Holly Springs

Girls Basketball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored:
  • Avg. points scored:
  • Total points allowed:
  • Avg. points allowed:
Schedule
Thu, 12/18/2014 07:00 PMCary
Fri, 01/30/2015 07:00 PMat Cary
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arthur, Kayls
Barber, Vielka
Billingsley, Ryian
Bowden, Farah
Holloway, Kelsey
Jordan, Nya
Leslie-Lee, Alexis
Tate, Brianna
Points
Name Sch G PTS PPG
Rebounds
Name Sch G R RPG
Steals
Name Sch G S SPG
Assists
Name Sch G A APG
 

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [3 - 1 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 111
  • Avg. points scored: 27.8
  • Total points allowed: 44
  • Avg. points allowed: 11.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:00 PM Heritage 7-13 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:00 PM at Wakefield 39-14 (W) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:00 PM at Sanderson 17-7 (W) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:00 PM Jordan 48-10 (W) details
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:00 PM at Fuquay-Varina
Fri, 10/03/2014 07:00 PM Athens Drive
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:00 PM at Cary
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:00 PM Middle Creek
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:00 PM Green Hope
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:00 PM at Panther Creek
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:00 PM Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arabien, Begad 73
Armwood, Justin 8
Baum, Jackson 84
Beale, Jake 43
Beck, Bryan 76
Beck, Dalton 80
Bell, Jay 31
Bingham, Jackson 11
Blackley, Justin 13
Brooks, Max 64
Brooks, Michael 55
Brown, Tony 77
Bullock, Lawton 32
Butts, Andrew 65
Clark, Alex 53
Cowless, Nathan 78
Cox, Marcus 33
Davis, Kyle 66
Dickerson, Josh 44
Emami, Bijan 1
Emami, Bijan
Ferguson, Caleb 40
Gainey, Alonza 9
Gerber, Jason 52
Granholm, Trent 81
Hagan, David 83
Harris, Nehemiah 3
Howard, Josh 85
Huff, Joe 70
Johnson, Wade 17
Jolley, Grayson 25
Jones, Lane 2
Kah, Brett 51
Kalainikas, Michael 22
Kizer, Patrick 16
Lewis, Sal 42
Ligons, Daniel 56
Lucas, Cory 41
Lusher, Matt 72
McDuffie, Jamare 18
McKoy, Chris 20
Mebans, Elijah 12
Missouri, Jason 6
Morris, Yavel 5
O'Neal, A.J. 7
O'Neal, Alijah 58
Okeiga, Eddie 23
Oliveri, Niko 30
Palmer, Josh 60
Picquet, Greg 21
Salem, Omar 67
Schwenneker, Michael 29
Simpson, Alex 59
Stafford, Davis 24
Staniewicz, Hunter 71
Staten, Tray 4
Taylor, Broderick 14
Toogood, C.J. 61
Turney, Brian 57
Williford, Dante 34
Wooten, Jovan 10
Wright, Dawson 15
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Nehemiah Harris HLY 4 435 5 108.8
Tray Staten HLY 4 355 5 88.8
Justin Armwood HLY 4 105 1 26.2
Jason Missouri HLY 4 97 2 24.2
Wade Johnson HLY 4 9 1 2.2
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Justin Armwood HLY 4 27 14 101 25.2
Wade Johnson HLY 4 10 4 41 10.2
Bijan Emami HLY 4 4 1 11 2.8
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Wade Johnson HLY 4 36 0 9.0
Bijan Emami HLY 4 31 0 7.8
Michael Kalainikas HLY 4 30 0 7.5
Tray Staten HLY 4 22 0 5.5
Grayson Jolley HLY 4 20 0 5.0
 

Boys Soccer

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [7 - 0 - 1]
  • Total Points Scored: 22
  • Avg. points scored: 2.8
  • Total points allowed: 6
  • Avg. points allowed: 0.8
Schedule
Mon, 08/18/2014 06:30 PM Pinecrest 1-1 (T) details
Wed, 08/20/2014 06:30 PM Wakefield 4-0 (W) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 06:30 PM at East Wake 4-0 (W) details
Wed, 08/27/2014 06:30 PM at Heritage 3-2 (W) details
Tue, 09/02/2014 06:30 PM Jordan 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 06:30 PM Athens Drive 2-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/15/2014 06:30 PM at Cary 2-1 (W) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 06:30 PM Middle Creek 3-1 (W) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 06:30 PM Green Hope
Wed, 09/24/2014 06:30 PM at Panther Creek
Thu, 09/25/2014 06:30 PM at Leesville Road
Mon, 09/29/2014 06:30 PM Apex
Wed, 10/01/2014 06:30 PM Fuquay-Varina
Mon, 10/06/2014 06:30 PM at Athens Drive
Wed, 10/08/2014 06:30 PM Cary
Thu, 10/09/2014 06:30 PM at Fuquay-Varina
Mon, 10/13/2014 06:30 PM at Middle Creek
Wed, 10/15/2014 06:30 PM at Green Hope
Mon, 10/20/2014 06:30 PM Panther Creek
Wed, 10/22/2014 06:30 PM at Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Alligood, Clay 1
Brinson, Cason
Christiansen, Kyle 20
Dullaghan, Connor 9
Errato, Andrew 5
Faw, Addison 18
Frost, Lucas 16
Gayzak, Luke 8
Genua, Dante 10
Gutierrez, Nico 14
Harris, Logan 11
Howard, Josh
Latigue, Aaron 17
Mahasi, Brent 19
Mendoza, Estevan 6
Miller, Kyle 15
Mulligan, Jonah 7
Noordeloos, Josh 13
Polk, Jared 12
Velasquez, Franc 2
West, Blake 4
Zuniga, Eddie 3
Points
Name Sch G Goal Ast Pts
Aaron Latigue HLY 8 3 8 14
Jonah Mulligan HLY 8 6 0 12
Nico Gutierrez HLY 8 4 1 9
Lucas Frost HLY 8 2 0 4
Brent Mahasi HLY 8 1 1 3
Goals
Name Sch G Goal
Jonah Mulligan HLY 8 6
Nico Gutierrez HLY 8 4
Aaron Latigue HLY 8 3
Lucas Frost HLY 8 2
Addison Faw HLY 8 1
 

Volleyball

Team Stats
  • Conference: Southwest Wake Athletic 4A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [3 - 4 - 0]
  • Record (All): [5 - 7 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 23
  • Avg. points scored: 1.9
  • Total points allowed: 23
  • Avg. points allowed: 1.9
Schedule
Wed, 08/20/2014 05:30 PMat Wakefield 2-3 (L) details
Thu, 08/21/2014 05:30 PMHeritage 1-3 (L) details
Mon, 08/25/2014 05:30 PMat Leesville Road 2-3 (L) details
Tue, 08/26/2014 05:30 PMSanderson 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 08/28/2014 05:30 PMat Fuquay-Varina 1-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/03/2014 05:30 PMAthens Drive 3-1 (W) details
Thu, 09/04/2014 05:30 PMat Cary 3-0 (W) details
Wed, 09/10/2014 05:30 PMMiddle Creek 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/11/2014 05:30 PMGreen Hope 0-3 (L) details
Tue, 09/16/2014 05:30 PMat Panther Creek 2-3 (L) details
Wed, 09/17/2014 05:30 PMat Garner 3-0 (W) details
Thu, 09/18/2014 05:30 PMApex 0-3 (L) details
Mon, 09/22/2014 05:30 PMGarner
Tue, 09/23/2014 05:30 PMFuquay-Varina
Thu, 09/25/2014 05:30 PMat Athens Drive
Tue, 09/30/2014 05:30 PMCary
Thu, 10/02/2014 05:30 PMat Middle Creek
Fri, 10/03/2014 05:30 PMat Jordan
Mon, 10/06/2014 05:30 PMLeesville Road
Tue, 10/07/2014 05:30 PMat Green Hope
Thu, 10/09/2014 05:30 PMPanther Creek
Tue, 10/14/2014 05:30 PMat Apex
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Arthur, Kayla 8
Barker, Blakely 3
Beck, Meghan 13
Brewington, Jaclyn 7
Clark, Malynn 14
Cox, Makayla 4
Easter, Alexsa 10
Fuller, Kailey 6
Moushegian, Emily 2
Reaves, Mackenzie 1
Walters, Lauren 5
Williams, Kim 9
Kills
Name Sch G K PPG
Blocks
Name Sch G R RPG
Digs
Name Sch G S SPG
Service Aces
Name Sch G A APG