Friendship Christian

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: NC Christian Schools Association
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [10 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [14 - 5 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 87
  • Avg. points scored: 4.1
  • Total points allowed: 36
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/15/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 2-5 (L) details
Fri, 08/15/2014 07:00 PM Crossroads Christian (Henderson) 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 PM at Franklin Academy 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 04:15 PM at Trinity Academy Raleigh 4-4 (T) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Hilltop Christian 8-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 04:00 PM at Faith Christian - Goldsboro 8-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Wilson Christian 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 04:00 PM St. Thomas More 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:00 PM Bethel Christian 7-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 04:30 PM Wilmington Christian 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM at Raleigh Christian Academy 5-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 04:00 PM at Northside Christian Academy 2-1 (W) details
Sat, 09/27/2014 12:00 PM at TBA 0-5 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:00 PM at Greenville Christian 7-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 04:30 PM Faith Christian - Goldsboro 5-1 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 06:00 PM at Wilson Christian 5-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Raleigh Christian Academy 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PM at Alamance Christian 6-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 06:00 PM Berean 9-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Gospel Light 1-2 (L) details
Sat, 10/25/2014 12:00 PM at Vandalia Christian 3-1 (W) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brinson, J.W.
Brochu, Cameran
DeAngelo, Austin
Do, Nguyen
Earp, Christian
Elston, Daniel
Garner, Andrew
Hughes, Dillon
Jeans, Cody
Meng, Ethan
Moreland, Devin
Moy, Will
Nelson, Tyler
Oschner, Luke
Peterson, Andrew
Smith, Riley
Soemer, Brandon
Walker, Aaron
Yanez, Austin
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Andrew Peterson FRI 21 26 20 72
Will Moy FRI 21 21 6 48
Tyler Nelson FRI 21 12 15 39
Devin Moreland FRI 18 12 6 30
Austin DeAngelo FRI 21 5 14 24
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Andrew Peterson FRI 21 26
Will Moy FRI 21 21
Devin Moreland FRI 18 12
Tyler Nelson FRI 21 12
Austin DeAngelo FRI 21 5