Garner

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [14 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [23 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1941
  • Avg. points scored: 80.9
  • Total points allowed: 1358
  • Avg. points allowed: 56.6
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 90-60 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 82-46 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:30 PMCleveland 109-93 (W) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 77-61 (W) details
Mon, 12/08/2014 07:00 PM TBA 91-22 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMEast Wake 75-52 (W) details
Mon, 12/15/2014 07:00 PMHolly Springs 70-64 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:30 PMat West Johnston 83-32 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:30 PMClayton 74-54 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 03:30 PMat Millbrook 71-87 (L) details
Sat, 12/27/2014 12:00 PMat Leesville Road 71-59 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 12:00 PMat Knightdale 76-69 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:30 PMat Harnett Central 65-45 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMKnightdale 84-72 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMat Rolesville 85-49 (W) details
Tue, 01/20/2015 07:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 86-61 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:30 PMat East Wake 74-66 (W) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:30 PMWest Johnston 93-58 (W) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMat Clayton 56-35 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:30 PMHarnett Central 75-50 (W) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:30 PMat Knightdale 86-71 (W) details
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 79-63 (W) details
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMRolesville 92-32 (W) details
Sat, 02/28/2015 03:00 PMAshley 97-57 (W) details
Mon, 03/02/2015 07:00 PMSouth View
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Abrom, Andrew 43
Allen, Thomas 12
Barnes, Julius 10
Burt, Kenyon 50
Ellerbe, Jalen 34
Kuhns, Nick 20
Lockamy, Dequan 40
Mbenoun, Robert 44
Morgan, Tre' 32
Newton, Davon 24
Nyles, Moore 22
Reed, Alex 25
Sims, Javonte 15
Smith, Jashaun 21
Tinsley, Parrish 45
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Thomas Allen 24 405 16.9
Jashaun Smith 24 336 14.0
Julius Barnes 24 306 12.8
Alex Reed 24 249 10.4
Nick Kuhns 24 167 7.0
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Jashaun Smith 24 162 6.8
Alex Reed 24 148 6.2
Kenyon Burt 24 123 5.1
Thomas Allen 24 108 4.5
Nick Kuhns 24 83 3.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Thomas Allen 24 77 3.2
Julius Barnes 24 66 2.8
Nick Kuhns 24 26 1.1
Javonte Sims 23 21 0.9
Jashaun Smith 24 17 0.7
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Julius Barnes 24 173 7.2
Thomas Allen 24 108 4.5
Nick Kuhns 24 36 1.5
Jashaun Smith 24 31 1.3
Javonte Sims 23 26 1.1
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 17 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 786
  • Avg. points scored: 39.3
  • Total points allowed: 1089
  • Avg. points allowed: 54.5
Schedule
Mon, 11/17/2014 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina 28-50 (L) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 38-49 (L) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 06:30 PMCleveland 54-57 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 61-65 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 36-44 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:00 PMEast Wake 32-62 (L) details
Mon, 12/15/2014 07:00 PMat Holly Springs 44-62 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 05:00 PMat West Johnston 45-58 (L) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 06:00 PMClayton 48-46 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 06:00 PMat Harnett Central 42-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 06:00 PMKnightdale 35-62 (L) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 06:00 AMat Rolesville 43-57 (L) details
Tue, 01/20/2015 06:00 PMSoutheast Raleigh 44-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:00 PMat East Wake 22-61 (L) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 06:00 PMWest Johnston 48-59 (L) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:00 PMat Clayton 26-36 (L) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 06:00 PMHarnett Central 43-37 (W) details
Fri, 02/06/2015 06:00 PMat Knightdale 39-68 (L) details
Tue, 02/10/2015 06:00 PMat Southeast Raleigh 22-66 (L) details
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:00 AMRolesville 36-52 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Ayodele, Mary 42
Cooke, Aliyah 25
Creath, Gwen 12
Dare, Montana 11
Dickens, Chyna 33
Guy, Khayla 2
Haywood, Latonya 5
Jackson, Nia 21
Mercurius, Yasmine 3
Mumphery, Nikiya 4
Thorpe, Abaya 23
White, Azia 15
Young, Briana 22
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Abaya Thorpe 20 87 4.3
Gwen Creath 20 55 2.8
Azia White 20 52 2.6
Nia Jackson 20 49 2.5
Nikiya Mumphery 20 35 1.8
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Fri, 03/06/2015 04:00 AMBroughton
Mon, 03/09/2015 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina
Wed, 03/11/2015 04:30 AMat Broughton
Thu, 03/12/2015 04:00 PMat Athens Drive
Wed, 04/01/2015 04:00 PMAthens Drive
Sat, 04/18/2015 03:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, Dakis
Gallogly, Nick
Harris, Kameron
Jones, Cody
Lee, Grayson
Phillips, Nick
Pippen, Colin
Sims, Brayden
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Softball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/02/2015 04:00 PMAthens Drive
Tue, 03/10/2015 04:30 PMat Holly Springs
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bissett, Taylor
Bynum, Libby
Champion, Cheyenne
Jackson, Kira
Josey, Alisha
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [7 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [13 - 2 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 654
  • Avg. points scored: 43.6
  • Total points allowed: 218
  • Avg. points allowed: 14.5
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM at Middle Creek 21-28 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM Cleveland 44-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Broughton 63-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Cary 48-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM East Wake 33-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at West Johnston 56-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM Clayton 63-10 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM at Harnett Central 60-27 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Knightdale 28-6 (W) details
Thu, 10/30/2014 07:00 PM Southeast Raleigh 49-20 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at Rolesville 63-12 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM Laney 45-6 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PM Wakefield 37-7 (W) details
Fri, 11/28/2014 07:30 PM Panther Creek 31-6 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:30 PM at Wake Forest 13-27 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Brown, Jamison 80 6'2" 226 lb
Adams, Darien
Anumihe, Christian 9 6'1" 206 lb
Baker, Kenneth 54 5'10" 251 lb
Banks, Shawnya 12 5'11" 192 lb
Bell, John 15 6'1" 180 lb
Britton, Raekwon 3 5'10" 166 lb
Brunson, Marquis 33
Brunson, Marquis 23 5'6" 139 lb
Butler, Matthew 79
Butler, Matthew 45 265 lb
Capers, Justin 77
Carpenter, Cody
Coppage, Kevan 44 6'1" 218 lb
Counts, Dalton
Covington, Kahlil 36 5'8" 139 lb
Credle, Phillip 42
Davis, Sean 75
De La Torre, Miguel 53
Dean, Jaelun 64
Doak, Charles 71
Dunston, Jaython 10
Eaddy, Collin 20
Elston, Christopher 70
Fogg, Darian 30
Gahrmann, Justin 81
Gilchrist, Michael 4
Gilliard, Christopher 35
Giroux, Noah 32
Grange, Aaron 40
Hamilton, David 84
Harris, Adreis 19
Hines, Nyheim 2 5'9" 175 lb
Holder, Jarvin 11
Holloway, Dwayne 22
Horton, Charles Tyler 31
Jackson, Nazell 55
Jones, Cody 61
Jones, Isaiah DaQuon 62
Leach, Kimari 78
Lucas, Demarcus 88
Mainor, Jules 82
Manley, Juwan 24
McLamb, Robert 50
Meador, Maxwell 72
Mercuius, Antwain 65
Messer, Warren 8 6'0" 226 lb
Mitchell, DeKamren 67
Moore, Stephen 76
Quinerly, Desmond 41
Remy, David 21
Schild, Logan 66
Scott, Corey 52
Scott, Cory 52 5'8" 176 lb
Shufford, Jayson 60
Spinks, Joseph 51
Stephenson, Anthony
Strawbridge, Riley 63
Taylor, Tyreece 5 5'4" 163 lb
Team, -
Tinsley, Parrish 99
Turner, Taurell
Watkins, Greg 73
West, Brodie 7 6'1" 172 lb
Williams, Kerry 34
Williams, Nyquan 25
Wright, Brandon 68 6'1" 221 lb
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Nyheim Hines GAR 15 2362 38 157.5
Dwayne Holloway GAR 15 541 4 36.1
Brodie West GAR 15 155 5 10.3
Collin Eaddy GAR 15 153 1 10.2
Darian Fogg GAR 15 120 1 8.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Brodie West GAR 15 182 98 1475 98.3
Nyheim Hines GAR 15 6 2 125 8.3
Cody Carpenter GAR 15 5 3 57 3.8
Raekwon Britton GAR 15 1 1 38 2.5
Shawnya Banks GAR 15 3 2 35 2.3
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Raekwon Britton GAR 15 385 5 25.7
Nyheim Hines GAR 15 318 3 21.2
Christian Anumihe GAR 15 300 5 20.0
Jarvin Holder GAR 15 288 2 19.2
Aaron Grange GAR 15 211 1 14.1
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 4
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/10/2015 06:00 PMat Sanderson
Fri, 03/13/2015 06:30 PMat Broughton
Thu, 03/19/2015 06:30 PMEnloe
Tue, 03/31/2015 06:30 PMat Wakefield
Fri, 04/10/2015 06:00 PMSanderson
Tue, 04/14/2015 06:30 PMat Enloe
Fri, 04/17/2015 06:00 PMBroughton
Fri, 04/24/2015 06:00 PMWakefield
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Byrns, Cody
Clark,
Hancock, Zach
Hawkins, Josh
Mainor, J
Mason, ?
Mason, C
Mason, M
McAdams,
Morton, Wesley
Mozengo,
Rhodes, Christian
Virgilio, B
Ward, T
Wood, ?
Woods, T
samarcho, K
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [16 - 7 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 59
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 26
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.1
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 PM at Apex 0-1 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:00 PM Raleigh Charter 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM at Cleveland 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-2 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:30 PM East Wake 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM at West Johnston 6-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM Clayton 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM at Harnett Central 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:00 PM at Heritage 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Knightdale 6-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:30 PM Southeast Raleigh 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM West Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM Cleveland 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM Harnett Central 1-2 (L) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Knightdale 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/16/2014 06:30 PM at Rolesville 8-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Southeast Raleigh 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM Rolesville 4-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:00 PM Middle Creek 0-1 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Anorve, David 6
Ayala, Junior 9
Beasley, Austin 37
Bonner, James 18
Bravo, Mike 14
Bustos, Erik 23
Carbajal, Alejandro 10
Chikhi, Aiman 20
Covarrubias, Josh 7
Forster, Duncan 21
Gogal, Adam 22
Guerra, Ivan 12
Hansen, Jackson 33
Jaquez, Jeremy 16
McLamb, Robert 0
Morrison, Corey 27
Perez, Christian 36
Petatan, Luis 5
Petherbridge, Matthew 24
Rios, David 4
Rodriguez, Alex 17
Soka, Moses 15
Thomas, Jordan 31
Toruella, Logan 11
Vico, Jonathan 2
White, Bryson 8
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Alejandro Carbajal GAR 24 2 0 4
Bryson White GAR 24 0 2 2
Junior Ayala GAR 24 1 0 2
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Alejandro Carbajal GAR 24 2
Junior Ayala GAR 24 1
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/02/2015 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina
Wed, 03/04/2015 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina
Thu, 03/12/2015 06:30 PM Cary
Thu, 04/23/2015 06:30 PM at Holly Springs
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Bayleigh
Avent, Giana
Bondurant, Grace
Cooke, Taylor
Cyrolles, Lauren
Dancausse, Sarah
Fulkerson, Kaity
Fulkerson, Shelby
Hamlin, Hannah
Hamlin, Sarah
Marsich, Mikayla
Martinez, Cassaundra
Mitchell, Samantha
Pittman, Elizabeth
Povich, Brooke
Rojas, Ana
Roque, Bailey
Schild, Lily
Wilfong, Heather
Wycoff, Michaela
Young, Lindsay
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 11 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 21 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 21
  • Avg. points scored: 0.9
  • Total points allowed: 66
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 12:00 PMat South Johnston 0-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 11:00 AMCleveland 1-3 (L) details
Sat, 08/23/2014 12:00 PMSouth Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:00 AMat Cleveland 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 06:00 AMEast Wake 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 06:00 AMat West Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 AMClayton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 AMat Harnett Central 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 AMat Wake Christian 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:00 AMKnightdale 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMSoutheast Raleigh 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 AMat Rolesville 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 AMat East Wake 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 06:00 AMWest Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 AMat Clayton 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:00 AMSouth Johnston 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 AMHarnett Central 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 AMat Knightdale 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 AMRolesville 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 04:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Champion, Cheyenne 3
Hines, Nyah 7
Josey, Alisha 13
Kamphuis, Brittney 12
Meekhof, Kacie 11
Pierce, Sarah 4
Porter, Abigail 14
Raynor, Aaliayah 5
Sierra, Stephanie 10
Ward, Allyssa 1
Welch, Leah 9
Young, Lindsay 6
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG