Jordan-Matthews

Football

Team Stats
  • Conference: Mid-State 2A
  • Coach:
  • Record (Conference): [0 - 0 - 0]
  • Record (All): [1 - 3 - 0]
  • Total Points Scored: 103
  • Avg. points scored: 25.8
  • Total points allowed: 92
  • Avg. points allowed: 23.0
Schedule
Fri, 08/22/2014 07:30 PM at Providence Grove 27-28 (L) details
Fri, 08/29/2014 07:30 PM Chatham Central 49-0 (W) details
Fri, 09/05/2014 07:00 PM at Northwood 7-37 (L) details
Fri, 09/12/2014 07:30 PM at Parkwood 20-27 (L) details
Fri, 09/19/2014 07:30 PM Eastern Randolph
Fri, 09/26/2014 07:30 PM Western Harnett
Fri, 10/10/2014 07:30 PM Reidsville
Fri, 10/17/2014 07:30 PM Graham
Fri, 10/24/2014 07:30 PM at Carrboro
Fri, 10/31/2014 07:30 PM Bartlett Yancey
Fri, 11/07/2014 07:30 PM at Cummings
Roster
Name Position Number Height Weight
Rushing
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG
Passing
Name Sch G A C Yds YPG
Receiving
Name Sch G Yds TD YPG