Green Hope

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 563
  • Avg. points scored: 56.3
  • Total points allowed: 556
  • Avg. points allowed: 55.6
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:00 PMPerson 48-50 (L) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMat Sanderson 47-50 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 52-49 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 43-45 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 PMat Wake Forest 56-74 (L) details
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:00 PMat Pine Forest 64-53 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside 54-67 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 08:00 PMat Cary 83-74 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 69-50 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 47-44 (W) details
Fri, 12/26/2014 04:30 PMat Northern Durham
Sat, 12/27/2014 at TBA
Mon, 12/29/2014 at TBA
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMAthens Drive
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMApex
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina
Fri, 01/23/2015 08:00 PMCary
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek
Fri, 01/30/2015 08:00 PMat Panther Creek
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Athens Drive
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMat Apex
Fri, 02/13/2015 08:00 PMPanther Creek
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Jeremy 21
Baker, Aaron 12
Clark, Jonathan 24
Costigan, Jack 0
Egel, Jack 5
Ford, Ridge 2
Hegeman, Drew 20
Johnson, Quavis 11
Knapp, Trip 4
Redick, Conner 22
Romeo, Luke 3
Stenner, Alex 10
Washington, Marcus 15
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jonathan Clark 9 122 13.6
Jack Costigan 10 118 11.8
Luke Romeo 10 109 10.9
Ridge Ford 8 73 9.1
Quavis Johnson 10 47 4.7
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 521
  • Avg. points scored: 52.1
  • Total points allowed: 416
  • Avg. points allowed: 41.6
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 05:30 PMPerson 62-15 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:00 PMSanderson 59-63 (L) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 06:00 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 55-47 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Broughton 58-61 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 08:00 PMat Wake Forest 56-44 (W) details
Thu, 12/04/2014 07:00 PMPine Forest 45-40 (W) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMRiverside 38-54 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 PMat Cary 49-25 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 48-33 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMFuquay-Varina 51-34 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Athens Drive
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMHolly Springs
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Apex
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:30 PMCary
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek
Fri, 01/30/2015 06:30 PMat Panther Creek
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMAthens Drive
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMat Holly Springs
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMApex
Fri, 02/13/2015 06:30 PMPanther Creek
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Argabright, Rachel 20
Corprew, DeMoyia 34
Fitzgerald, Kelly 22
McKinley, Maddie 15
Mosser, Brandi 23
Nguyen, Tiffany 10
Richardson, Tia 30
Schoeffler, Emily 24
Spence, Lily 5
Sullivan, Katie 21
Williams, Annika 32
Winiecki, Allie 12
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Kelly Fitzgerald 8 110 13.8
Rachel Argabright 10 109 10.9
Brandi Mosser 10 104 10.4
Allie Winiecki 10 90 9.0
Tia Richardson 10 39 3.9
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [10 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 323
  • Avg. points scored: 24.8
  • Total points allowed: 278
  • Avg. points allowed: 21.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Cardinal Gibbons 24-23 (W) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Sanderson 14-13 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM Jordan 41-21 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Cleveland 21-35 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Athens Drive 35-33 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Cary 37-3 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Middle Creek 7-44 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 34-14 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Holly Springs 20-17 (W) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM Apex 42-23 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Panther Creek 17-10 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM Apex 24-14 (W) details
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PM Panther Creek 7-28 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baker, Nick
Brown, Tyler
Burkinshaw, Tucker
Callahan, Aiden
Carvalho, Jacob
Cashion II, Reid
Coates, Cameron
Corpora, Clay
Cowen, B.J.
Dixon, Bryce
Donovan, Jim
Duckworth, Matt
Fenton, Tommy
Ford, Ridge
Forte, Adrian
Furnier, Alex
Galloway, Javon
Gonzales, Keanu
Gretsch, Daniel
Guda, Ankit
Hall, Phil
Jackson, Austin
Kelly, Sean
Landsiedel, John
Longoria, Bryson
Maslowski, Troy
Mason, Matt
Massei, Luke
Mayo, Brendon
McAuly, Jack
McClain, Will
Nagel, Mason
Osman, Ahmed
Pacanovsky, Grant
Parks, Marcus
Paussa, Nolan
Portnoy, Garrett
Price, Matthew
Redick, Conner
Reid, Sean
Ressler, Hudson
Ross, Brendon
Royster, LaMichael 35
Sarpong, Kwabena
Scoggins, Suttton
Shaw, Jordan
Sollod, Ryan
Thorsen, Tobias
Varano, Vincent
Waheed, Omar
Waldron, Owen
Weinrub, Matthew
Whittlesly, Ryan
Williams, Brian
Winfree, Taylor
Wolf, Christian
Zemonek, Tom
Zimmerman, Eric
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Owen Waldron GHO 13 418 3 32.2
Ridge Ford GHO 13 368 5 28.3
LaMichael Royster GHO 13 120 2 9.2
John Landsiedel GHO 13 80 1 6.2
Brendon Mayo GHO 13 61 0 4.7
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Luke Massei GHO 13 466 249 3218 247.5
Tucker Burkinshaw GHO 13 3 1 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Bryce Dixon GHO 13 879 10 67.6
Javon Galloway GHO 13 566 7 43.5
Daniel Gretsch GHO 11 525 5 47.7
Matt Duckworth GHO 13 442 3 34.0
Ridge Ford GHO 13 314 3 24.2
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 03/17/2015 06:30 PMApex
Thu, 04/16/2015 06:30 PMat Chapel Hill
Fri, 04/17/2015 06:30 PMat Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burkinshaw, Tucker
Englert, Chris
Harris, Brewer
Kelly, Dana
Lux, Carter
McAulay, Jack
McClain, Will
Pacanovsky, Grant
Pang, Jeffrey
Paussa, Nolan
Plummer, Jonathan
Purvis, Greg
Ressler, Hudson
Ryan, Conor K
Scott, Bert
Sken, Tawan
Ta, Oliver
Wacaser, Brandon
Waldron, Owen
Wynne, Harrison
Zemonek, Tom
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 2 - 3]
  • Record (All): [15 - 5 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 56
  • Avg. points scored: 2.4
  • Total points allowed: 25
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.1
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PM Millbrook 3-4 (L) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM at Jordan 2-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 06:30 PM Wake Forest 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 4-1 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM at Northern Durham 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 7-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 07:00 PM at Raleigh Charter 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at Holly Springs 3-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 AM Panther Creek 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Cary 1-1 (T) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 2-1 (W) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 06:30 PM Apex 2-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 AM at Panther Creek 2-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/23/2014 04:00 PM Holly Springs 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/01/2014 05:00 PM D.H. Conley 6-1 (W) details
Wed, 11/05/2014 06:30 PM at New Hanover 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bosco, Christian 21
Bradley, Grant 19
Brookshire, Connor 9
Brookshire, Griffin 18
Cornell, Josh 4
Crowder, Montana 52
Curtis, Zach
Doernberg, Zach 7
Foster, Owen
Goal, Own
Gutierrez, Dan 26
Holbrook, Camden 5
Jeffs, Owen
Kendall, Jacob 0
Lopez, Christian 10
Maier, Marcus 3
McAllister, Jack 1
Moye, Cole 2
O'Connor, Chase 8
Perlman, Matt 17
Sharma, Rishi 6
Torres, Erick 16
Trexler, Brad 15
Wallin, Jake 11
Ward, Kyle 23
Wisnieski, Matt 14
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Brad Trexler GHO 23 7 1 15
Jake Wallin GHO 23 6 0 12
Zach Doernberg GHO 22 6 0 12
Kyle Ward GHO 23 3 2 8
Erick Torres GHO 21 3 1 7
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Brad Trexler GHO 23 7
Jake Wallin GHO 23 6
Zach Doernberg GHO 22 6
Erick Torres GHO 21 3
Kyle Ward GHO 23 3
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 56
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 27
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.2
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:30 PMSanderson 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PMat Northern Durham 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 05:30 PMJordan 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMat Cardinal Gibbons 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMWake Forest 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 05:30 PMMiddle Creek 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMat Holly Springs 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PMat Jordan 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMApex 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMCary 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Middle Creek 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMHolly Springs 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMat Apex 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMat Panther Creek 3-2 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 06:00 PMAshley 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 05:30 PMApex 0-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Baucomhitch, Anna 5
Bidgood, Haley 7
Chaize, Lexi 1
Fields, Molly 11
Henkel, Bailey 3
Kott, Abby 13
Lyons, Luisa 9
O'Connor, Allison 16
Ruffieux, Margot 10
Spence, Claire 14
Tavana, Moriah 6
Whittelsey, Maureen 15
Winiecki, Allie 12
Zimmers, Abbey 8
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG