Harnett Central

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 08:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 12/05/2014 08:30 PMat Triton
Tue, 12/09/2014 08:00 PMFuquay-Varina
Thu, 12/11/2014 08:30 PMTriton
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, D
Arnold, Deshawn
Baggett, Eric
Baker, Hunter
Baker, Storm
Barbour, B
Bowers, H
Branch, J
Branch, J
Briston, M
Brock, Jonathan
Buie, J
Cabe, Zach
Carter, D
Chatman, Aerial
Davis, M
Davis, Malik
Dixon, K
Faucette, F
Faucette, Steven
Graves, M
Harris, Daniel
Harris, Demetrius
Herman,
Herman, Staton
Hill, C.J.
Johnson, C
Jones, Maurice
Laing, N
Lockleiy, Jeryl
Mace, G
Malone, R
Marsh, A
McCalister, Rasheem
McDougald, Darius
McMillian, Byron
McNeill, J.
Milton, Jeremy
Moeshawn, Briston
Moore, Grant
Morris, A
Morris, T
Owen, J
Owens, J
Patterson, R
Prince, Tyreese
Rogers, T
Rozier, R
Rozier, R
Rozier, X
Singletary, D
Singletary, J
Smith, Johnathan
Snow, D
Spainhour,
Spears, J
Staton, A
Staton, Herman
Tippett, T
Warren, A
Weelin, Tate
White, D
Yates, J
Zinkhan, H
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Wed, 11/19/2014 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina
Tue, 12/09/2014 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Bryan, Chloe
Goff, Kara
Grady, Whitney
Jones, Tanisha
Lewis, Lakeisha 5'6"
McNeil, Deijah
Mclean, Mariah
Okwoshah, Kayla
Sandy, Alelxis
Turlington, Madison 5'7"
West, Ashlely
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Record (All): [2 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 190
  • Avg. points scored: 23.8
  • Total points allowed: 307
  • Avg. points allowed: 38.4
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Apex 10-46 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Western Harnett 21-32 (L) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:30 PM at Triton 47-28 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM Overhills 14-47 (L) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM Clayton 24-21 (W) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM at Southeast Raleigh 27-32 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Knightdale 20-41 (L) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Garner 27-60 (L) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM at Rolesville
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM East Wake
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM at West Johnston
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Adams, Edwin 68
Adams, Mason 84
Arnold, DaShaun 6
Bain, Kyle 42
Booker, Jerrell 90
Bullock, Tyler 64
Bush, Justin 20
Cameron, Mondarius 30
Cantey, Kasual 4
Carpenter, Nate 33
Cencelewski, Chris 66
Clark, Justice 27
Crayton, Keviante 7
Cross, B.J. 9
Davis, Malik 5
Davis, Turner 58
Dixon, Kahlil 11
Dixon, Zach 17
Dzurina, J.T. 74
Evans, D
Evans, Richard 2
Franklin, Marquise 15
Graff, Garrett 18
Haves, Richard 51
Hayes, Chris 80
Hayes, Dominique 19
Hayes, Weston
Holley, Anthony 76
King, Garrett 72
Maldanado, Andy 39
McCarty, Drew 75
McDougald, Shaq 8
McKoy, Jamal 32
McLean, Cory 21
McNeill, Jay 1
Merritt, Brian 12
Milliron, Jake 52
Monk, Jackson 14
Mullins, Hunter
Murray, Tavarres 28
Nava, Carlos 24
Peery, Ben
Pendergraft, Kyle 54
Perry, Drew 26
Powers, Brandon
Presley, Garrett
Ragan, Josh 88
Smith, Andrew 25
Smith, Taylor 10
Spears, Jerrel 3
Speers, Payton 34
Strother, Cody
Stubbs, Zaheed 16
Thorpe, Jordan 22
Vargas, Brian 77
Walker, Justin 79
Watkins, Caleb 82
White, Eddie 23
Wynn, Isaiah 40
Young, Saquan
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kahlil Dixon HCL 8 311 2 38.9
Jay McNeill HCL 8 251 7 31.4
Richard Evans HCL 8 156 1 19.5
Jerrel Spears HCL 8 60 0 7.5
DaShaun Arnold HCL 8 16 0 2.0
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Jay McNeill HCL 8 82 49 518 64.8
Hunter Mullins HCL 8 3 0 0 0.0
Brian Merritt HCL 8 1 0 0 0.0
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Kasual Cantey HCL 8 163 0 20.4
DaShaun Arnold HCL 8 142 0 17.8
Jerrel Spears HCL 8 107 0 13.4
Richard Evans HCL 8 59 1 7.4
Dominique Hayes HCL 8 44 0 5.5
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [12 - 1 - 0]
  • Record (All): [17 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 79
  • Avg. points scored: 4.4
  • Total points allowed: 15
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PM at Overhills 9-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/19/2014 06:30 PM at Triton 7-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:00 AM Southern Lee 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 07:00 PM Triton 6-0 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:00 AM at Western Harnett 9-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:00 AM at Southeast Raleigh 4-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:30 PM Clayton 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM Garner 1-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 06:30 PM at Knightdale 4-2 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM at Rolesville 8-3 (W) details
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM East Wake 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 05:00 AM at West Johnston 5-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM at Clayton 5-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 AM Southeast Raleigh 3-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Knightdale 0-2 (L) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Garner 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM Rolesville 6-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 1-0 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 05:00 AM West Johnston
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Hofbauer, Scott
Sanchez, Isaac
Winslow, Dawson
Zavata, Alexis
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Greater Neuse River 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [9 - 5 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 54
  • Avg. points scored: 2.5
  • Total points allowed: 31
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.4
Schedule
Tue, 08/19/2014 05:45 AMWestern Harnett 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 AMat Fayetteville Home School 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:00 AMClayton 0-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMat Southeast Raleigh 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 06:30 PMat Western Harnett 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 06:00 AMGarner 3-0 (W) details
Mon, 09/08/2014 06:00 PMat Triton 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/09/2014 06:30 PMat Rolesville 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 06:00 PMEast Wake 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 06:00 PMat West Johnston 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:00 AMat Clayton 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:00 AMSoutheast Raleigh 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:00 PMKnightdale 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 06:00 AMat Garner 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PMRolesville 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 06:00 PMat East Wake 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 04:30 PMEast Wake 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 06:00 PMat Knightdale 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:00 PMWest Johnston 3-0 (W) details
Sat, 10/18/2014 12:00 PMPine Forest 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/21/2014 05:30 PMat Hoggard
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG