Granville Central

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:30 PMWoods Charter
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:30 PMat Roxboro Community
Fri, 11/21/2014 07:30 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford)
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:30 PMRoxboro Community
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford)
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:30 PMat Woods Charter
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:30 PMat South Granville
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:30 PMWarren County
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMSouth Granville
Wed, 12/17/2014 07:30 PMat Warren County
Mon, 12/29/2014 08:00 PMSouth Australia
Tue, 12/30/2014 08:00 PM TBA
Wed, 12/31/2014 08:00 PM TBA
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:30 PMWeldon
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMSoutheast Halifax
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMat Louisburg
Tue, 01/20/2015 07:30 PMat KIPP Pride
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:30 PMNorthwest Halifax
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:30 PMat Weldon
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMat Southeast Halifax
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:30 PMLouisburg
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:30 PMKIPP Pride
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMat Northwest Halifax
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Green, Jeremiah
Hunter, Kaleb
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [4 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 207
  • Avg. points scored: 41.4
  • Total points allowed: 79
  • Avg. points allowed: 15.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 30-39 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM at Rocky Mount Prep 45-16 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM Northampton County 40-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 07:30 PM at Village Christian - Fayetteville 46-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Winston-Salem Prep 46-22 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM Franklinton
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Weldon
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM at Southeast Halifax
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM Louisburg
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM at KIPP Pride
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM Northwest Halifax
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aultman, Michael 24
Bullock, Tre 44
Cantaffa, Zach 99
Carver, Zach 82
Cearnel, AJ 34
Eaton, Marquis 81
Edwards, Michael 32
Fairley, Dominic 78
Glenn, Jimmy
Goss, Ethan 10
Hardy, Anthony 22
Hayes, Tevin 12
Hill, Logan 83
Hinton, Daiquan 54
Hite, Logan 55
Long, Jalen 51
Lumley, Tristen 7
Molina, Yovani 88
Moore, Chad 8
Neal, Josh 13
Parker, Jay 5
Plummer, Jordan 62
Royster, Tamile 2
Smith, Tim 1
Smoot, Colin 65
Speed, Brad 33
Terry, Tyree 23
Thompson, Daniel 4
West, Malcolm 11
Williams, Jerry 28
Young, Naize 18
Young, Nicholas 61
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jerry Williams GRV 5 255 3 51.0
Tristen Lumley GRV 5 134 2 26.8
Jay Parker GRV 5 21 2 4.2
Anthony Hardy GRV 5 16 0 3.2
Jimmy Glenn GRV 5 2 0 0.4
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jay Parker GRV 5 155 96 1389 277.8
Anthony Hardy GRV 5 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Naize Young GRV 5 441 6 88.2
Tamile Royster GRV 5 376 4 75.2
Logan Hill GRV 5 325 3 65.0
Tim Smith GRV 5 193 0 38.6
Jerry Williams GRV 5 148 4 29.6
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 3 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 28
  • Avg. points scored: 2.8
  • Total points allowed: 16
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 PM Roxboro Community 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PM at Research Triangle 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:00 PM East Wake Academy 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 PM at Durham School of the Arts 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 05:30 PM Warren County 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PM Oxford Prep 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PM at Warren County 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Wed, 09/10/2014 04:30 PM at St. Thomas More
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:00 PM South Granville 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:30 PM St. Thomas More 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PM at Kerr-Vance
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PM at KIPP Pride
Wed, 09/24/2014 04:30 PM at East Wake Academy
Mon, 09/29/2014 05:00 PM Franklin Academy
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:00 PM at South Granville
Fri, 10/03/2014 05:00 PM Voyager Academy
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PM at Roxboro Community
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM at Louisburg
Mon, 10/13/2014 05:30 PM Woods Charter
Wed, 10/15/2014 04:30 PM at Voyager Academy
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM Louisburg
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM KIPP Pride
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Briones, Jose 15
Briones, Luis 16
Cangas, Anthony 3
Cantaffa, Zach 7
Cinfuintas, Breliz 23
Fabian, Josh 18
Figuroa, Deivid 17
Garcia, Benjamin 5
Gonzalez, Yosi 20
Hernadez, Noel 4
Labra, Eric 22
Labra, Ryan 1
Lugo, Sebastian 19
Parrott, Graham 13
Perez, Edilson 21
Perez, Juan 2
Prudencio, Kevin 14
Romero, Juan 10
Tapia, Oscar 6
Trejo, Jovahnny 8
Wilkins, Nathan 24
Yacos, Dyaln 12
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Zach Cantaffa GRV 9 8 1 17
Juan Romero GRV 9 7 1 15
Edilson Perez GRV 10 3 1 7
Ryan Labra GRV 10 3 1 7
Luis Briones GRV 10 2 2 6
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Zach Cantaffa GRV 9 8
Juan Romero GRV 9 7
Edilson Perez GRV 10 3
Ryan Labra GRV 10 3
Juan Perez GRV 10 2
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.2
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 AMat Riverside 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 03:00 AMat Riverside 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG