, Justin 32
Burnett, Khalid 28
Chance, Marcus 41
Culpepper, Nathaniel 8
Daodu, Anjola 5
Edwards, Riley 23
Estes, Jashon 22
Farmer, Jonathan 4
Fleming, Nyles 52
Gilliam, Trent 9
Gordon, Ajani
Gresham, Trey 31
Hainesworth, Titus 88
Harris Jr., Marcus 83
Hinton, Nick 17
Hinton, Tyshon 7
Hodges, Corey 64
Holloway, Dalen 15
Jarvis, Matthew 54
Johnson, Justin 51
King, Wesley 46
Lewis, Cam 30
Marrow, Antavius
Marrow, Antavius 3
McEachin, Anthony 24
McMillian, Shamon 14
Mitchell, Taquan 62
Molina, Ray 71
Montague, Ty 63
Montague, Wallace 33
Moses, Dahryl 90
Nelson, Trevor 11
Ogburn, David 55
Payne, Darius 10
Pippin, Thomas 68
Santos, Yago 16
Savage, Jodiec 21
Shaw, Kaleb 79
Swain, Patrick 26
Thomas, Tyree 58
Wells, Michael 77
Winston, Chris 84
Winston, Christopher
Wooden-Kuller, Marcquan 44
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Cam Lewis ENL 11 937 9 85.2
Anthony McEachin ENL 11 513 4 46.6
Antavius Marrow ENL 11 230 3 20.9
Antavius Marrow ENL 11 102 0 9.3
Jashon Estes ENL 11 88 0 8.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Cam Lewis ENL 11 119 70 832 75.6
Tyshon Hinton ENL 11 57 28 281 25.5
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Darius Payne ENL 11 381 1 34.6
Cam Lewis ENL 11 163 1 14.8
Dalen Holloway ENL 11 116 0 10.5
Nick Hinton ENL 11 94 0 8.5
Antavius Marrow ENL 11 77 0 7.0
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/09/2015 06:30 PMCedar Ridge
Tue, 03/10/2015 06:30 PMBroughton
Fri, 04/10/2015 06:30 PMat Broughton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Bennett
Bumgardener, Rhen
Chance, Marcus
Chertock, Dani
Eckard, Caelan
Fleming, Nyles
Gilliam, Trent
Gresham, Trey
Hames, Nathan
Hess, Hayes
Hudson, Tanner
Izatt, Dan
Little, Stefan
Magin, Justin
Mason, Robert
O'Toole, Devin
O'Toole, Keagan
Pair, Garrett
Perishich, Nick
Proctor, Matt
Pryor, David
Roberts, Haden
Tisdale, Ian
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 37
  • Avg. points scored: 1.7
  • Total points allowed: 35
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PM at Knightdale 1-2 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM at Southeast Raleigh 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Rolesville 5-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:00 PM Knightdale 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 PM Rolesville 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at Wakefield 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 AM at Leesville Road 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Sanderson 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:00 PM at Millbrook 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM at Wake Forest 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at Millbrook 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Broughton 1-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 AM Leesville Road 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Sanderson 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Broughton 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:00 PM at Broughton 0-5 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Huryn, Henry
Kerr, Jason
Peksenar, Yaman
Rex, Graham
Santos, Yago
Wiener, Sam
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Henry Huryn ENL 22 1 0 2
Jason Kerr ENL 22 1 0 2
Yago Santos ENL 22 1 0 2
Sam Wiener ENL 22 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Henry Huryn ENL 22 1
Jason Kerr ENL 22 1
Yago Santos ENL 22 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Cap Eight 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 14 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 18 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 14
  • Avg. points scored: 0.7
  • Total points allowed: 56
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.7
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:00 PMat Jordan 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 05:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMSanderson 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMBroughton 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PMRolesville 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 PMat Wake Forest 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMat Millbrook 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:00 PMJordan 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMWakefield 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat Heritage 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 AMLeesville Road 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PMat Sanderson 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 05:30 PMat Broughton 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMWake Forest 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMMillbrook 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMat Wakefield 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMHeritage 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:30 AMat Leesville Road 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG