Granville Central

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 591
  • Avg. points scored: 59.1
  • Total points allowed: 628
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.8
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:30 PMWoods Charter 68-47 (W) details
Wed, 11/19/2014 07:30 PMat Roxboro Community 54-84 (L) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:30 PMRaleigh Charter 59-55 (W) details
Tue, 11/25/2014 07:30 PMRoxboro Community 75-46 (W) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:30 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 63-84 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:30 PMat Woods Charter 53-43 (W) details
Fri, 12/05/2014 07:30 PMat South Granville
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:30 PMWarren County 55-57 (L) details
Wed, 12/10/2014 07:30 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 76-73 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 07:30 PMSouth Granville 45-77 (L) details
Wed, 12/17/2014 07:30 PMat Warren County 43-62 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 08:00 PMSouth Australia
Tue, 12/30/2014 08:00 PM TBA
Wed, 12/31/2014 08:00 PM TBA
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:30 PMWeldon
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:30 PMSoutheast Halifax
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:30 PMat Louisburg
Tue, 01/20/2015 07:30 PMat KIPP Pride
Fri, 01/23/2015 07:30 PMNorthwest Halifax
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:30 PMat Weldon
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:30 PMat Southeast Halifax
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:30 PMLouisburg
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:30 PMKIPP Pride
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:30 PMat Northwest Halifax
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Dawson, Jaquan 4
Dean, Tariq 2
Fairley, Dominic 40
Lyon, Antonio 15
Parker, Jeremy 5
Parker, Trevor 14
Robertson, Rayshon 20
Royster, Chris 3
Thompson, Tim 33
West, Malcolm 21
Williams, Jerry 25
Young, Naize 32
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Jaquan Dawson 10 130 13.0
Jeremy Parker 10 89 8.9
Chris Royster 10 87 8.7
Jerry Williams 8 69 8.6
Trevor Parker 10 66 6.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Antonio Lyon 10 65 6.5
Jeremy Parker 10 54 5.4
Jaquan Dawson 10 50 5.0
Chris Royster 10 43 4.3
Trevor Parker 10 38 3.8
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Jeremy Parker 10 37 3.7
Chris Royster 10 35 3.5
Jaquan Dawson 10 24 2.4
Trevor Parker 10 23 2.3
Antonio Lyon 10 13 1.3
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Jeremy Parker 10 65 6.5
Chris Royster 10 22 2.2
Jaquan Dawson 10 17 1.7
Jerry Williams 8 16 2.0
Trevor Parker 10 12 1.2
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 5 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 443
  • Avg. points scored: 36.9
  • Total points allowed: 285
  • Avg. points allowed: 23.8
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 30-39 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM at Rocky Mount Prep 45-16 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM Northampton County 40-2 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 07:30 PM at Village Christian - Fayetteville 46-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Winston-Salem Prep 46-22 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM Franklinton 42-51 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 07:30 PM Weldon 37-12 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM at Southeast Halifax 35-40 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM Louisburg 31-56 (L) details
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM at KIPP Pride 35-12 (W) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM Northwest Halifax 42-0 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM at Mitchell 14-35 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Aultman, Michael 24
Bullock, Tre 44
Cantaffa, Zach 99
Carver, Zach 82
Cearnel, AJ 34
Eaton, Marquis 81
Edwards, Michael 32
Fairley, Dominic 78
Glenn, Jimmy
Goss, Ethan 10
Hardy, Anthony 22
Hayes, Tevin 12
Hill, Logan 83
Hinton, Daiquan 54
Hite, Logan 55
Long, Jalen 51
Lumley, Tristen 7
Molina, Yovani 88
Moore, Chad 8
Neal, Josh 13
Parker, Jay 5
Parker, Trevor 14
Plummer, Jordan 62
Royster, Tamile 2
Smith, Tim 1
Smoot, Colin 65
Speed, Brad 33
Terry, Tyree 23
Thompson, Daniel 4
West, Malcolm 11
Williams, Jerry 28
Young, Naize 18
Young, Nicholas 61
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Jerry Williams GRV 12 467 6 38.9
Tristen Lumley GRV 12 415 6 34.6
Jay Parker GRV 12 236 11 19.7
Trevor Parker GRV 12 69 1 5.8
Logan Hill GRV 12 48 1 4.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jay Parker GRV 12 371 220 3248 270.7
Trevor Parker GRV 12 28 18 178 14.8
Daniel Thompson GRV 12 3 2 17 1.4
Anthony Hardy GRV 12 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Naize Young GRV 12 1195 14 99.6
Tamile Royster GRV 12 760 7 63.3
Logan Hill GRV 12 716 5 59.7
Jerry Williams GRV 12 246 5 20.5
Tim Smith GRV 12 193 0 16.1
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [12 - 5 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 59
  • Avg. points scored: 3.3
  • Total points allowed: 28
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.6
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 05:00 PM Roxboro Community 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PM at Research Triangle 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:00 PM East Wake Academy 0-1 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 PM at Durham School of the Arts 0-7 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 05:30 PM Warren County 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PM Oxford Prep 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:00 PM at Warren County 7-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 PM at Franklinton
Wed, 09/10/2014 04:30 PM at St. Thomas More
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:00 PM South Granville 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 05:30 PM St. Thomas More 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PM at Kerr-Vance
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:00 PM J.F. Webb (Oxford) 4-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:00 PM at KIPP Pride 10-1 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 05:00 PM Voyager Academy 2-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PM at Roxboro Community 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:00 PM at Louisburg 2-5 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:00 PM Louisburg
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:00 PM KIPP Pride 8-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/23/2014 05:00 PM at Louisburg 4-2 (W) details
Tue, 10/28/2014 06:00 AM Princeton 2-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/01/2014 01:00 PM Union High 1-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Briones, Jose 15
Briones, Luis 16
Cangas, Anthony 3
Cantaffa, Zach 7
Cinfuintas, Breliz 23
Fabian, Josh 18
Figuroa, Deivid 17
Garcia, Benjamin 5
Gonzalez, Yosi 20
Hernadez, Noel 4
Labra, Eric 22
Labra, Ryan 1
Lugo, Sebastian 19
Parrott, Graham 13
Perez, Edilson 21
Perez, Juan 2
Prudencio, Kevin 14
Romero, Juan 10
Tapia, Oscar 6
Trejo, Jovahnny 8
Wilkins, Nathan 24
Yacos, Dyaln 12
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Zach Cantaffa GRV 17 20 5 45
Edilson Perez GRV 18 9 2 20
Breliz Cinfuintas GRV 16 6 4 16
Juan Romero GRV 17 7 1 15
Luis Briones GRV 18 4 6 14
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Zach Cantaffa GRV 17 20
Edilson Perez GRV 18 9
Juan Romero GRV 17 7
Breliz Cinfuintas GRV 16 6
Juan Perez GRV 18 4
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Tar Roanoke 1A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1
  • Avg. points scored: 0.2
  • Total points allowed: 12
  • Avg. points allowed: 3.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:00 PMat J.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 AMat Riverside 0-3 (L) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:00 PMJ.F. Webb (Oxford) 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 03:00 AMat Riverside 1-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG