Friendship Christian

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: NC Christian Schools Association
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 3 - 2]
  • Total Points Scored: 40
  • Avg. points scored: 4.0
  • Total points allowed: 19
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Fri, 08/15/2014 06:00 PM at Wake Christian 2-5 (L) details
Fri, 08/15/2014 07:00 PM Crossroads Christian (Henderson) 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 PM at Franklin Academy 2-2 (T) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 04:15 PM at Trinity Academy Raleigh 4-4 (T) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Hilltop Christian 8-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 04:00 PM at Faith Christian - Goldsboro 8-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Wilson Christian 2-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 04:00 PM St. Thomas More 1-2 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 06:00 PM Bethel Christian 7-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 04:30 PM Wilmington Christian 0-3 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM at Raleigh Christian Academy
Fri, 09/26/2014 04:00 PM at Northside Christian Academy
Sat, 09/27/2014 12:00 PM at TBA
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:00 PM at Greenville Christian
Thu, 10/02/2014 04:30 PM Faith Christian - Goldsboro
Fri, 10/03/2014 06:00 PM at Wilson Christian
Tue, 10/07/2014 04:30 PM at Trinity Christian Greenville
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Raleigh Christian Academy
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PM at Alamance Christian
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brinson, J.W.
Brochu, Cameran
DeAngelo, Austin
Do, Nguyen
Earp, Christian
Elston, Daniel
Garner, Andrew
Hughes, Dillon
Jeans, Cody
Meng, Ethan
Moreland, Devin
Moy, Will
Nelson, Tyler
Oschner, Luke
Peterson, Andrew
Smith, Riley
Soemer, Brandon
Walker, Aaron
Yanez, Austin
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Andrew Peterson FRI 10 10 11 31
Tyler Nelson FRI 10 6 10 22
Will Moy FRI 10 8 5 21
Devin Moreland FRI 7 6 0 12
Austin DeAngelo FRI 10 2 5 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Andrew Peterson FRI 10 10
Will Moy FRI 10 8
Devin Moreland FRI 7 6
Tyler Nelson FRI 10 6
Aaron Walker FRI 10 3