East Wake

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 101
  • Avg. points scored: 25.2
  • Total points allowed: 90
  • Avg. points allowed: 22.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at South Johnston 42-28 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Wake Forest 18-27 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Millbrook 7-6 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM Heritage 34-29 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Garner
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Rolesville
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at West Johnston
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Clayton
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Harnett Central
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Knightdale
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ajagbawa, Chris 7
Allen, Alex 1
Alston, Tavares 34
Brinkley, Tavist 19
Brown, Kenjahliq 28
Burton, Tyler 8
Cannady, Andre 62
Chavez, Luis 25
Creech, Payton 36
Davis, Greg
Deshields, Isaac 54
Eddins, Chandler 70
Ellington, Jacob 24
Freeman, Clifton 49
Freeman, Malik 87
Harrington, Tripp 3
Harris, Stephen 65
Harris, Stephon 64
Harstfield, Cardarius 10
Hasbrouck, Eric 9
Haugh, Alex 55
Holmes, Deandre 4
Horton, James 52
Hunt, Eugene 51
Jackson, Quincy 5
Jones, Garrick 35
Leach, Hayden 71
Lenior, Brian 75
Lindsay, Jalon 23
Mangum, Darius 82
Manneh, Yahya 30
McLean, Josh 12
Milam, Tyshawn 16
Moore, Zaveon 42
Mudd, Raequan 18
Painter, Jesse 63
Parks, Tyrese
Reid, Jaylen 58
Rhem, Damontay RB 2
Rico, Brandon 31
Romero, Victor 80
Searles, Michael
Siler, Josh
Smith, Isaiah
Smith, Omar 40
Sneed, Robert 79
Stubbs, Josh 67
Sutton, Davion 22
Taylor, Greg 6
Vick, Justin 50
Weber, Hunter 32
Weger, Caleb 60
Wiggins, Montresse 21
Willard, Alston 72
Willard, Zach 76
Williams, Damein 66
Williams, Dwayne 20
Williams, Dylon 68
Williams, Trevor 11
Wilson-Woodard, Charles 56
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Damontay Rhem EWK 4 548 3 137.0
Tripp Harrington EWK 4 139 2 34.8
Jalon Lindsay EWK 4 8 0 2.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Tripp Harrington EWK 4 99 66 809 202.2
Chris Ajagbawa EWK 4 1 1 77 19.2
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Quincy Jackson EWK 4 307 3 76.8
Damontay Rhem EWK 4 178 1 44.5
Deandre Holmes EWK 4 162 2 40.5
Chris Ajagbawa EWK 4 109 2 27.2
Tyler Burton EWK 4 96 1 24.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 3 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 17
  • Avg. points scored: 2.1
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM Holly Springs 0-4 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:30 PM Cary 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest 0-0 (T) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM Rolesville 7-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:00 AM Southeast Raleigh 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 07:00 AM at Corinth Holders 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at West Johnston 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Clayton
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM at Harnett Central
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Knightdale
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Garner
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 AM at Southeast Raleigh
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Harnett Central
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Knightdale
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Acheampong, Bernard 12
Aguilar, Jorge
Cantin, Landon 23
Chavez, Luis F 7
Clement, Will F 5
Dean, Jason 1
Gairett, Laine D 13
Gallardo, Vicente 11
Garcia, Brandon 22
Johnson, Garrett
Juarez-Reyes, Stephen 19
Laredo, Eric M 8
Lazo, Gerson
Milcanda Gonzales , Max 4
Odette, Johnny D 21
Romero, Victor D 9
Simon, Eric
Smith, Jamonte 14
Staples, Cody D 10
Valdivia, Miguel
Watkins, Jake 2
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Jake Watkins EWK 8 1 1 3
Eric Laredo EWK 8 1 0 2
Laine Gairett EWK 8 1 0 2
Stephen Juarez-Reyes EWK 8 0 1 1
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Eric Laredo EWK 8 1
Jake Watkins EWK 8 1
Laine Gairett EWK 8 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [4 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 18
  • Avg. points scored: 1.8
  • Total points allowed: 20
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:30 PMat Corinth Holders 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMCary 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:00 AMat Garner 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 PMRolesville 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 PMat West Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 PMClayton 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMKnightdale 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 AMGarner 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 PMat Rolesville
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PMat Clayton
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMHarnett Central
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG