Holly Springs

Boys Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [11 - 8 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1225
  • Avg. points scored: 64.5
  • Total points allowed: 1188
  • Avg. points allowed: 62.5
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 07:00 PMSanderson 66-56 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 07:00 PMJordan 65-67 (L) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:00 PMat Riverside 41-69 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMHeritage 68-73 (L) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 07:00 PMat Jordan 50-71 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage 57-63 (L) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 08:00 PMat Fuquay-Varina 79-53 (W) details
Mon, 12/15/2014 07:00 PMat Garner 64-70 (L) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMAthens Drive 70-47 (W) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMat Cary 67-78 (L) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 05:30 PMWake Forest 73-72 (W) details
Tue, 12/30/2014 07:00 PMWakefield 62-40 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek 72-66 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMGreen Hope 57-53 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMat Panther Creek 59-71 (L) details
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMApex 65-60 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 08:00 PMFuquay-Varina 78-68 (W) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 58-38 (W) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMCary 74-73 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMat Green Hope
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMPanther Creek
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:00 PMat Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Beck, Dalton 40
Bernhardt, Brendan 20
Blount, Ryan 4
Brown, Jordan 21
Crawford, Darius 30
Ferguson, Davis 10
Horton, Jordan 23
Johnson, Wade 42
Kelsey, Jake 11
Shepherd, Perry 33
Simpson, Henry 15
Williams, Jabari 32
Williams, Kristian 3
Wilson, Shaquille 5
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Ryan Blount 19 323 17.0
Jordan Brown 19 268 14.1
Jake Kelsey 19 147 7.7
Kristian Williams 19 144 7.6
Henry Simpson 19 107 5.6
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Kristian Williams 19 79 4.2
Henry Simpson 19 76 4.0
Jordan Brown 19 64 3.4
Ryan Blount 19 54 2.8
Shaquille Wilson 19 48 2.5
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Ryan Blount 19 31 1.6
Shaquille Wilson 19 15 0.8
Jordan Brown 19 15 0.8
Davis Ferguson 19 9 0.5
Henry Simpson 19 8 0.4
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Shaquille Wilson 19 53 2.8
Ryan Blount 19 28 1.5
Davis Ferguson 19 24 1.3
Jordan Brown 19 20 1.1
Kristian Williams 19 19 1.0
 

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [8 - 2 - 0]
  • Record (All): [15 - 4 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 1038
  • Avg. points scored: 54.6
  • Total points allowed: 811
  • Avg. points allowed: 42.7
Schedule
Tue, 11/18/2014 05:30 PMat Sanderson 69-38 (W) details
Thu, 11/20/2014 05:30 PMJordan 49-44 (W) details
Mon, 11/24/2014 07:00 PMRiverside 44-72 (L) details
Tue, 12/02/2014 07:00 PMat Heritage 51-34 (W) details
Wed, 12/03/2014 05:30 PMat Jordan 51-53 (L) details
Tue, 12/09/2014 07:00 PMHeritage 58-41 (W) details
Fri, 12/12/2014 06:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 46-30 (W) details
Mon, 12/15/2014 07:00 PMGarner 62-44 (W) details
Tue, 12/16/2014 07:00 PMat Athens Drive 50-69 (L) details
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMCary 60-40 (W) details
Mon, 12/29/2014 07:00 PMWake Forest 59-31 (W) details
Tue, 12/30/2014 05:30 PMWakefield 65-38 (W) details
Tue, 01/06/2015 07:00 PMat Middle Creek 37-34 (W) details
Fri, 01/09/2015 07:00 PMat Green Hope 40-39 (W) details
Fri, 01/16/2015 07:00 PMPanther Creek 71-38 (W) details
Wed, 01/21/2015 07:00 PMat Apex 48-36 (W) details
Fri, 01/23/2015 06:30 PMFuquay-Varina 67-35 (W) details
Tue, 01/27/2015 07:00 PMAthens Drive 53-56 (L) details
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMat Cary 58-39 (W) details
Tue, 02/03/2015 07:00 PMMiddle Creek
Fri, 02/06/2015 07:00 PMGreen Hope
Tue, 02/10/2015 07:00 PMat Panther Creek
Fri, 02/13/2015 07:00 PMApex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Barber, Vielka 15
Billingsley, Ryian 10
Cartin, McKenna 32
Ellis, Lindsay 30
Holloway, Kelsey 20
Horne, Gabrielle 21
Jordan, Nya 4
Kimmons, Malaika 5
Leslie-Lee, Alexis 3
Spruill, Cailla 33
Tate, Brianna 11
Thomas, Elizabeth 44
Weaver, Samantha 42
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Brianna Tate 19 261 13.7
Cailla Spruill 19 149 7.8
Kelsey Holloway 17 104 6.1
Elizabeth Thomas 19 103 5.4
Nya Jordan 19 102 5.4
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Cailla Spruill 19 131 6.9
Elizabeth Thomas 19 89 4.7
Samantha Weaver 18 64 3.6
Brianna Tate 19 51 2.7
Nya Jordan 19 45 2.4
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Brianna Tate 19 65 3.4
Cailla Spruill 19 43 2.3
Ryian Billingsley 19 30 1.6
Samantha Weaver 18 28 1.6
Nya Jordan 19 23 1.2
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
Brianna Tate 19 58 3.1
Cailla Spruill 19 25 1.3
Samantha Weaver 18 20 1.1
Nya Jordan 19 17 0.9
Elizabeth Thomas 19 14 0.7
 

Baseball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Tue, 04/07/2015 04:30 PMat Panther Creek
Fri, 05/01/2015 06:00 PMPanther Creek
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Burke, Josh
Dunn, Alex
George, Aaron
Hetzel, Chase
Hughes, Conlin
Kaliankas, Michael
Rangel, Alex
Simpson, Henry
Simpson, Phil
Stodghill, Luke
Hitting
Name G D T RBI Homers
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [6 - 6 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 301
  • Avg. points scored: 25.1
  • Total points allowed: 224
  • Avg. points allowed: 18.7
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Heritage 7-13 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Wakefield 39-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Sanderson 17-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Jordan 48-10 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina 10-18 (L) details
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Athens Drive 13-20 (L) details
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Cary 35-0 (W) details
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Middle Creek 42-35 (W) details
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Green Hope 17-20 (L) details
Thu, 10/30/2014 07:00 PM at Panther Creek 7-24 (L) details
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Apex 45-39 (W) details
Fri, 11/14/2014 07:30 PM at Panther Creek 21-24 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arabien, Begad 73
Armwood, Justin 8
Baum, Jackson 84
Beale, Jake 43
Beck, Bryan 76
Beck, Dalton 80
Bell, Jay 31
Bingham, Jackson 11
Blackley, Justin 13
Brooks, Max 64
Brooks, Michael 55
Brown, Tony 77
Bullock, Lawton 32
Butts, Andrew 65
Clark, Alex 53
Cowless, Nathan 78
Cox, Marcus 33
Davis, Kyle 66
Dickerson, Josh 44
Emami, Bijan 1
Emami, Bijan
Ferguson, Caleb 40
Gainey, Alonza 9
Gerber, Jason 52
Granholm, Trent 81
Hagan, David 83
Harris, Nehemiah 3
Howard, Josh 85
Huff, Joe 70
Johnson, Wade 17
Jolley, Grayson 25
Jones, Lane 2
Kah, Brett 51
Kalainikas, Michael 22
Kizer, Patrick 16
Lewis, Sal 42
Ligons, Daniel 56
Lucas, Cory 41
Lusher, Matt 72
McDuffie, Jamare 18
McKoy, Chris 20
Mebans, Elijah 12
Missouri, Jason 6
Morris, Yavel 5
O'Neal, A.J. 7
O'Neal, Alijah 58
Okeiga, Eddie 23
Oliveri, Niko 30
Palmer, Josh 60
Picquet, Greg 21
Salem, Omar 67
Schwenneker, Michael 29
Simpson, Alex 59
Stafford, Davis 24
Staniewicz, Hunter 71
Staten, Tray 4
Taylor, Broderick 14
Toogood, C.J. 61
Turney, Brian 57
Williford, Dante 34
Wooten, Jovan 10
Wright, Dawson 15
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Nehemiah Harris HLY 11 1257 14 114.3
Tray Staten HLY 12 1102 9 91.8
Justin Armwood HLY 10 376 4 37.6
Jason Missouri HLY 12 95 2 7.9
Davis Stafford HLY 12 66 1 5.5
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Justin Armwood HLY 10 91 46 492 49.2
Wade Johnson HLY 12 38 20 159 13.2
Bijan Emami HLY 12 4 1 11 0.9
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Wade Johnson HLY 12 181 4 15.1
Tray Staten HLY 12 131 1 10.9
Broderick Taylor HLY 12 119 1 9.9
Michael Kalainikas HLY 12 58 0 4.8
Lane Jones HLY 12 41 0 3.4
 

Boys Lacrosse

Team Stats
  • Conference: Lacrosse Conference 3
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 03/05/2015 06:30 PMat Apex
Fri, 04/24/2015 06:30 PMApex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Allen, Morgan
Armwood, Justin
Bingham, Jackson
Boone, Justin
Cox, Marcus
Davis, Preston
Farlow, Thomas
Ferguson, Brendan
Ferguson, Caleb
Ferguson, Davis
Garland, Nathan
Johnson, Scott
Kube, Kenny
Lucius, Alex
Madonia, Matt
Okeiga, Eddie
Roberts, Cameron
Yates, Tanner
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 6 - 2]
  • Record (All): [12 - 7 - 3]
  • Total Points Scored: 50
  • Avg. points scored: 2.3
  • Total points allowed: 30
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.4
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PM Pinecrest 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope 2-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Apex 3-2 (W) details
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina 0-1 (L) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 06:30 PM at Panther Creek 0-1 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive 2-4 (L) details
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Cary 2-2 (T) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina 1-0 (W) details
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek 2-4 (L) details
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Panther Creek 5-1 (W) details
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Apex 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/23/2014 04:00 PM at Green Hope 0-0 (T) details
Wed, 10/29/2014 06:30 PM at Lumberton 7-0 (W) details
Sat, 11/01/2014 01:00 PM at Harnett Central 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 11/05/2014 06:00 PM at Laney 0-2 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alligood, Clay 1
Brinson, Cason
Christiansen, Kyle 20
Dullaghan, Connor 9
Errato, Andrew 5
Faw, Addison 18
Frost, Lucas 16
Gazak, Luke 8
Genua, Dante 10
Gutierrez, Nico 14
Harris, Logan 11
Howard, Josh
Latigue, Aaron 17
Mahasi, Brent 19
Mendoza, Estevan 6
Miller, Kyle 15
Mulligan, Jonah 7
Noordeloos, Josh 13
Polk, Jared 12
Velasquez, Franc 2
West, Blake 4
Zuniga, Eddie 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Aaron Latigue HLY 22 8 13 29
Jonah Mulligan HLY 22 11 2 24
Nico Gutierrez HLY 22 8 2 18
Eddie Zuniga HLY 22 6 4 16
Brent Mahasi HLY 22 2 5 9
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jonah Mulligan HLY 22 11
Aaron Latigue HLY 22 8
Nico Gutierrez HLY 22 8
Eddie Zuniga HLY 22 6
Estevan Mendoza HLY 22 4
 

Girls Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Mon, 03/02/2015 06:30 PM Heritage
Tue, 03/03/2015 06:30 PM Wakefield
Mon, 03/09/2015 06:30 PM at Sanderson
Wed, 03/11/2015 06:30 PM at Cary
Thu, 03/12/2015 06:30 PM at Broughton
Mon, 03/16/2015 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina
Wed, 03/18/2015 06:30 PM Athens Drive
Thu, 03/19/2015 06:30 PM at Jordan
Wed, 04/01/2015 06:30 PM Middle Creek
Mon, 04/06/2015 06:30 PM Green Hope
Wed, 04/08/2015 06:30 PM at Panther Creek
Fri, 04/10/2015 05:00 PM at Northern Durham
Mon, 04/13/2015 06:30 PM Apex
Wed, 04/15/2015 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina
Mon, 04/20/2015 06:30 PM at Athens Drive
Wed, 04/22/2015 06:30 PM Cary
Thu, 04/23/2015 06:30 PM Garner
Mon, 04/27/2015 06:30 PM at Middle Creek
Wed, 04/29/2015 06:30 PM at Green Hope
Mon, 05/04/2015 06:30 PM Panther Creek
Wed, 05/06/2015 06:30 PM at Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Asebo, Hanne
Behnke, Allie
Bootes, Kirsten
DeBardelaben, Nikki
Favero, Rebekah
Fitzhugh, Ellis
Hamilton, Halie
Hayes, Keli
Mizenko, Heidi
Poth, Alyssa
Raynor, Sierra
Reiner, Brooke
Sanders, Abby
Spillers, Abby
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [6 - 8 - 0]
  • Record (All): [9 - 12 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 42
  • Avg. points scored: 2.0
  • Total points allowed: 43
  • Avg. points allowed: 2.0
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 05:30 PMat Wakefield 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:30 PMHeritage 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMSanderson 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 05:30 PMMiddle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMGreen Hope 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMat Panther Creek 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 05:30 PMat Garner 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMApex 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PMGarner 3-0 (W) details
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMCary 3-2 (W) details
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMat Middle Creek 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 10/06/2014 05:30 PMLeesville Road 1-3 (L) details
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope 1-3 (L) details
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek 3-1 (W) details
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMat Apex 2-3 (L) details
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arthur, Kayla 8
Barker, Blakely 3
Beck, Meghan 13
Brewington, Jaclyn 7
Clark, Malynn 14
Cox, Makayla 4
Easter, Alexsa 10
Fuller, Kailey 6
Moushegian, Emily 2
Reaves, Mackenzie 1
Walters, Lauren 5
Williams, Kim 9
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG